Spacious Corner 2nd Floor Walking Location*Full Kit.*3 TVs*Deck*Laundry*Updated
About Yvonne Alan
Our family loves, loves Colorado. It was a place we visited as children and later as adults. My entire family has moved here from New Jersey, New York, California, Missouri, and Virginia! The one thing I look for in a property is Location Location, Location. That is why I purchased this condo. We are original owners! I know you will love it too.
Yvonne Alan purchased this Condo in 2005
Why Yvonne Alan chose Copper Mountain
Our family started skiing at Copper when we moved to Littleton, Co in 1998. We loved the location of this property with great views of the Mountain Slope. From this location you always know when the ski lift is operating! Plus we can walk to the chair lifts or restaurants.
What makes this Condo unique
We love to sit on our covered balcony while listening to the outdoor concerts. Whenever we are hungry several restaurants are an easy walk from our location at the Cirque. We love having the gated heated pools and hot tub. The mountain views are awesome! The Cirque is kid friendly with a sandy wading pool, kids play room and Theater room! Plus there are a ton of activities in Copper Village for children including put-put golf, rock climbing, paddle boats, go carts, etc.
No Smoking of anything at anytime is allowed.
Sorry! I can't have my dog either!
There is a playroom with toys and a movie room
Minimum age of primary renter:19
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Great place!!. Short walk to ski lifts and restaurants. Always something fun to do. Condo is well appointed, updated, spacious and very clean. Enjoyed the heated pool, hot tub, heated garage and locker for our skiis.
We will be back for sure.
Great accomodations! Clean lovely comfy!
Great location for hiking and walks to venues. Spacious balcony for relaxing to enjoy the views and/or dine outside. Kitchen well equipped for eating in. Beds comfortable and rooms spacious and clean. Lovely décor. Outdoor pool and lounge area beautiful and well-maintained. Building secure and we felt safe. Everything fully satisfying!!!!
Good location - hot tub out of service.
Overall this is a good location at Copper - you can walk to both center village and west village lifts in about 10 mins. The condo has everything you need to prepare meals which was convenient. If you are wondering why it is slightly less expensive than renting through Copper resorts, they won’t change your towels or take out your trash/recycling as a VRBO guest and you don’t have access to the lodge amenities. You will get 1 single serving box of laundry soap so if you plan to wash towels and ski gear, bring extra soap.
Pre-trip: great response from owner, very helpful and got us an extra parking spot (which you also can request from Copper lodging if you book through them.)
Post trip: poor response from owner. During our stay the hot tub was not hot the first night, the third night the jets were out and the forth night it was “out of service.” This was a huge bummer as using the hot tub is a big part of any ski trip for my family. The hot tub is also quite large and nice - which was part of the reason we selected this property. Because Yvonne had been so helpful pre renting, I reached out and gave her the opportunity to offer some sort of discount (I suggested $100 off my $1400+ stay which I thought was reasonable due to the importance of hot tub as an amenity on a ski trip). She wrote back and said the hot tub being out of service was a reflection of the Cirque and not her and threatened to review me as a bad guest for asking for a small (in my mind) discount since the hot tub didn’t work. Her response caught me off guard and if she “black balls” me from VRBO that seems very inappropriate as communicating that the hot tub didn’t work during our stay and offering her the opportunity to help make up for it seemed reasonable.
Overall - if you believe a working hot tub isn’t critical to your ski vacation and you don’t expect anything if things go wrong, it is a decent place. If you also don’t care if the owner holds guests reviews (or don’t plan to write a review) over your head - go for it!
I have always taken exceptional care of my customers as you can see from all the other reviews and repeat renters.
This situation was unfortunate since I was not aware of any problems until the end of her stay when she hit me the threat of a bad review if I didn't send a ridiculously high refund. If I had known I could have made arrangements for her to use the rec centers hot tubs, pool etc.
I always want to address problems as they occur. Receiving threatening responses makes me think someone is just trying to take advantage of the situation.
Beautiful property tucked nicely between West and Center village. It was an amazing Christmas getaway for our family.
Perfect for our family of 4!
Very nice unit.
Enjoyed it a lot.
All Cirque guest have access to the Copper Mountain Athletic Club with a 25 yard 4-lane swimming pool, steam room, saunas, locar and dressing room, weight room cardiovascular center, message, facials, and racquet ball.You will need to drive or call the Free shuttle service at 970.556.8687.