Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Disney Area - Stunning, Contemporary villa with private pool & resort facilities

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury 4 Bed 4 Bath Upgraded Pool Home 10 Minutes From Disney & Universal Studio

REVIEWS

Review #17912887 “DISNEY AREA -SPECTACULAR 4 BED 4 BATH, POOL, *$83 pn RESORT FACILITIES $665 pw ”

Absolutely wonderful.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Me and my family loved our stay at this home. It was very clean, quiet, large enough for all of us to enjoy it. Perfect in every way. It was close to all the Disney attractions without being in the middle of it. Definitely would stay here again if given the opportunity.

Date of arrival

June 17, 2017

John L. said...

Apr 21, 2017

Wonderful home for Disney Vacation ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4981 Castle St West, TRAFALGAR VILLAGE RESORT, Kissimmee, FL, 34758, United States

Date of Stay

Apr 16, 2017

Where do I start, this home had more than enough space for my family of 5. When we initially walked in the home, it was inviting, nicely decorated and clean. All we had to bring was our food and suitcases. On most days our children wanted to stay at the home rather than going to the parks. We will definitely book this property again, for our next Disney V

Shante B. said...

Apr 28, 2017

Perfect ★ ★ ★ ★

4981 Castle St West, TRAFALGAR VILLAGE RESORT, Kissimmee, FL, 34758, United States

Date of Stay

Apr 13, 2017

I loved it just like the pictures nice and clean definitely will be back next vacation

DELONDA T. said...

Apr 8, 2017

SPACIOUS ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4981 Castle St West, TRAFALGAR VILLAGE RESORT, Kissimmee, FL, 34758, United States

Date of Stay

Apr 2, 2017

There was so much space. I loved the decor BUTTERFLIES.. Music was playing when we arrived. The community center was nice and spacious w/ the theatre game room & pool.

A beautifully decorated Mariposa Villa, a 4 Bedroom 4 Bath, Private Pool Home located in The Trafalgar Resort, Kissimmee, FL. This Villa is centrally located to the Theme Parks, Downtown Orlando and Sporting Events, Florida East and West Coast beaches, Shopping, Restaurants and much, much more! Come explore Central Florida!

Each bedroom has a private bathroom with shower, flat screen TV's, and Cable TV and Wireless WiFi throughout the villa for your use. A fully equipped kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, dishes, cookware, coffee maker, to assist you in making a big meal or quick snack during your stay. An eat in dining area and a nice family room for everyone to gather to share their day or watch their favorite movie or tv show. A washer and dryer are in the Villa for your use as are a supply of linens.

Review #17417592 “DISNEY AREA -SPECTACULAR 4 BED 4 BATH, POOL, *$83 pn RESORT FACILITIES $665 pw ”

Perfect!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I loved it just like the pictures nice and clean definitely will be back next vacation

Date of arrival

April 14, 2017

Review: John L. said... ★★★★★

Apr 21, 2017

Wonderful home for our Disney Vacation

4981 Castle St West, TRAFALGAR VILLAGE RESORT, Kissimmee, FL, 34758, United States

Date of Stay

Apr 16, 2017

Where do I start, this home had more than enough space for my family of 5. When we initially walked in the home, it was inviting, nicely decorated and clean. All we had to bring was our food and suitcases. On most days our children wanted to stay at the home rather than going to the parks. We will definitely book this property again, for our next Disney Vacation.

DELONDA T. said...★★★★

Apr 8, 2017

SPACIOUS

4981 Castle St West, TRAFALGAR VILLAGE RESORT, Kissimmee, FL, 34758, United States

Date of Stay

Apr 2, 2017

There was so much space. I loved the decor BUTTERFLIES.. Music was playing when we arrived.

The community center was nice and spacious w/ the theatre game room & pool.

More Details

Property Manager
Debbi Blythe
Member since: 2017
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 August, 2018

About Debbi Blythe

My intention is always to give my guests the best service and support whilst going through the booking process and also during their stay. To always be transparent with costs with no hidden charges. I fully understand that guests have to feel confident with all aspects of their reservation. I would like to have the opportunity of welcoming you to Florida.

Debbi Blythe purchased this house in 2017

Why Debbi Blythe chose Trafalgar Village

Just gorgeouS; I would like to live there myself!

Contemporary, spacious and tranquil.

A nice place to return to after a busy day at the parks.

Owing to the location and close proximity to the parks, restaurants and Outlet Malls this home is well worth your consideration.

What makes this house unique

10 minutes to Disney, Disney Springs, and Sea World and Universal with restaurants, outlets nearby.

A prefect location for your Florida experience!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Review #17912887 “DISNEY AREA -SPECTACULAR 4 BED 4 BATH, POOL, *$83 pn RESORT FACILITIES $665 pw ”



Absolutely wonderful.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Me and my family loved our stay at this home. It was very clean, quiet, large enough for all of us to enjoy it. Perfect in every way. It was close to all the Disney attractions without being in the middle of it. Definitely would stay here again if given the opportunity.



Date of arrival

June 17, 2017
Jun 2017
  • 1 of 3

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Trafalgar Village in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

44% Complete
33% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Disney Area - Stunning, Contemporary villa with private pool & resort facilities
average rating of 4.111111 based on 12 reviews
2

Unprofessional

  • 2 of 5

Arrival time 4pm om 7/02/2018 to the home not clean but per Contractor agreement a cleaning fee is required...place a call to property mgmt. to be told they are not there to see what we had seen...Wow....unprofessional....now the list ......showers not clean..tube area very dirty rings around it....floor not swept....trash on the floor...stove dirty...drawers had trash built up...Told that staffing was told that cleaning crew was there ...was told that someone would come out they never came..After telling the proverrt mgmt that said she wasn't there then to hang up ......I repeat unprofessional......the issue was told not someone would be there the next day...next day never came...total stay from July 2,2018 through 7/10/18 ...pics was sent to show proof of what was seen was never addressed....simple call back is all that was asked or someone to come out and correct the situation..Funds were cashed that's all that matter..My family had to get pass all of that to later enjoy ourselves..

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very afggressive abd rude guest that neither my company or my staff will tolerate. We offered assistance but this was declined. We were grateful when this guest departed who has now been reported.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Such An Amazing House

  • 5 of 5

Where do I start. My family and I had no complaints what so ever. There happen to be soft music playing when we arrived which gave a very warm welcome. Each room was uniquely decorated and encluded extra blankets and pillows. There was more than enough space and the Pantry came stocked with many of your basic spices and cooking needs. The pool in the yard made it hard to get the kids to wanna leave. This home is located in a beautiful gated community just minutes from Walmart ,Wawa, and Local Kissimmee attractions. If you love yhe beach this property is only about 1hr and 30mi from Cocoa beach. any questions I may have had could all be answered in the guest book provided. I recommend this property to anyone looking for beauty and comfort at reasonable price. We will definitely Vist again!!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice but hot!

  • 3 of 5

Nice place but not allowed to turn air conditioner lower than 74 which is tough on kids with asthma at night! Otherwise we enjoyed it.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent overall would recommend to other family members for stay..Plan to do again next year.

  • 5 of 5

Me and family absolutely loved it we didn’t want to leave.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great...management was great and check in was easy.. the house was nice, and very clean, and had everything you would ever need while on vacation.. Location was quick access to everything.

  • Review Submitted: 16-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Had a great visit!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: necessary

Sand Volley Ball court

Movie Theater

Games Room

Gym

Mini Golf

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Trafalgar Village, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
***SPECIAL SEPT & OCT***
1 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£415
for 3 nights
From
£67
 
 
Christmas
20 Dec 2018 - 3 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£815
for 5 nights
From
£120
 
 
May
1 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£415
for 3 nights
From
£67
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£441
for 3 nights
From
£76
£2,708
 

Additional pricing information

Resort Fee £42.97 + Tax
Cleaning fee £105.48 + Tax
Limited Damage Waiver £39.38 + Tax

CANCELLATION WILL RECEIVE NO REFUND

NO PETS

POOL HEAT BY REQUEST $20 PER DAY

NO SMOKING

PLEASE LEAVE THE HOME AS YOU FOUND IT!

PLEASE LEAVE THE PROPERTY AS YOU FOUND IT.

THANK YOU.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals