HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

The Ultimate in Relaxation! Awesome Location! Sleds Welcome-Free WiFi

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Island Park - IP Village Quickdraw

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom cabin is within a chip-shot to the clubhouse and the first tee-off box. Relax on the front deck or enjoy morning coffee on the private balcony off the master suite. Newly furnished Top to Bottom.

This property is all about location, location, location. This is in the heart of Island Park and is connected via snowmobile and ATV trails. Easy access! Great Views! Truly unique, relaxing, comfortable, clean, and everything one could want in a rental. Yellowstone Park is just up the road if you want to take a day trip as well. Fly fish? Well, bring your gear, as your are centered between Henry's Lake and Island Park Reservoir! The Henry's Fork meanders by just up the road as well.

*FREE Trash service for guests!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Kabino
Member since: 2002
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

Location Location Location are the 3 words that best describe this rental. Great end unit, on the golf course, and in the hub of Island Park. We spent most of our time in Yellowstone Park, and it was just a short hop skip and jump away. Due to the government shutdown, our Yellowstone park plans changed, and we were very thankful to be in Island Park with all the other amenities this home has to offer! We will be coming back this winter for some snowmobiling since it is so close to the trail system and backcountry riding. We are excited to call this home again this January!
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(33 traveller reviews)

The Ultimate in Relaxation! Awesome Location! Sleds Welcome-Free WiFi
average rating of 3.969697 based on 34 reviews
Highland, UT
1

Disappointing

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property looked like it was cleaned and then sat unused for some time. There where spider webs in every corner including the bathroom floor corners. There was a bee hive outside the back door and bees kept getting into the condo throughout the stay. We killed over 20 bees. I should have done my part and called and allowed them the opportunity to make it right, we where just so busy trying to get all the sites in that by time we got back to the condo at night it was too late.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Kabino
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property, had we known there was a bee hive forming, we would've sent our staff over immediately. Our staff is available 24/7 to help with any guest issues. We'll get maintenance on these things right away! We're glad you enjoyed the location and taking in all the other sites.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Weedend get away

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was dirty under the furniture, many of the light fixtures did not work because of missing knobs. The towels appeared to have not dried properly and then became stained due to mildew. The exhaust fan in the downstairs bathroom did not work. It appeared to be stuffed full of dust. The chairs around the table were broken of legs were lose. We not be renting another cabin from the company.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We'll make certain to address all of these issues immediately. Had we known there was an issue, we would have sent staff immediately. We have 24/7 phone and field support should an issue arise during a guest stay, however, we never heard from you during your visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ogden, UT
3

Island Park Condo

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was clean and a nice place to stay. The description given isn't exactly forthcoming. This rental is a condo with 5 other rentals within the one building. The pictures make it look a lot larger than it is.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property! This property is a 2 story townhome and is properly reflected in our marketing efforts. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise! Come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at the rental uni for 5 nights in September. It was a nice place in a very nice location. We didnt find any accommodation in the Park itself, so this was a very good option. Only complain i had was it was not easy finding the Trash can - the description to reach the location could have been more accurate. The beds were clean and the house overall was neat. I would recommend this uni to anyone considering a stay near Yellowstone.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waltham, MA
5

Good property

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice and clean property

  • Review Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Basic needs were missing,....House was Clean, furniture is decent

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was Clean,and furniture is decent ... But Basic needs were missing as mentioned below. - Hot Water stops after 2 persons takes bath at a time. - No locks to the Restrooms. - No Cloth Hangers inside the Rest Rooms. - Key Holder Lock Box Pass Code was given incorrect, and have to make multiple calls to get the Pass Code. - Sofas smells bad(bit)

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You stated that the house was clean, and the furniture was decent! But then you said the sofa smells? We'll send someone over immediately to correct the situation. The lockbox code was accurate, but we were glad to help you with operator error. Our staff is always available 24/7 if you need emergency assistance during your stay. Thanks again for your business!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house near Island Park near Eastern Idaho

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot