Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Multi Level Condo Walk to Main Street and the Peak 9 Base Area-Pool Access

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,202 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo - 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath - Sleeps 8

Comfortable, cozy, loaded with amenities and a fantastic location. Cimarron Condos in Breckenridge are ideally situated for skiing and après ski time while offering an affordable rate. It is no wonder that the Cimarron are among our most popular condos!

LOCATION – Cimarron Condos are within one block of historic Main Street, Peak 9 base, the 4 O’clock Run, and the Riverwalk Center and the Blue River. You can walk directly across the street to Breck’s Free Shuttle bus stop, which is the most convenient way to get to the slopes. Numerous chairlifts will bring you to all parts of the mountain, including the challenging double black diamond Imperial Bowl that towers at almost 13,000 feet!

AMENITIES – This two-bedroom condo sleeps up to eight people and has private laundry, a private balcony, a wood burning fireplace, flat screen TVs with cable in all bedrooms and a large flat screen TV with a Blu-ray DVD in the living room. Additional complex amenities include community laundry facilities, common area hot tubs & dry rock sauna, elevator access and underground heated parking. There is also access to the Upper Village pool and hot tubs (off-site) just a block away on Village Road.

Property at a Glance:

• 2 Bedrooms / 2 Bath / 1,202 square feet / 3rd Floor

• Sleeps 8 – 1 king, 2 queens & 1 murphy bed (located in Living Room)

• Free Wi- Fi / High Speed Internet

• Cimarron Condominiums – 4 O’Clock Neighborhood

• Access to Slopes / Shuttle / Main Street:

o Slopes – 0.2 mile to Peak 9 base

o Shuttle – 400 feet from shuttle located on Park Avenue

o Main Street – 0.2 mile

• Dining Capacity – Up to 9 people (6 – dining area table, 3 – kitchen counter)

• Wood fireplace in Living Room

• Living Room – Murphy bed, wood fireplace, flat screen TV & Blu-ray DVD player

• Outdoor Deck – Two lounge chairs

• Laundry – Stackable washer & dryer located in upper level

• Common Area Hot Tubs & Indoor Sauna – Cimarron Complex common area

• Upper Village Common Pool & Hot Tubs (off-site/Closed May, Sept, Oct) – Located on Village Road (1 block)

More Details

Property Manager
VisitBreck
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018

About VisitBreck

Imagine a signature collection of exclusive mountain vacation rentals in Breckenridge. Picture extravagant ski homes, true ski-in/ski-out condos and extreme comfort at the end of your ski day. Welcome to VisitBreck in Breckenridge, Colorado. Renting and managing over 120 properties, we are Breckenridge's luxury vacation rental company. Our premium properties, friendly staff and superior customer service - your perfect mountain vacation.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Breckenridge in Summit County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1202 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • King Bedroom Bath - Upper Level - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shared bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink
    Queen Bedroom Bath - Upper Level - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Private bath with walk-in shower & 1 sink
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King Bedroom - Upper Level - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Flat screen TV
    Queen Bedroom - Upper Level - 2 Large Double Bed , Flat screen TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • Racquetball
  • sailing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

82% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Multi Level Condo Walk to Main Street and the Peak 9 Base Area-Pool Access
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
1

Terrible maintenance and lack of response

  • 1 of 5

Refrigerator was loud all night and no one ever came to fix it even after we requested.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, First, let me apologize again for this issue during your stay. It is always our goal to address items as quickly as possible but know that sometimes, things are outside of control/abilities. After looking into this further, our maintenance did go by the unit within 24 hours of reporting but this was something they could not repair. Because of this, they called in an appliance professional to repair the fridge but they could not get by during your stay. This was taken into account and a refund was given for this experience. Again, we apologize that this was your experience but are happy to report that it is now repaired and are equally happy we were able to discount your stay for this noise issue. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cimarron 301

  • 5 of 5

Excellent property for a large family. Lots of sleeping room - roomy downstairs with great kitchen and everything you would ever need in cooking supplies. Thoroughly enjoyed this property. And - quick 4 minute walk to the Quicksilver Lift (rental, lift tix are right there).

  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mass
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, close to town

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Weekend in Breckenridge

  • 5 of 5

This condo was great! Had a ton of space and all the amenities we could have needed. The condo was immaculate and is walking distance to downtown which was really nice. Check in/Check out was seamless. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dyersville, IA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here with my husband and 4 kids, very nice property with plenty of room for all of us!! Walking distance to most places! My youngest daughter cried when we had to leave!! Looking forward to coming back!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful stay with family

  • 5 of 5

Stayed for long weekend with family. Accommodations were great for family of 5. Walking distance to Main Street and all the shops & restaurants. Unit was clean, comfortable & had all the comforts of home!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Ski
0.3 Miles
Breckenridge Ski Resort
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Available
Unavailable