HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Spectacular 9th Floor Views and Sunsets!

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 625 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bed, 1 Bath (Sleeps 4)

Sought after Building 1!!! Totally renovated and upgraded. Luxurious!! King bed, 4 appliances, 42 inch flat screen TV, internet, porcelain tile throughout, marble and granite coutertops, walkin shower with multi heads, 2 lanai loungers, beach chairs.


Owner
Andrew Pilacinski
Member since: 2005
Speaks English, Polish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Bonita Springs in Lee County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 625 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Luxurious. Walk-in shower, multi head, bench. Marble top
  • Tiled through-out. Marble vanity top with undermount sink. Custom vanity and mirror cabinetry. Walk-in shower with frameless tempered glass enclosure, bench and multi head shower faucet. Pot lights.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Luxurious and cozy king bed, 2 night stands, 2 lamps, 2 walk-in closets, one with tall boy dresser
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Indoor bike locker

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

Spectacular 9th Floor Views and Sunsets!
average rating of 4.75 based on 20 reviews
4

Amazing views and prime location

  • 4 of 5

Everything was beautiful! Clean and comfortable condo with walk in shower and amazing beach and city views! The view from the balcony was breathtaking! You basically walk across the street and you are on the beach! So nice! The only real issue was the cable reception not being clear on the in unit flat screen tv! A few extra pillow cases would have been great as well. We will be back! Thanks for everything Andrew! We had an amazing time in your condo!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Apparently I will have to keep reminding the cleaning and linen service staff to leave extra pillow cases. If you are a future guest and this happens, please let me know right away. Its easy to have extra linens dropped off. I thought the TV issue was solved as well. I will check into it again and purchase a new one if necessary. Glad you had an amazing time. New Update. Thanks to my wonderful sister who lives nearby, matters have been given more personal attention. Extra linens and pillow cases are in the closet. Comcast fixed the fuzzy TV picture. A new bed cover was purchased and new vertical blinds were installed. According to my sister, "the condo looks great!". If you are a new guest, let me know what you think. Thanks Andrew
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent location & beautiful views of the Gulf & Bay.

  • 5 of 5

Quiet 9th floor view of the Gulf & Bay. Directly across the street from the famous Doc's Beach house. Great place for Grouper sandwiches & watching the sun go down in the evening. Condo was updated, had everything we needed for our stay. Tennis courts were great, well maintained & made of clay, loved playing on clay courts. Easy access in & out of the condo area if you drive south onto Bonita Beach Rd. Going toward Ft Myers is slow going. The whole area is well maintained & proximity to everything is right there. This is one of my favorite areas south of Ft. Myers to stay because of the easy access to drive south shopping and eating out, or going toward Naples. Going north the traffic is always slow going. Have been coming to this area for years, with my teacher friends, great area for spring break. Bonita Beach is right across the street, so much to do. Coconut Jacks has great seafood & wonderful mango martinis. Our Lanai had a fabulous view of the Gulf and Bay. We saw a couple of dolphins swimming in the side bay one morning. Would definitely recommend!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location & amazing view!

  • 5 of 5

This place has an amazing view of both the gulf and the back bay. Well equipped kitchen. Unit had beach chairs, umbrella, & cooler for the beach. Very nice updated bathroom and shower with plenty of bathroom towels. We loved the proximity to the beach, Docs beach house, Coconut Jacks and other activities. The pool was warm, people were friendly, and it was nice having the cafe on the main floor of the building for a quick sandwhich or coffee. Tennis was busy in the mornings with the regulars, but we played a couple times later in the day which was nice. The owner was very responsive and checked in with us while there to make sure everything was as expected. All in all a great vacation and I'd stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marion, Iowa
4

Beautiful views, clean, and updated property

  • 4 of 5

Great location across the street from beach and a popular restaurant. Heated pool was comfortable even in the cooler weather, and the other folks staying on property were friendly. The cable wasn't working very well during our stay. The partition separating bedroom and living room needs some work, it wouldn't stay closed or anchored in the wall. Need some pillow cases for the extra pillows. 3 reasons above are the only reason I am not giving 5 stars. We loved it and would consider coming back.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review and the information contained therein Adam. The accordion door has been reattached and the linen service has been notified to upgrade same. The cable is provided by the Condominium Corporation. I will enquire if issues exist complex wide and if they have been addressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely amazing!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for two people! Gorgeous views from balcony. Perfect location...close to beach, restaurants, and pool! Andrew was great to work with. We had a wonderful time! :)

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spring 2017

  • 4 of 5

Great location for the price. Clean and the communication was good pre-arrival

Might suggest bringing your own sheets for a king bed.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Not sure what the issue was wth the king sheets. I will contact my linen service and ensure that they are top notch.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Ft. Myers International
Nearest Barpub
40 Metres
Doc's Beach House, accross the street
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I75
Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
Coconut Jacks, 100 meters from building 5.
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Bonita Beach
Car: not necessary

Amazing sunsets right from the privacy of your own lanai. Beach walks, Beach Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis and Golf. Its all right here. Spectacular Gulf and beach views from this totally renovated 9th floor unit.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Bonita Springs, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring, Summer, Fall
1 May 2017 - 9 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£292
for 2 nights
From
£94
From
£112
Fri,Sat,Sun
£747
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£489
for 2 nights
From
£193
£1,454
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £92.76 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Special Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals