100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Nice and new, great location and large for group.
Rooms with two beds are NOT set up for kids, i.e. Disney themed, that was a bonus for our group of 8 adults. The house is set up to sleep 20, but only enough place settings/dinnerware for 12. We had a dinner for 18 adults and could not get the property manager or the rental company to give us the code for the $60 fee grill, so had to sear and bake the steaks while frying fresh fish and eat most of it on paper plates, not ideal. FYI - when shopping, you have to buy everything from salt and pepper to extra dishwashing detergent (you get 1.) Other than those inconveniences, great place and recommended!
Thank you for your feedback as it helps improve our processes. We have contacted the owner to increase the kitchenware in the unit. In regards for the BBQ, we prior to arrival informed the guest what the BBQ charge was and guest did not pay the invoice. We also informed the guest that the unit has a starter kit of soaps/paper products, etc. Due to health reasons we do not stock the unit with spices, etc. Thank you.
Winter Ski Get Away
My family plus 2 other families had a great time over the Presidents’ Day weekend. The hills are minutes away. The house was very clean and we had plenty of room for both the kids and adults to play. I look forward to staying here again next year.
Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again next year!