HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Convenient 1st Floor--Balcony overlooking bike path and Mt. Royal

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Frisco - Woodbridge Condo

2 Br/2ba Condo At Woodbridge, Shared Hot tub, Free Wifi

SORRY--NO RENTALS LONGER THAN ONE MONTH. NO SPECIAL MONTHLY RATES FOR JULY, AUGUST, FEBRUARY, OR MARCH

This convenient 2BR/ 2BA condo at Woodbridge Inn is located on Frisco's Main Street and backs up to the bike path to to hiking trails. Each of the two bedrooms has a queen bed and a full bed and an additional queen sleeper sofa is provided in the living area. The cozy living room is equipped with a gas fireplace. French doors from the living room lead out to a balcony at the base of Mt. Royal has gas grill. Club house has a common hot tub for recovery after those long days of playing in the mountains.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Kerry Owens
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
5 December, 2016
Call Owner

About Kerry Owens

I love Frisco for its wonderful summers, but after buying a place, I did learn to ski (very poorly).

Kerry Owens purchased this condo in 2010

Why Kerry Owens chose Summit County Colorado

This property is wonderful for its convenient location adjacent shops, restaurants, the summit stage, and hiking and biking trails!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

Convenient 1st Floor--Balcony overlooking bike path and Mt. Royal
average rating of 4.730769 based on 26 reviews
5

GREAT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5

THE PROPERTY WAS PERFECT FOR OUR OFF-SEASON NEEDS AND WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED. I WOULD DEFINITELY CONSIDER THIS CONDO IF I WAS LOOKING FOR A PLACE DURING SKI SEASON WHERE I WANTED TO HAVE EQUAL ACCESS TO ALL THE SUMMIT COUNTY SKI MOUNTAINS.THE CONDO WAS WELL FURNISHED AND WE PARTICULARLY LIKE THE FACT THAT IT HAD BATHROOMS ATTACHED TO EACH BEDROOM TO ALLOW SOME PRIVACY. IF YOU ARE A WALKER YOU CAN WALK TO FRISCO FROM THE PROPERTY.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent Property Outstanding Location!

  • 4 of 5

Really nice property in an Outstanding location. Nice comfortable condo. Plenty of space with 2 large BRs and 2 master baths. We so enjoyed our month of July! We slept with windows open every night and loved it! We even used the gas fireplace once! Walking distance to downtown. The balcony looked out onto the Aspens and our own private mountain - Mt. Royal. What a view with hummingbirds entertaining us on most nights. We were right there near hiking trail heads and bike paths. Owners and management were very responsive and attentive to any issues. Nice new wood floors gave a nice feel throughout. Convenient 1st floor minimized the stair climb which was convenient with our two little dogs.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The location was great. The unit was poorly maintained.

  • 3 of 5

The screen door was bent so it didn't close and the screen had holes. When we cooked we had to close the door to keep the flies out. The buttons on the entrance key pad stuck so it was hard to use.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay last month and we hope you will give us another try in the future. Guest reporting is very helpful to us in maintaining our condo, so we wish you would have reported these issues to us. We did discover the problem with the screen door and we have replaced it. We have tested the lock to ensure that it is working properly. We encourage all guests to report problems promptly as we cannot improve your experience unless you communicate with us during your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very good!

  • 5 of 5

We were skiing on Copper Mt. Property convenient located on free shuttle stop. You don't need a car at all! And how good to sit in hot tub (with really hot water) after day of skiing... Apartment itself nice and clean with kitchen that has all utensils. Nice wood floor - great for doing yoga, fireplace and balcony with one million dollar view! Thanks, Kerry (and dog:)

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

Clean, homely, and perfect for four people staying a week. Willing to stay again at this property.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The unit had everything we needed, plenty of room, and there were no hassles (always key). Kitchen was well supplied, parking was easy, a nice hot tub available, etc. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
80 Miles
Denver
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Tavern West
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Copper Mountain
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Miles
I-70
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Tavern West
Nearest Ski
5 Miles
Copper Mountain
Car: not necessary

Property is located on Main Street in the town of Frisco. Free Summit Stage bus to Copper Mountain stops directly in front of the condo. Walk to shops and restaurants on Main Street. Property backs up to paved bike path and hiking trails. Marina is at the opposite end of Main Street.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Frisco, Summit County Colorado

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Thanksgiving
2 Dec 2016 - 16 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£367
for 2 nights
From
£131
£936
 
 
Pre-holiday
17 Dec 2016 - 21 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£541
for 2 nights
From
£218
 
 
Christmas
22 Dec 2016 - 3 Jan 2017
2 night minimum stay
£665
for 2 nights
From
£280
 
 
Winter
4 Jan 2017 - 16 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
£418
for 2 nights
From
£157
£1,066
 
 
Spring Ski
17 Feb 2017 - 2 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,107
for 5 nights
From
£200
£1,416
 
 
Late Ski
3 Apr 2017 - 18 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£761
for 5 nights
From
£131
£891
 
 
Mud Season
20 Apr 2017 - 25 May 2017
5 night minimum stay
£695
for 5 nights
From
£118
£891
 
 
Early Summer
26 May 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
£717
for 5 nights
From
£122
£891
 
 
Summer
16 Jun 2017 - 14 Aug 2017
6 night minimum stay
£892
for 6 nights
From
£131
£971
 
 
Late summer/Early Fall
15 Aug 2017 - 2 Oct 2017
6 night minimum stay
£814
for 6 nights
From
£118
£884
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,941
for 7 nights
£1,941
 

Additional pricing information

Clean fee £95 + Tax
Pet Fee £0
Tax Rate 10.12%

Payments are accepted by Credit Card online or by Paypal.
Rates shown above are by choice of VRBO. For an accurate quote, use the BOOK IT button.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Frisco in Colorado

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Double Bed
  • 2 Queen beds and 2 full beds in bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue ...
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties