HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992


Bedrooms 4
Space 1 sq. ft.
Property type villa


About the property


'Picture a Joyful Smile on your Face'

...because that's what you'll see reflecting back in the mirror when you're unwinding in this elegantly appointed vacation retreat.

Start the day with a hearty home-cooked breakfast served poolside before plunging headfirst into sparkling water. When you emerge from your brisk morning swim, you'll very likely want to indulge in a session of intense sunbathing in the lounge area.

From your super-comfortable chaise lounge, you'll enjoy full access to interesting golfer 'sightings” on one of the Orlando area's excellent, nearby golf courses. Kick back and enjoy the show as you indulge in a second cup of steaming hot coffee.

As the constraints of the outside world melt away, you'll notice that you're no longer glancing at your iPad as much and might possibly even shut off your Smartphone. Instead, you'll spend idyllic hours leisurely reading that novel you've been meaning to read and indulging in leisurely conversations over romantic breakfasts for two or for all the family.

When you’re ready to play, you'll steal time away to enjoy Orlando’s exciting tourist attractions before heading back to your “home away from home” for a restful night’s sleep.

The slow, leisurely road awaits. Wake up to paradise daily—close enough to Orlando to experience its exciting entertainment offerings, yet distant enough to experience a uniquely special rejuvenating interlude.

Why wait? Your villa is ready for you!

If Villa Ginevra it's not available for your dates, please check our other properties:

VRBO Listing #497365

VRBO Listing #646386

More Details

Property Manager
Nicole Greizler
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, French, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 January, 2018

Why Nicole Greizler chose Esprit Estates

We chose Esprit Davenport because it had the perfect combination of golf sun and fun. Davenport has something for everyone and we have enjoyed family reunions, birthdays, visits with friends and relatives. We wanted the beauty of Disney Area with all its amenities and a comfortable home that we could enjoy along with our guests.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Hi Nicole, today is our last night in your house, we will to say thank you to sharing with us your house.

The house is beautiful and on live it is much better than on the pictures:-)

This our fifth rented house in Florida past two years and this is definitely premium class.

If someone ask us for recommendation your property, definitely we will recommended it.

One again big thank you for support with my work issue.
May 2013
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Esprit Estates in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Notes: - guests nee to be 25 or older to rent. Minors 18 and under can only stay with parent, guardian or responsible adult.
  • - No house parties, whether inside the villa or on the property grounds.
  • - If you choose to book, you will need to sign/initial the Rental Agreement.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • New Remodel
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Single Bed , day bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , baby crib upon request, no extra charge
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Table Football
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 3 bicycles
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(51 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
5% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
average rating of 4.7843137 based on 52 reviews

great stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay and enjoyed our trip.

Tip for pool heat. The pool is on the north side of the house and gets lots of shade. Awesome for warmer months but it makes for cool water's by the end of October. The girls had a blast in the pool but if I had it to do over again would have probably sprung for the optional pool heat.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Swansea, UK

Excellent villa rental

  • 5 of 5

A big thank you to Nicole for providing a great villa rental experience. The big pros are:

1. Responsive - Nicole replied to all queries very quickly, and fulfilled our requests to adjust AC temperature and pool heating almost immediately.

2. Great location - The villa is in a quiet residential street surrounded by real residents, and backs on to a golf course. The US27 and US192 routes are very close by and offer good access to Orlando’s attractions, with no more than 30 minutes driving to theme parks.

3. Clean - The villa itself is spacious, easily accommodating five people, and it’s spotlessly clean. The bedrooms, living areas and kitchen are well equippped with modern fixtures and comfortable furnishings. It really is as good as it looks in the pictures.

4. The pool - This offered hours of fun when we didn’t venture out to the parks. Requesting pool heating ensured it was enjoyable all day.

Summary: Ideal villa for a family of 5, close enough to tourist attractions, but in a quiet setting.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

House was beautiful and very clean! Very close to Disney and other parks! Very nice pool and very nice community! Great family gateway!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Nice!!!

  • 5 of 5

Cannot say a bad thing about the home. Completely enjoyed our visit. A quiet neighborhood and easy access to everything we wanted to do. At the top of our list for our next vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Weekend Trip

  • 3 of 5

My family made a weekend trip to the Orlando area and only stayed two nights. The house was in a nice location and was clean, however, when we arrived we had snacks that were put on the counter (in a box) and when the box was opened a few hours later it was full of ants. In the owner's defense, we did not call about the ant issue because we were only staying the rest of that night and the next day and night. We were out most of the time so what little food we did have with us we just kept in the refrigerator. My only other complaint would be that there was only one wash cloth in the entire house, we had plenty of towels and hand towels but only one wash cloth. Again....in the owner's defense we did not contact them about this issue either as we made due with what we had and used hand towels as wash cloths. I'm sure our issues would have been responded to promptly if we would have brought them to the owner's attention. We were just basically showering and sleeping there and gone most of the time so we didn't bother with contacting them.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tracy, thank you for your stay with us and sorry for the inconvenience you have meet. Regarding the ants, we very much recommend to all our guests is a letter of confirmation that we send at the moment of the reservation to keep all the open food in fridge or close them. We are in Florida and due to the soil and weather there will be ants as much as you woulds spray. All our homes are pest controlled but we are also asking to our guests to cooperate in maintaining our homes as much as possible without food open. This attracts the ants. Regarding the wash towels, we do not use them as a hygienic detail. We consider them a very personal item and also we have throw so may of them as guests use to clean their shoes or the car or other things with them. After this, I personally would not use them for myself and I wold not make it available even for one of my guests. However, hopefully this informations may be helpful for our next guests.. We are very much taking care of the quality of your stay. Kind regards, Nicole
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We just spent a week at this beautiful, comfortable house with a wonderful private pool!

Having rented in other US locations before I was very impressed by how clean and how true it was to the pictures you see online. Also, the furniture made you feel like this was a really nice place, not some cheap rental place/hotel. I also loved hardwood floors, which were very clean!

We cooked our own breakfasts and only 1 dinner because we were out most evenings but even so, the kitchen was a pleasure to be in and had everything you could need for either a short-term or a long-term stay, including coffee maker, tea kettle, pots and pans and even a crock pot.

The house also has a washer and drier which we didn't have time to use but I am sure could come in handy for those interested.

The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean and spacious.

Finally, having our own private pool was absolutely fantastic. It got hot enough during the day for us to enjoy the pool and we loved it!

We are very happy we chose this property over a busy resort or a stuffy hotel. We definitely recommend it and hope to come back again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Walt Disney World
Rainforest Cafe - Disney Animal Kingdom
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Magic Kingdom Park
Country Bear Jamboree
Walt Disney's Carousel of Progress
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Publix Super Market at Ovation
Outback Steakhouse
Cracker Barrel
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Bob Evans
Red Lobster
Chili's Bar & Grill
Black Angus Restaurant
Orange Blossom Balloons
Grand China Buffet
Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets
The Florida Mall
Car: necessary


All are within minutes: about 10-15 minutes to Disney virtually a straight shot as the home is about 250 yards from Space Coast Highway (US 192) which takes you directly to Disney’s Magical Gate. SeaWorld and Universal Studios are about 20-25 easy minutes away as well.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Esprit Estates, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
3 Feb 2018 - 22 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night

Additional pricing information

BBQ USE £21.74 + Tax
damage protection £35.52 + Tax
cleaning fees £108.72 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

All Cancellation Refunds minus 5% processing fee on or before the 31st day of Check in Date; No Refunds thereafter.

Please ask for LAST MINUTE deals or ADVANCE Booking Discount

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals