HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Seasonal Savings~ on Beachfront Luxury Condo w/Balcony~Pools-Hot Tubs-& MORE!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Long Beach - Shores of Panama 1501

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Visit the world's most beautiful beaches in style! This 3 bedroom corner unit is positioned perfectly for endless Gulf views on the 15th floor at the Shores of Panama Resort! The interior features an elegant tropic décor with each room offering its own style of island sophistication. Enjoy the convenience of a fully equipped kitchen with plenty of cookware, granite counter tops, and a large breakfast bar. Your private wraparound balcony is sure to amaze with a breathtaking panoramic view of white sand and rolling waves. This Gulf front paradise will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 3rd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
8 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.1/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

Seasonal Savings~ on Beachfront Luxury Condo w/Balcony~Pools-Hot Tubs-& MORE!
average rating of 3.0526316 based on 19 reviews
Rosewell, GA
4

Beautiful condo, highly recommend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely loved this condo, the view was incredible. The carpet needs to be replaced but everything else was great! We will definitely be returning to this condo.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I promise you that your concerns about the carpet in your condo will also be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ellaville, GA
4

Asia's Stay in Panama City

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed the condo. Would visit again only thing that was messed up was dryer didn't work very well. Other than that would stay at this same condo again. Very nice !!!!!:):)

  • Review Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you Asia for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I promise you that your concerns about the dryer in your condo will be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, MS
1

Book that condo doesn't care for you AFTER u book.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Could be a nice place. No light in bedroom , stove doesn't work , doors won't work in and out of bedroom. STAY AWAY FROM BOOK THAT CONDO. Even people at front desk of shores of panama said there were not a good company to use.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga, TN
1

DO NOT BOOK THIS UNIT!!! Furnishings dirty and dangerous!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were severely disappointed in this unit. This vacation was a family vacation including grandparents 70's down to an infant. My daughter arrived first and found the shower curtain in one of the bath's covered in black mold. She and her husband had to clean it before the rest of the family arrived. At dinner one evening, my father-in-law was sitting and eating. His chair collapsed underneath him and he landed on a knee that had had knee replacement a few years ago. Also, he has an abdominal aneurysm which could have burst from the jarring fall. He hit his head on the bar stool behind the table. There were four chairs at the dining table. The other two were stored in the hallway closet broken when we arrived. My husband looked at the chair and said that it looked like someone had tried to glue the chair leg to the chair. At this time, we had 3 dining chairs for the sleep 8 unit. I called immediately to the BookthatCondo number and spoke with Lexie at the answering service. I informed her of the accident and the condition of the unit. I told her I wanted to speak to the owner. I was told that was not possible that I should contact the office the next day. I went the next day to the Shores of Panama office and reported the event. I was told they would inform the owner and that he would contact me. We were never contacted. In addition, the wall mounted hair dryer in the master did not work. The ice maker in the fridge was not connected. The furniture was very worn and the couch sagging. The bedding was old and worn. The balcony, also, had old chairs bith broken springs. We travel several times a year and book condos often. I have never stayed in one where the furnishings were in such bad condition. The Shores of Panama Resort was nice, it was just this unit. The only negative for this resort was that the sand was covered in cigarette butts. While attempting to build sand castles, every scoop of sand had 2-3 butts in it.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Barlow, KY
5

Zach dalton review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stay was great!!! Good times. BTC staff I talked on phone, and via email with was very helpful and friendly. In fact friendlier and more helpful, than some of the actual resort staff.. a few small things the balcony access from master bedroom was not functioning at all.. and. A few little things such as that. That I mentioned in an email about an hour after we checked in.. nothing major or hindering in any way.. we want to book that same room next time we go to panama..

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Nice condo but parking garage ruins it

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice condo but ice machine didn't work and parking garage is too small and congested. Wouldn't stay there again because of the parking garage. If it weren't for that, we'd rent again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1416 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot