HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3rd fl beachfront Shores of Panama w/2 reserved parking spots 3rd fl slps 8

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Indoor Pool
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

Beachfront, 3rd fl reserved parking same fl, 2 King size beds, bunks & sleeper

No more armband fees by the resort so all the amazing activities and amenities are free! We also have a 3rd floor studio with reserved parking at this resort. Shores of Panama is the top resort on Panama City Beach! This is where advertisements are shot as well as new movie East Side Story! The best amenities! Best Beach! This is like a resort in Bahamas, with lush landscape, fountains and amazing pool and amenities! This condo is 3rd fl with reserved parking on 3rd fl. You drive right to condo attached covered parking with your own reserved spot! 3rd fl has best view, you feel like you can touch the white sand and blue water! Beachy, fun, modern and natural! 2 bedrooms with king size beds, bunks and sleeper to see and hear waves of beach and fountains. This condo is perfect for families. kitchen with dishwasher, ice maker, microwave, stove, refrigerator, everything you need. Has washer/dryer, 3 large bathroom, great place for a family on a budget to enjoy the best resort, beach and amenities. unit 306 right next door and read reviews since 307 is new and not as many reviews yet. vrbo 357030 Resort is close to everything! Walk next door to Pineapple Willy and have dinner, live music with no cover or walk to Dees our favorite for blackened Red Snapper and raw oysters. Super Walmart, shopping, food, entertainment all steps from the resort as well as food and bar at resort. We also give you a best vacation ever sheet that gives many great options for the best meal on your balcony without cooking. The thumbnail picture is your view!Activities all year long from Zumba, movies, poker, golf for audults Nov-Feb and concerts things for children like build a bear, movie in pool, shaving cream fights on beach, music and more the rest of the year! There is always something to do at Shores of Panama or do nothing at all and relax on balcony or sit on the beach!


Property Manager
michelle mcgee
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
29 March, 2017

About michelle mcgee

love the beach and want people to have 'The best vacation ever!'

Why michelle mcgee chose Panama City Beach

Location! Shores of Panama is the best resort, beach, amenities, location but 3rd fl with reserved parking on 3rd floor can not be beat. go from car to condo with no need for elevator and spectacular view make this condo one of the best available

What makes this condo unique

Kid friendly, true beach feel! The best vacation ever sheet. Private cleaner, key pad entry, 3rd floor, 2 reserved parking spots on 3rd floor. A lot of things set this condo aprt from the rest!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 large bathrooms. Each bedroom has its own attached bath 3rd bath off bunk area
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 bedroom plus bunk room and sleeper - 2 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 1 Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 1 Bunk Bed
  • King size bed in each of the 2 bedrooms, can make it totally dark! Plus bunk room and new sleeper in family room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

3rd fl beachfront Shores of Panama w/2 reserved parking spots 3rd fl slps 8
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 19 reviews
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at Shores of Panama during the first week of October 2016.

  • 5 of 5

Michelle McGee has a beautiful well stocked condo. It was centrally located with lots of restaurants and attractions nearby. I can't think of anything that we really needed that wasn't available. Michelle even had some beach towels and chairs as well as children 's beach toys available. We would definitely like to stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay, housekeeper said you were amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, Ga
5

Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this condo for fall break 2016. The condo was perfect for my family of 6! My mother had her own room, my husband and I as well (with the pack n play set up for my 1 yo). My other two kids enjoyed the bunk room (17yo and 6yo). The three bathrooms was awesome as well! No one had to wait for a shower! The condo had everything we needed for an enjoyable 6 day stay!

The resort was awesome as well! I enjoyed renting from Michelle vs the front desk (she was a lot nicer). I will say the amenities band is a bit expensive. If you can, buy one and use it as a family together rather than getting one for every member.

The Take Out or Dine in place across the street (walking distance) had the best seafood we found around! I would recommend this condo to anyone wanting an awesome beach experience. I will definitely look it up the next time I am planning a trip!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay! So glad it worked for you. We do not like the armbands either but a separate thing from the owners. We pay a membership fee to the Club but for some reason they feel they can charge guests too. They charge the same price for 1 band or 8 with this condo but if you can get one band from someone else or if 2 different condos get under 1 condo and share saves money, just do not go down and get them under your condo..Owners are working to get this changed so we will hope they will not charge for armbands next time you make it to the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The room was amazing with an awesome view!!

  • 5 of 5

We will defiantly be staying again! If I had one complaint it would be that the pool was not very clean.

This room is amazing though!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay! We can't wait to have you back! You will love even more with new refrigerator and painting bathrooms, hall, carpet deep clean, upholstery cleaned and brightened, a lot we have done since your trip! I am sorry about the pool, end of July has had a lot of people all Summer. Do try to schedule a September or October trip and 1/2 the people there and is 100% cleaner pool, halls because less people. Also will be amazed at savings in September and October!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful oceanfront condo

  • 4 of 5

Had a wonderful time. Only complaint would be that they need more chairs at the pool.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! They do have more chairs on order for the pool. These are new chairs that came in May and only 1/2 of them came. I am glad you enjoyed the condo and amazing view!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Everything was wonderful. Clean rooms, easy check in. My special needs child did well with facility. I thought wearing armbands might have been issue but condo workers,allowed me to have my husband wear my child's since he wouldn't.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I will put you on our email list with specials for past guests. I am getting ready to go down and add some things like some great kids DVD's for the new 55"TV, Bbeach chairs and dining chairs. Can't wait to get there!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brookville, IN
5

Very nice place to spend February

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed for a month here. Michelle could not have been more helpful. The water heater broke during our stay and she had it replaced in less than 24 hours. Superb service!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay and your review! We hope to have you back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
spring break
23 Mar 2017 - 9 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£558
for 3 nights
From
£153
£1,093
 
 
late spring
10 Apr 2017 - 12 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£503
for 3 nights
From
£135
£979
 
 
summer
13 May 2017 - 14 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£910
for 3 nights
From
£270
£1,817
 
 
Fall 2017
15 Aug 2017 - 6 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£558
for 3 nights
From
£153
£1,094
£3,714
 
 
Winter
7 Nov 2017 - 1 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£425
for 3 nights
From
£108
£732
£1,364
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£642
for 3 nights
From
£181
£1,184
 

Additional pricing information

cleaning £88 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £240
Tax Rate 13.0%

200 down on your vacation balance due 30 days before Refundable damage deposit done on secure pay and returned the same way paid.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Location

Shipwreck Island
Saltwater Grill
Pineapple Willy's
Frank Brown Park
Firefly
Angelo's Steak Pit
Wonderworks
Pineapple Willy's
Signal Hill Golf Course
Dee's Hang Out
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Boatyard Restaurant -- CLOSED
Gulf World Marine Park
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant
Walmart Supercenter
Zooworld
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
less than 20 miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
less than 1 mile
Nearest Motorway
20 Miles
10
Car: not necessary

Beach, wonder world, riplys, go carts, zoo world, pineapple willys, golf, fishing, jet ski everything is here

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot