HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxury Ski & Golf, 3 Bedroom with Mountain & Golf Course Views

16 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 8 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 8 nights


Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Park City - All Seasons Condominiums

Condo, 3 Bedrooms w/ 8 mattresses, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10 max)

Park City Utah Ski & Golf Resort Condo

This unit is a spacious, three bedroom, three bathroom luxury Condo that sleeps eight comfortably. The Condo faces the ski slopes and is next to the 17th fairway of the Park City Golf Course. The free town shuttle bus stops right outside the front door of the building and carries you the two blocks to the ski lifts.

Ski-in for a homemade lunch or at the end of the day. A private ski locker and underground parking make this an easy choice for skiers in winter and golfers in summer. Relax in the large therapy pool or take a private jacuzzi in the master bathroom. Cable TV, Netflix, a gas fireplace, and private laundry round out this beautifully situated vacation property. WiFi internet service for your convenience. Free Netflix, Pandora.

There are 3 bathrooms, 5 bathroom sinks total.

Wheelchair accessible. No steps necessary to enter and leave via the garage.

A King sized bed in the master bedroom, 2 twins (that can be pushed together) in the second bedroom, and 4 bunk beds in the third bedroom.(see photos below) For additional

sleeping there is one full size couch (non-pull-out) and an inflatable mattress. It is unsafe and against fire regulations for more than 10 guests to occupy the apartment at night.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Burt and Cindy Plotkin
Member since: 2003
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 October, 2016
Call Owner

About Burt and Cindy Plotkin

We have enjoyed our vacation condo for over 15 years. The location couldn't be better, walking distance to groceries, ATM, Starbucks, ski, snowboard and bike rentals next door, municipal golf course and the free Park City shuttle bus. In winter you are a block away from the Park City ski lifts and in summer you are next to the 17th fairway of the PC municipal Golf Course. Bring your mountain bike to ride the many mtn trails. and of course bring your bathing suit for a refreshing swim at the end of the day.

Burt and Cindy Plotkin purchased this condo in 2001

Why Burt and Cindy Plotkin chose Park City area

Location, size, amenities, convenience to free bus.

What makes this condo unique

The unique underground parking garage along with the elevator makes your move in or out easy and staircase free. Use the provided luggage trolleys to move from car to elevator to room.

Simple. Hassle-free. No stairs. Wheelchair friendly.


based on 16 holidaymaker reviews

Luxury Ski & Golf, 3 Bedroom with Mountain & Golf Course Views
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
Danville, CA

Great condo, huge bedrooms

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here with two families of small children and there was more than enough room for everyone (9 total). Well stocked kitchen utensils, lots of seating for eating. Pool was nice as well.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

very nice and clean it had everything we needed

  • 5 of 5

The place had an amazing view with a golf course and many near by walking and hiking trails. River and lakes near by with Walmart, restaurants, and downtown no more than 10 minutes away. Many activities to do with the family and the Utah Olympic Park is only 10 minutes away. The heated spa pool was amazingly relaxing and perfect after a long day. Definitely would recommend this place to everyone!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Customer Service from owner lacking

  • 3 of 5

The only reason for my review, is the owner's lack of response and concern to some of the issues we had during our stay.

Upon arrival, we had no hot water. I emailed and called the owner with no response, still no hot water. Luckily, the next day I was able to find a maintenance worker who I was able to talk into showing us where the water heater was. The pilot light was not on. If I had not bribed this guy, we would have gone the whole stay without hot water.

Also, upon our arrival there was no bathroom tissue (toilet paper) in any of the three bathrooms. None! It was a BIG inconvenience to have to run to the store for an item you would assume would be a standard stock item.

Another missing item was dishwasher detergent. It appeared that the unit had not had it for a while as evidenced by the filmy residue on the plates and cups.

The last issue was the wifi and cable going out. We called the number listed in the units info book. The number went straight to voicemail. Of course there was no reply to the message we left.

The unit itself is what it advertises to be. All of the bedrooms face the main road that feeds into Park City Mountain Resort. The bus ran until midnight, so it was very noisy to have the windows open. The unit does not have air conditioning. I agree with other reviewers that it could use some updating like getting rid of the carpet in the bathrooms.

After we returned home, I emailed the owner about all of our issues. The only response he sent, was that my security deposit had been refunded. For that reason, I would not recommend this property or stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are thinking of a hotel.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect for our group

  • 5 of 5

Our group of 8 absolutely loved this condo! Awesome location that is super close to PCMR lifts with easy access to public transportation and Main Street. It has a huge common area that was so comfortable! The sleeping situation was ideal because our group consisted mostly of singles so it was perfect having so many single beds. The heated pool is steps away and the parking was no issue at all. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice condo!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the condo very much. Plenty of room for the 8 adults and 4 children. The 3 bathrooms made everyone very happy! We enjoyed all being able to eat around the big table with the kids at the counter. Made mealtimes fun. We could not get the sofa sleeper to work, the bed being stuck in the couch and the control knob on the oven is off so you have to guess at the temp. but baked a birthday cake and baked potatoes for a meal so we figured it out! Close to PCMR which was nice.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

We had our family of 4 Adults and 2 children that stayed during the July 24th weekend. Very comfortable 3 bdrm with 3 large bathrooms. It's located very close to the Park City ski hill, walking distance. Sits right on the Park City golf course, which is a beautiful public course. The pools was great and we used the BBQ next to the pool. The parking garage was very convenient. Kitchen, laundry and TV were great amenities. The Netflix did not work when we wanted it and it took a day to get it fixed. Great price for the accommodations!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Salt Lake City
Nearest Golf
Right outside the condo is the 15th fairway
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
Starbucks, Squatters, Quizno's, Fresh Market
Nearest Ski
Park City Mountain Resort
Car: not necessary

Free underground parking, elevator building, free WiFi, Netflix, HULU and more. Free town Shuttle Bus stops at the front door of the property. Walk to groceries, pharmacy, ATM, Starbucks!Handicap accesible.

Wheelchair accessible


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Park City, Park City area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Early Ski Season 2017
12 Nov 2016 - 18 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Christmas New Year 2016-2017
19 Dec 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
8 night minimum stay
for 8 nights
Value ski season
3 Jan 2017 - 20 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Sundance Film Fest 2017
21 Jan 2017 - 4 Feb 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Ski Season 2017
5 Feb 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £245
Clean up fee £106
Tax Rate 10.28%

Monthly off ski-season rates are available.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Park City in Utah

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1) King bed in the Master bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (1) 2 twins in the second bedroom, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1) 4 bunk beds in the third bedroom
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • mountain biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties