HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

La Bella Notte - Luxury Pool Home - 3 On-Suite Masters - Min To Parks

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

5 Bedroom, 4 Baths, Sleeps 14

If you are looking for a luxury accommodation, this is the vacation home for you! Just bring your clothes!

We have one strong and abiding theme which runs through every aspect of renting our Orlando vacation home. It is one which stands for genuine high quality and great value. We appeal to clients who seek the type of ambiance found only in high end vacation rental accommodation and high class hotels. Our clients seek genuine luxury in a private but spacious environment, one where their family and friends can relax and unwind.

Our Orlando vacation home has satisfied the demands of many families, all of whom feel they have received an excellent value.

Upon entering, you will feel right at home. One that is spacious, clean and fully equipped for your enjoyment!

Enjoy the peace and tranquility of the heated pool and spa. Enjoy hours of sun while relaxing in the privacy and comfort of your own warm and soothing jacuzzi!

Our Florida vacation rental home offers 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. 3 of the bedrooms have private baths making them master suites. 2 master suites have private access to the pool area.

The garage has been converted into a fully equipped game room. The family room has a 45” widescreen, flat screen HDTV (with upgraded cable program package) and DVD. One master suite has a 32' flat screen HDTV with a built-in DVD. The remaining bedrooms each have a 32' flat screen HDTV.

Snuggle down onto high quality plush mattresses, covered in cool, quality high thread count cotton linens. Sleep soundly and wake refreshed to fully enjoy all the new day has to offer.

Check emails and surf the web with free 24 hour wireless high-speed broadband internet access and free local, national and international phone calls.

Enjoy the on-site tennis and basketball courts – all just a short walk away, great for working off those little moments of over indulgence!

For the little ones - the two, close by and safely sited, ‘tot-lots’ are a really great facility.

So why not experience all Orlando has to offer – great theme parks, great restaurants, golf, fantastic countryside and great shopping – all close enough for very easy access, but far enough away to escape to the luxurious haven our Orlando vacation rental home has to offer.

Our Florida vacation rental home has:

* a great peaceful location

* larger than average, extended heated pool and spa

* fully equipped game room

* large airy family room - ideal for large groups or two families needing space to do their own thing

* dining room, kitchen, breakfast nook and full laundry room

* updated furniture and appliances

* 5 luxurious bedrooms, 3 of which have on-suite facilities

* 4 luxury bathrooms

* flat screen HD TV's throughout

Significant upgrades to this Orlando vacation rental home include:

* ceramic tiled floors to living areas

* 3 sets of french windows, opening onto the pool deck.

Our air conditioned Orlando vacation rental home has:

* two King size, one Queen size bed, one Full size bed and 2 single beds

* kitchen equipped with every imaginable utensil and appliance you could ever need (even an electric orange squeezer for unlimited fresh orange juice)

* free wireless broadband internet access

* free local, national and international calls

* door alarms and pool safety fence

* on-site tennis courts

* on-site tot-lots

* on-site basketball courts

Our Florida vacation rental home is:

* 16 miles (takes on average 20 minutes drive) from the Disney parks western entrance

* 30 minutes drive (on average) from Universal parks and Sea World

* 45 minutes drive from Orlando International Airport

* 65 minutes from both coasts

* 60 minutes from Kennedy Space Centre

* 5 minutes from Lake Louisa State Park

* 5 minutes from several championship golf courses (discounts)

* a stone's throw away from Walmart, pharmacy, Publix and many other shops and restaurants.

We are sorry, pets and smoking are not allowed in our home. Smoking is permitted outside our home in the lanai. These rules are strictly enforced. We use the services of a local property management company.

Please note: our Orlando vacation rental home is inspected and fully licensed by the state of Florida authorities

More Details

Property Manager
Vince Colavito
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
7 November, 2017

About Vince Colavito

My family has traveled our beautiful country coast to coast and it seemed we always longed for another visit to Florida. It's because of that, we decided to purchase a home here.

Vince Colavito purchased this house in 2010

Why Vince Colavito chose Orange Tree

We fell in love with this home because it is so close to all that Orlando has to offer yet is far enough away to enjoy the peace and tranquility Florida vacations are known for.

What makes this house unique

Our vacation home is located in a community with its own orange groves. Residents and guests are encouraged to pick their own fruit and enjoy. Our family often jokes that Clermont is the only part of Florida that actually has rolling hills. It is truly a beautiful part of the state.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Orange Tree in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master Suite 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master Suite 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master Suite 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , handicapped accessible shower
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Suite 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , HDTV flatscreen TV - dresser
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Double Bed , HDTV flatscreen TV - dresser
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed , HDTV flatscreen TV - Dresser
    Master Suite 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , HDTV Flatscreen TV - dresser - safe for valuables
    Master Suite 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , HDTV with built-in DVD - dresser - walk-in closet - safe
  • All bedrooms are equipped with ceiling fans.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
La Bella Notte - Luxury Pool Home - 3 On-Suite Masters - Min To Parks
average rating of 4.642857 based on 28 reviews
South Glens Falls NY

Better than home.

  • 5 of 5

All the amenities of home plus a backyard spa and pool and perfect landing point after long days at the theme parks.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property was awesome and very well equipped with the things you needed.

  • 4 of 5

The house was perfect. The game room was fun. The house really made your stay comfortably, cozy and like you were right at home away from home.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you and your family enjoyed your stay Lavette! Thank you again for your rental.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice home

  • 4 of 5

My family enjoyed our stay, the pool and hot tub were wonderful

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clifton Park, NY

Close to Perfect....

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful stay. Home is well maintained and in a great location. The owner is very attentive and responds to whatever problems may come up in a very timely manner. Since my wife and I stay for three months every year this is very important to us.

We highly recommend the property for anyone visiting central Florida. You get a five bedroom with three master suites even with the cost of pool/spa heat for the price of a moderate hotel room in the Disney area. It's pretty much a no brainer.

  • Review Submitted: 20-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. We are happy to have you as guests and it's good to know you still enjoy your stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vadnais Heights, MN

Just as discribed and pictured. Lovely.

  • 5 of 5

Our personal experience was not 100% because WiFi would not stay connected.

We had to e-mail the owner on a weekend to get correct password. The one sent

was wrong...a / where a 2 was needed. AND...once connected, the WiFi would

not HOLD. It costs all 4 of us to use our devices with no WiFi. Maintenance told

us it was a problem in that house. If it effects all homes in Orange Tree...get your

Cable Company to rewire. Thanks.

Otherwise...all appliances were well maintained. All kitchen items were clean

and up to date, and the wall decor was inviting. Overall....this was a winner

for us. We will hopefully return to this home. It is perfect for a girls getaway!

  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry about the incorrect password listed on the information packet. I have advised the management company to correct. I will say, the signal strength in Orange Tree does sometimes become weak but is usually only a temporary problem. Thanks for your rental. We appreciate your business.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner is a SCAMMER!!

  • 1 of 5

Avoid at all costs – owner is a SCAMMER! Owner destroyed our vacation! Sign posted by A/C thermostat said temp could be range of 69-74, but the owner said not below 75 at all times. After a long day at the parks, my family returned to the house at 9pm and the owner had remotely turned off A/C and inside temp was 78 degrees and he refused to turn it back on. He accused us of leaving a window/door open but every window and door was checked and nothing was left open/unlocked. My family is very responsible and wouldn't leave windows and doors open! Next day he wanted us to leave the windows open all day and he would turn the system back on when we returned, expecting the system to cool down a 78+ degree home in minutes. Those of us that have lived in hot climates know A/C’s don’t work that fast. When I realized how greedy/uncaring he really was I stopped communicating with him and contacted the property management directly. However, for the record, I called property management after hours emergency number at 11pm to acquire fans for each room and they didn’t return my call until 1am. They were willing to send out an A/C guy but I would have to pay for the service if the A/C was frozen over. The system wasn’t frozen over, it had been off for many hours, but I wouldn’t be surprised if A/C guy could be part of the scam! The home description says heated pool and hot tub. I wasn’t expecting the pool to be heated but assumed the hot tub would be, however, it’s not unless you pay $35 extra per day. The only kindness he showed was when we realized the first day for hot water in the hot tub we had to pay the extra charge and he actually discounted the fee to $20 per day, however, he remotely turned off the heater two nights before we left and the pool and hot tub were not heated, ripping me off $40. Out of the six beds in the house there was only one decent mattress. All the others were old, broken down and the twin mattress were actually caved over from age. Same for the rest of the furniture. When you sat down on the couches or even the dining room chairs you sank into the springs. The claim to luxury linens is false as well. They’re made of Polyester and Rayon, extremely thin and definitely worn out! The towels are cheap white towels used at your cheap hotels. Lastly, he filed a fraudulent claim on the property protection insurance I purchased claiming we damaged sheets and towels! I have a count and pictures of towels and sheets. This guy is a SCAMMER!!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: There is one thing I have learned being in this business as long as we have; you simply cannot please everyone. I take each guest's concerns seriously and always work to resolve any issues as soon as they occur. I am sorry if you feel our listing is misleading regarding the heated pool. With regard to the AC problem, from the description you provided to us when you returned home, it sounded like the air handler had frozen up. Being that it was 10 PM my suggestion to just turn the system off for the night would at least make it functioning in the morning. At no point during your stay did I turn your pool heat or AC off. That is not how we operate. We did call our HVAC guy out the next day and he make some minor adjustments and the system worked fine for the remainder of your stay. Again, I'm sorry you did not enjoy your time with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Walt Disney World Resort
"Family fun at its best!"
Magic Kingdom Park
Showcase of Citrus
"Great family fun just minutes from our home."
Nearest Airport
29 Miles
Nearest Train
23 Miles
Kissimmee Amtrak
Car: necessary

Clermont is a small city in Florida, west of Orlando. Clermont, which is known as the “gem of the hills,” is surrounded by gently sloping hills in an otherwise flat state. The historic downtown has not changed much in 50 years. Clermont is also home to one of the first constructed landmarks in Florida: the Citrus Tower.

When you are settled into Clermont, plan a visit the Citrus Tower. It was built in 1956 on one of the highest hills in the area and serves as a monument to Florida’s citrus industry. It stands 226 feet high and has a glass-enclosed observation deck at the top.

You can also visit the Showcase of Citrus to pick your own oranges or take an eco-tour in a giant swamp buggy and enjoy a glimpse into Florida’s past. The entire family will enjoy a perfect day in the citrus groves.

Be sure to visit Revolution: The Off-Road Experience. It is a unique off-road motor and sports venue perfect for families staying in vacation rentals in the area. You can ride ATVs and dune buggies, water ski, or go bass fishing.

In Clermont, you can hike, bike, go boating, or drop your line in a lake and wait for the fish to bite. Play a round of golf on one of the many world-class golf courses in the area.

Lakeridge Winery is Florida’s largest premium winery and offers winery tours and wine tastings seven days a week. A visit to the President’s Hall of Fame, with wax figures and White House memorabilia, is a perfect afternoon trip. A short drive away from Clermont, is Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios, and the bustling city of Orlando


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Orange Tree, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Holiday 2017
1 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £97.14 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £44.08
Tax Rate 11.0%

Lake County Occupancy Tax of 11% is added to all rental quotes.
Heated Pool Fee of $35/day, as requested
Cleaning Fee of $130
Check In @ 4:00 PM
Check Out @ 10:00 AM

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Manager a Question