HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Bear Lake Condo - Sleeps 8

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Harbor Village - Bear Lake Condo - Sleeps 8

Bear Lake Condo - Sleeps 8

2 Bedroom condo in Bear Lake Harbor Village. Beautiful setting right across the street from the marina in Garden City. Includes beds for 8, 2 bathroom, 2 couches, fully stocked kitchen with dishes, pots, pans etc. Large flat screen TV, Direct TV, walking trails close by, tennis courts, Jet ski and Boat rentals available at the lake. Main level unit. Two stairs from sidewalk into the unit. Seasonal Amenities include gas grill, outdoor swimming pool, tennis courts.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Dustin
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
10 September, 2016
Call Owner

Why Dustin chose Utah

Amazing ground level property close to parking. Large grass area out back door. Close to pool and walking distance to the marina. Direct TV with large flat screen TV.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

Bear Lake Condo - Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.1764708 based on 17 reviews
cheyenne, Wy usa
3

Fine experience for the price

  • 3 of 5

Clean and convenient. Good location. As advertised.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Comfortable and clean

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here 2 nights, and the first night it was clear that the air conditioning wasn't working. It was resolved the next day after a quick call, so that was great. The beds were comfortable and the big TV with Direct TV was nice. Kitchen was a little dated. It was great to have access to the pool and have a washer and dryer in the unit. The lake was a quick drive away, but you could walk to the marina easily. This was a very fine place to stay, it was clean but a little dated, and pretty quiet. The pool was a very nice plus.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Raspberry days!

  • 3 of 5

overall the listing, location, layout and amenities were very good . The condo was fairly clean , the owner was great and responded right away. I would like have been able to check in early and check out later than what I was told. But I would recommend this property to anybody.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location, location, location!

  • 5 of 5

Excellent location, right across from the main boat harbor. Plenty of parking for the boat. Good A/C, all the conveniences were there. Master bedroom with bath and guest/kids room with their own bath. We enjoyed the open kitchen and family room. Sliding doors out to a sitting area on the grass were a great wind down area with shade in the afternoon. We loved our stay here and hope to stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Chantelle. You guys were great. See you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Wasn't was I thought it was going to be from the picture. No working AC

  • 2 of 5

The place was Okay but not worth what we paid, no working AC in the unit and the back sliding doors lock was broken. Some of the Windows had no screen so you couldn't open them without being swarmed by bugs. Pool was good and it was close to the Marina. It did have a good view from the back porch.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry Josse the AC was down. We called a repair man out twice to fix it. He finally got it. Sorry for inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Bear Lake Condo

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful location, very convenient to the marina, ground floor unit. The condo was perfectly clean, large rooms, with nice furniture. The beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms are both very nice, with towels, shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner, all provided. The sitting area is very spacious and comfortable. The Direct TV, and large flat screen TV were great. No complaints at all. The owner was very quick to respond to any questions of concerns. We will definitely stay at this location again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Minnetonka Cave is very cool and a great place to visit on a hot day. Skiing at Beaver Mtn is a fun winter activity

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Harbor Village, Utah

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
2016-17 Winter
6 Sep 2016 - 25 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
£176
for 2 nights
From
£88
From
£97
Fri,Sat
 
 
2017 Season
26 May 2017 - 3 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
£423
for 2 nights
From
£211
From
£225
Fri,Sat
 
 
July 4th
2 Jul 2017 - 3 Jul 2017
2 night minimum stay
£458
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £40
Tax Rate 10.95%

Cancellation Policy:
You may receive a refund of up to 100% of your total rental payment if you provide written notice of cancellation at least 30 days prior to your arrival date.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Harbor Village, USA

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1220 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 4 Single Bed
  • Bedroom 2 is 2 twin beds with 2 twin trundle beds under each (4 beds total). There is also a pullout sofabed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • Parasailing
  • Rock Climbing
  • sailing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot