HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Overlook the Bay, Pool, & Golf Course! Golf Priviledges!

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,300 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

4100 Marriott Dr. #510 (5th floor)

***PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES QUOTED BELOW ARE BASE RATES NOT INCLUDING TAXES OR FEES.***

***VRBO ADVERTISES "NO BOOKING FEES" THIS IS STRICTLY TO BOOK THROUGH VRBO ITSELF, NOT INDIVIDUAL OWNERS/COMPANIES*** PCBLIFE CHARGES $50 BOOKING.

2 bedrooms, 2 baths, walk in shower and King bed in owners suite, queen bed in 2nd bedroom with a pull out twin, queen sleeper sofa in living room. 2nd bath has a tub/shower. Fully equipped kitchen, updated appliances, washer/dryer, and all linens provided. Access to privately owned Lagoon pool & hot tub amenities are included as well. Walking distance to golf, tennis, restaurant, water activities, & tiki bars.


Property Manager
Valerie S. Blaser- Broker/Owner/Property Manager- PCB Life Real Estate Services
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
25 June, 2017

About Valerie S. Blaser- Broker/Owner/Property Manager- PCB Life Real Estate Services

Owner of Tri State Maritime in Mobile AL. Visit PCB often while checking operations of shipping at PC Marina. Have been visiting PCB (Baypoint) for over 15 years and decided to purchase a unit in my favorite spot.

Valerie S. Blaser- Broker/Owner/Property Manager- PCB Life Real Estate Services purchased this condo in 2013

Why Valerie S. Blaser- Broker/Owner/Property Manager- PCB Life Real Estate Services chose Panama City

Enjoy the beautiful view of the pool, bay,& golf course while watching your favorite show on the flat screen TV on balcony. Save $10 on golf for tee times before 11AM

What makes this condo unique

Very well kept & clean with the nicest amenities. The room is always up to date with beautiful decor, new furniture, flat screen TV's, fresh linens, fully equipped kitchen, etc. This room comes with Internet as well.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in St Andrews Bay in Panama City

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • CREDIT CARD MERCH FEES: Any CC merchant fees deducted from payments made by Guest deposited to PCB Life will be held from deposit upon cancellation.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Hall - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Double vanities, Walk in shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Living room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Queen sleeper sofa
    Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Guest - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , twin hide away under queen bed that pulls out
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Overlook the Bay, Pool, & Golf Course! Golf Priviledges!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
Hamilton, GA
5

Everything looks just like the pictures!! Best Trip EVER!!

  • 5 of 5

I was overly amazed that the property looked exactly like the pictures and all the other reviews were true!! I've stayed in Bay Point before but this unit is definitely an upgrade to the other units. We enjoy staying in the Bay Point area because it's calm and more relaxed for versus residing closer to the beach or Pier Park where it can be chaotic all day and night. We had family members in other units on the property and OUR unit was the "go to unit" because of the patio area w/the grill and Flat Screen TV! Everyone wanted to take pictures of our view, LOL!! The 2nd bedroom with the pull out bed attached to the Queen bed accommodated my family perfectly and the Unit was immaculate! And I'm a germ-a-phobe! We were so excited about everything that when it came time to shower, we did NOT use our common sense.... LOL.... We were just turning the shower handles but not pulling them out as well to get the water to turn on.... We were so embarrassed to say the least. LOL!! There is nothing I could say wrong about this property and my family and I look forward to returning many years to come!!

P.S. There is also a notebook in the unit where other families left reviews for all visitors and we had to leave an awesome review there as well!!

Thanks so much for allowing my family to enjoy your wonderful unit and we WILL be in touch!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you guys coming back! Thank you for taking such good care of the condo during your stay! Val:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

General property well maintained and private local. Great walking paths and beach. Fantastic pool.

  • 4 of 5

Easy access to property, instructions e-mailed about 7 days before our arrival. Condo views from patio are beautiful as advertised. This is a well used condo which needs maintenance attention to carpets, large stains on carpets in both bedrooms. Living room/ TV furniture is of good quality but stained from frequent tenants. Bathrooms and kitchen were clean, master bathroom's walk-in shower provided easy access and was glass-enclosed. The 2 electric patio grills were corroded with grease. We did not use. Commodities that we usually expect with rentals were sparsely supplied. Bring your own soap, no guest soaps supplied. Our vacation at PCB was restful and enjoyable. Condo maintenance and cleanliness was disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We had the condo furniture professionally cleaned after a very busy summer with guest back to back. We also removed the grills, laid new carpet, painted & painted. Added new refrigerator, new area rugs, & new linen. As we are not a hotel, we provide essentials to get you started as of toilet paper, hair dryers, coffee filters, & things on the coffee tray like sugar, salt & pepper, etc. We also supply hand soap, dish soap, & dishwashing powder for your entire stay. I find that a tiny bottle of soap & shampoo is not enough for a vacation and rarely used as most people come prepared with their own things like that, of their choice. Plus this allows me to offer my unit at affordable rates for my guest so they can keep that extra $ in their pocket. If like my family we accumulate these thru travel, then donate to the less fortunate families that not only can't vacation but can't afford these items on a weekly basis. But if requested I will be happy to provide whatever else you may need and have waiting for you for convenience. I just will need to know in advance so I can add a service fee & cost of items to your quote. Again thank you for the suggestions and I hope I have addressed all your concerns.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Happy, Happy, Happy!

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying here, the condo is very large and laid out so well. I really didn't want to leave...! It is furnished with nice furniture, we were very, very comfortable, the location is great, and the pool was the best.

Everything was very clean, the kitchen is large, nice appliances, an AWESOME washer and dryer, plenty of furniture to enjoy inside & out, just everything was working in great condition and was everything we could have hoped for.

I loved this was off the beaten path but still so close to activities for the kids. There is a Publix close by too!

I can't say enough about the pool and outdoor area, very clean, family environment, and so large - the pictures don't do it justice.

Val was a dream to work with, so responsive and accommodating. We adjusted our dates by one day because of Hurricane Hermine and we were very appreciative of her quick and kind response. Thank you Val!

The beach is more of the bay (river and salt water mixed), hence the name Bay Point and not the gulf with rolling waves to play in but the area where the beach is, was super clean, white sand, and the area had tables and chairs so no complaints just FYI to other travelers.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We hope you come stay with us again. We are getting new carpet this winter and touching up paint, getting new rug in living room, and getting new linen. I look forward to you returning! Thank you! Val:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Place!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time staying in this room. It was very nicely furnished and very clean. The more luxurious features were very unexpected for the price. We really felt like we got a great deal! The TV on the balcony was my kids favorite thing I think. Nothing like watching cartoons while looking over the water and eating breakfast! The full size washer and dryer(that worked very well) was great too. I came home with no laundry (a moms dream vacation!). Val was very quick to respond and helpful in accommodating our earlier arrival time! And the pool is the best one we have ever had. Kids can touch in a huge amount of it, which is so relaxing for parents! The fitness room is well equipped as well which we really loved. We will plan on coming back soon, for sure!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We hope you come stay with us again. We are getting new carpet this winter and touching up paint, getting new rug in living room, and getting new linen. I look forward to you returning! Thank you! Val:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Katy Texas
5

WOW!! WHAT A VIEW! July 29 - Aug 1, 2016

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying here. The condo was very spacious and clean and it had everything you need! The view is incredible. We really enjoyed the beautiful lagoon pool. I loved having the boardwalk out to Pelicans where we enjoyed dinner and live music! Just when you think it could not get any better you walk past the Pelican bar and grill only to find your own gorgeous private beach with that beautiful white sand that Florida is famous for. We have stayed in PCB before and stayed in a condo on the beach. Reflections at Bay Point was a nice change from the crowded condos on the beach. It was quiet and peaceful but close to activities and good restaurants. We will definitely be back to stay here again. I want to thank Val for all her help in booking this condo, we booked at the last minute and she was very helpful. There are some good places to eat, I would recommend Andys flour power - the french toast is to die for. Also try Gypsea Crepes on Thomas drive, its a small place but fresh food and yummy. Looking forward to coming back next year!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We hope you come stay with us again. We are getting new carpet this winter and touching up paint, getting new rug in living room, and getting new linen. I look forward to you returning! Thank you! Val:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and clean

  • 5 of 5

We loved Bay point. The pool was amazing and everything was very clean. Will definitely stay again!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We hope you come stay with us again. We are getting new carpet this winter and touching up paint, getting new rug in living room, and getting new linen. I look forward to you returning! Thank you! Val:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Pelicans, Tides, Bricks/Barley, Flipflops, Club 19
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Private onsite beach on the bay
Car: recommended

Bay Point is a gated community on the Bay with 24hr security. Walking distance to the Marina, Golf course, Restaurants, Activity rentals, Post Office, Pools, Etc. Minutes to local attractions, Beach, and more!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in St Andrews Bay, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
JUNE RATES
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
1 night minimum stay
£281
for 1 night
From
£152
£1,039
 
 
Independance Day
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£302
for 1 night
From
£172
£1,164
 
 
JULY SPECIAL
8 Jul 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£281
for 1 night
From
£152
£1,039
 
 
AUG RATES
1 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
1 night minimum stay
£273
for 1 night
From
£143
£987
 
 
LABOR DAY 2017
1 Sep 2017 - 9 Sep 2017
1 night minimum stay
£302
for 1 night
From
£172
£1,164
 
 
SEPT 2017
10 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
1 night minimum stay
£299
for 1 night
From
£169
£1,143
 
 
OCT 2017
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£290
for 1 night
From
£160
£1,091
 
 
HOLIDAY SPECIAL
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£216
for 1 night
From
£87
£649
£1,515
 
 
Snowbird Special
1 Jan 2018 - 15 Mar 2018
60 night minimum stay
£3,074
for 60 nights
£1,602
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £77.3 + Tax
Adminstrative Fee £0
Refundable Damage Deposit £193.26
Booking Fee £38.65 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rates subject to change until reservation is confirmed with 1st payment.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals