HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Relax in your steaming hot tub and experience STARRY NIGHTS #222

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy STARRY NIGHTS, the NEW edition to the Aunt Bug's Luxury Cabin Program! Beautifully furnished Starry Nights in Pigeon Forge is located in the community of Covered Bridge Resort. This two bedroom cabin is situated at a low level with no hilly drive and is also located within short walking distance to the community pool. The cabin is located minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge where you can enjoy many attractions but yet you still feel far away from the hustle and bustle. You are also only a few miles to the back door entrance in to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

The main level features a front porch with beautiful mountain views and Family room with pull out sleeper sofa, electric stone fireplace, and HDTV with DVD player. The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless appliances and ample seating for 6. The guest bedroom with closet is equipped with HDTV and a luxurious King log bed. There is one bathroom on this level with full tub and a washer and dryer for those longer stays. Take a soak in the very private hot tub that is located in an enclosed room off the back of the cabin. Big & Small kids alike will enjoy the stand-up video arcade game featuring PacMan & Galaga. This log home is beautifully decorated with flatscreen TVs throughout the cabin. All new furniture & bedding will make your stay very relaxing & enjoyable. From the balcony rockers, you can enjoy fabulous views of Bluff Mountain. This Covered Bridge resort cabin is convenient to all of Pigeon Forge, but still far out enough to enjoy the country!

Up the split staircase on the second level is the Master bedroom, bathroom with full closet and game room loft. The Master is luxuriously furnished with log furniture, King Sleep Number bed (set at 60/40) and HDTV with DVD player. Enjoy gorgeous views from the balcony off the loft that overlooks Bluff Mountain. In the game room, enjoy the HDTV/DVD player, an electric fireplace for those cool autumn or cold winter nights, Playstation 2 with many games, lots of DVD movies and family board games. This room also features a full size Ms. Pac Man/Galaga Arcade Game. There is Comcast cable throughout the cabin, along with high speed wireless internet

More Details

Property Manager
Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
16 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

59% Complete
27% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Relax in your steaming hot tub and experience STARRY NIGHTS #222
average rating of 4.4594593 based on 37 reviews
Marshfield, MO
3

Starry Night

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Some items did not work and parking was in a horrible incline. Wasn't much a view

  • Review Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us we do appreciate it we do apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay we are working diligently with are staff to resolve these issues for future guest.hope you had a good time in the great smokey mountains
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dorr, MI
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay, price was great! A few minor cleanliness issues, dirty floor and pop that was spilled in silverware drawer, which made me second guess how clean it was. But very impressed with everything else! Will definitely come back!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Woodville, AL
3

A Starry week

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Starry nights cabin is beautifully decorated. Lots of games and beautiful views from the decks. Just wished it had better parking its uphill driveway, was a little hard to get out of the car. But that didn't stop our comfortable stay and the great nights enjoying the stars from the decks.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Sherry, Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Starry Nights! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals! Thanks! Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
THOMASTON, GA
5

stay at aunt bugs rental cabin in novermber 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoy our stay, every things was as represented. The beds were comfortable, over all every thing was excellent.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mason, OH
5

We Loved Our Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was indescribably awesome! We can hardly wait to book again at this same cabin. The location was perfect; the atmosphere was serene. It could have not been more perfect! We score this property and Aunt Bug's a five in all categories.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tinley Park, IL
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was nice but a little steep for parking. But that was my fault for not double checking because I had broken my ankle a year ago and still a kluts. Hey had a great time will rent again from Aunt Bug's.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable