Condo, 5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 9)
Owner / Property Manager
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Not as advertised
In this unit- 4 full baths - two full baths in one bedroom. 2 queen - both were doubles not queen. Several items broken. Including sliding glass door handle, light in hallway, shelving in kitchen and master bedroom. Smelled like smoke. We were moved due to elevator being broken - not owners fault. Place we were moved to was amazing! We will stay there from now on - perfect!
We're sorry this property was not what you were expecting. We're glad you were able to be moved to another location and everything worked out at that location. We hope to host you again soon to give you another wonderful vacation.
RedAwning Guest Engagement