HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Gulf Front W/ Balcony!~Pools~Hot Tubs~Theater~Arcade+MORE~Attractions Nearby!

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in Long Beach - Majestic Beach 1613

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Located on the 16th floor of Tower 1, this beachfront condo delivers unbelievable panoramic views, sunrise to sunset from the luxurious private balcony. A bright color scheme with greenery, floral accents and floor to ceiling windows give this condo an open and tropical feel. The bright and spacious living room is fitted with plush seating on the comfortable pull-out sleeper sofa. A stylish table and breakfast bar offer plenty of space for dining. The unit includes a full kitchen with gorgeous tile flooring and a full range of appliances, cookware, and utensils. This delightful beachfront retreat will accommodate as many as 4 guests.

Condo Features

• Large furnished private balcony

• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access

• Master Bedroom with Queen sized bed, flat screen television

• Spacious master bathroom with shower / bathtub combination

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

Majestic Beach Resort offers one of the most extensive lists of amenities to be found on Panama City Beach. There are 5 swimming pools to choose from, 2 hot tubs and over 650 feet of private beach! Take advantage of Majestic Beach’s very own movie theater or visit the arcade for even more indoor fun! The central location of this property is conveniently situated within walking distance of many shops, restaurants and popular area attractions.

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Beach Side Grill Area

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Poolside Bar and Grill

• 2 Outdoor Pools

• Outdoor Kiddie Pool

• 2 Heated Indoor Pools

• 2 Hot Tubs

• Arcade / Game Room

• Movie Theater with Stadium Seating

• Fitness Center

• Sauna / Steam Room

• 2 Tennis Courts

• On site Market

• Attached Parking Garage

**$10 Per Day for Fitness Center Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

Gulf Front W/ Balcony!~Pools~Hot Tubs~Theater~Arcade+MORE~Attractions Nearby!
average rating of 3.875 based on 16 reviews
4

Fall Break

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was in a great location and is in a very nice resort. Other than needing new carpet badly the condo was in excellent shape. Parking was across the road in an parking garage across the road. Restaurants within walking distance also. I was not happy with the extra charges that were added on to the cost of the condo. $26 registration fee, $99 service fee and $125 cleaning fee were added. I didn't mind the $200 refundable damage deposit but wasn't happy with all the other fees.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
louisville, KY
3

booking thru actual resort better

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The elevators are terrible at majestic resort, even though book that condo people was very nice and helpful we would book through the resort next time, didn't like it that we didn't get fresh towels and sheets everyday, didn't get any day plus the dvd rental wasn't included,,there was things not working in our room, ice maker, dvd player, and blinds....overall good, just hiccups

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay with Book That Condo. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It was disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the condition of certian items in your condo. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our valued guests. I can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. I would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lagrange, GA
4

Weekend in Panama City!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was ready when they say it would be no hassles.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Majestic Beach Resort! I hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Majestic Beach 1613

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental unit was vary nice. The carpet needs to be replaced. Had trouble accessing WiFi because of wrong password. Otherwise, nice place.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Majestic Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Worth, TX
1

Miserable month

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was far from clean. It had been given a once over but hadn't been cleaned in months. Dirt on the door panels. Dirt so heavy behind the bedroom door it looked like mold. Black mold in the tub jets. Heavy dirt discoloration around the edges of the tile floors. My husband scrubbed on the bathroom floor for an hour to make it better. Silverware dirty. Food in the storage drawer under the stove. Patio blinds missing so many slats you couldn't keep the sun out. Furniture wore out and extremely uncomfortable and bed as hard as a board.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Majestic Beach condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was lovely and we would go there again. However, next time we will ask in advance when they will be doing maintenance. We went in low season to avoid the crowds but did not realize that half of the elevators would be closed for maintenance.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 753 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties