Evolve Vacation Rental
- English, French, German, Spanish
Spent the 4th of July weekend here. Property is on a cove that is not very busy, so even on a holiday weekend we had plenty of space to ourselves to swim off the dock.
Home was clean and had everything we needed.
Property manager very responsive.
Would definitely recommend!
We were disappointed when we pulled up. The inside was better than the outside but really needs some work. We had no Wi-fi, had to look everywhere for the fuse ball (found it under the sofa which hadn't been cleaned in a long time), the write up says sleeps 8 but not if you are 6'2 adults, the sleeper bed mattress is old and very uncomfortable, the view is so hindered by overgrown trees, and the dock made us nervous to walk on. Overall, served the purpose but wouldn't return. It's such a shame because it has such great potential if there was just a little $ and love put into it.
Amy, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. Our listings are carefully built to reflect our properties in an accurate light and we use professional photos so guests have an idea of what to expect. We don't advertise that this unit has WiFi, but we apologize if that caught you off guard. Additionally, we advertise the size of each bed in the listing so guests can ensure the sleeping arrangements meet their needs. We realize that everyone has a personal preference for mattresses, but the homeowner will look into this and make adjustments if necessary. As evident in past reviews, this property consistently provides guests with five-star experiences and we are confident future guests will have exceptional stays! Best, the Evolve Team
Very nice home
The house was very clean and was equipped with everything needed for a great stay. The view from the deck is great. The location is convenient to Clemson. We had a great time and will definitely stay here again.
Family had a great time
Great place. Didn’t spend a ton of time at House but enjoyed when we were.
Great quiet getaway. Only issue is upstairs is to hot for the amount of money you pay.
Needs a new ac or something upstairs
We loved it here! No complaints what so ever! Beds were SUPER comfortable! Definitely plan on returning! The only issue we had was not much room to park if you’re not car pooling and have over 2-3 vehicles. Money well spent!!