Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

SUMMER SPECIAL: 42% OFF! - Villa Aruana - Large 4 Bedroom Heated Pool Home Sleeps 8

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,505 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

BR: 4 (1 King, 3 Queen) Baths: 3; Sleeps: 8; Pool: Electric Heated; Spa: Yes; Canal: Gulf Access; Boat Dock & Lift: Yes; Exposure: W; 2505 sqf; Year Built: 1993, Renovated 2014; TV: 5; Free WIFI: Yes; Pets: Not Allowed.

SUMMER SPECIAL! 42% off! (specified dates only)

Come and live the Florida dream in this amazing 4 bedroom, 3 bath pool home in Cape Coral. The minute you enter this beautiful, professionally decorated Cape Coral vacation villa and walk through to the georgeous lanai, you will understand why people move to Florida. This spectacular 2505 sq. ft. vacation home has the latest look with lots of upgrades. The modern interior includes a fully outfitted spacious gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, adjacent breakfast bar and new marble tile throughout the house. This kitchen leaves nothing to desire. All rooms are decorated in bright and pleasant colors and outfitted with modern and comfortable furniture. From the separate dining area you will enjoy a great view of the tropical front yard. The spacious Master Suite features a luxurious master bath, a roomy walk-in closet, and a large two-panel sliding door to the pool area. The three guest bed rooms feature comfortable Queen beds and have access to the other two bathrooms. For your entertainment this villa offers 5 flat screen TVs as well as a top rated home audio system and, of course, there is high-speed internet and wireless WiFi available. Outside in the large lanai, enjoy your very own tropical oasis, complete with an electric heated pool and spa, amazing waterfront view, and your very own boat dock on the sail boat Gulf access canal. The pool area features plenty of outdoor furniture to entertain and relax. Swim in the electric heated pool, or unwind in the spa. Fire up the high quality outdoor gas grill outside the lanai and BBQ some great steaks. When you now sip your favorite cocktail, wine or beer you will know that you arrived in heaven. As the lanai has Western exposure you will enjoy many spectacular Florida sunsets. This house is located in a great and quiet area of the SW Cape with short connection to many great restaurants, bars, and supermarkets. Quick Gulf-access helps to exemplify the Florida lifestyle! If you want your accumulated stress melt away you should rent this extra ordinary Cape Coral vacation home.

As mentioned above this house offers access to the Gulf of Mexico. To make this a real memorable Florida vacation we recommend you rent with your Cape Coral vacation home one of our powerboats. One of our licensed captains will instruct you on boat safety and handling during a brief trip together. Now you may boat directly to the beautiful Gulf islands, beaches, secluded coves, watch dolphins and manatees in their natural surroundings or go fishing on otherwise inaccessible fishing grounds. Now you will experience your dream vacation. What are you waiting for? Book your Cape Coral vacation home and boat now! You deserve it.

More Details

Property Manager
Christina Kalkmann
Member since: 2009
Speaks English, German
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
12 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Pelican in Cape Coral

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2505 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SUMMER SPECIAL: 42% OFF! - Villa Aruana - Large 4 Bedroom Heated Pool Home Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
3

Great property

  • 3 of 5

Everything was great, other than the fact that in the photographs show the outdoor kitchen and it does not clearly state in the description that it is not accessible for guest usage. Our group chose this house over another due to the outdoor kitchen. Needless to say we were very disappointed once we arrived to find the outdoor kitchen locked with no explanation as to why. Once we contacted the management company they email back that we could not use it.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your feedback, as it is very important to us to improve our service for future renters. I am sorry to hear the the outdoor kitchen was not available during your stay. We were informed by the property manager that it is temporarily unavailable, but will be fixed. Thank you for your input, and we hope that, besides that setback, you were able to enjoy your stay at the home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Beautiful house, beautiful vacation

  • 5 of 5

The rental process was easy,very prompt and helpful process. The home looks like the pictures. We enjoyed the layout of the home. Each family had a sort of space of their own. The property had everything you would need. It is close to shopping and a 25 minute drive to the beach, not bad at all. They provide a nice manual of information. The house was very clean and well kept. The pool area was very nice, the house is near the end of the canal, no traffic. Very quiet area and peaceful . Nice laundry off the garage, we enjoyed our time and use the company again.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Location

Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Between May 1-November 30 rates shown above are for 1-6 guests. Each additional guest $100/week.
    All prices plus 11% Tax (6% sales tax and 5% tourist tax).
    Rate includes electricity up to US $50.00 per week (additional use US $0.12/KWH)
    Cleaning Fee: US $175, Security deposit: US $500, 3% Administrative Fee
    Minimum Stay: Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred
    Holiday Rate Adj.: +15% based on weekly rate for bookings 7 days before and 7 days after Easter and Christmas Day.
    We accept Visa, Master & Discover Card, checks, bank wires and money order.
    Note: Any Service Fee charged when booking online stays with the third party provider and will not be applied to your payment due to SWFL Real Estate Services, LLC.
  • Damage deposit: USD500.00
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals