HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Sleeps 10, , 3 bedroom, great value,Pets ok,kitchen,beachside

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Cottage,house,vacation rental,cabin, bungalow,beach,ocean, daily rentals,pets

Hideaway 3 bedroom Beach Apartment is a great value for 2 families , or large family with many children and pets. For much less than the price of the condos on the sand, you get 3 queen beds, sofa bed, bunk beds for children under 12 , and full kitchen. Not a fancy shmancy condo, , but a great value. Part of Clearwater Cottages group with Cottage Counselors, Key West Style back yard, and fenced common yard with no streets to cross. Just walk 300 or so steps and your on the beach. All rentals in this group feature full kitchens with granite counter tops, ceramic top stoves, sofa bed in living room, hardwood floors.Families with lots of children and pets, couples who want to chill out, young and old Surfer Duds. Make a cup of coffee or drink on the beach, watch the sunset every evening just down the block. Clearwater Cottages is perfect for romantic holiday or family vacation or reunion. Laid back Salt Life atmosphere here. No need to dress up. Value minded families will enjoy this world class beach for way less than the condos directly on the sand. Our guests get onsite cottage counselor, free use of beach chairs, fishing poles, coolers and manager's bicycles and free transportation our Golf Cart. . All the best restaurants and Tiki Bars are just down the block, no need for a car as Pier 60 is only 5 blocks walk.

Pool:Too close to the sand for a pool, but the biggest and best pool in all of Clearwater Beach is just across the street 3 blocks over. Heated Olympic size pool 250 feet by 350 feet, heated kiddy pool with slides, fountains, and life guards, We offer free passes to our Guests who stay one week (max 10 ) This professionally maintained pool is way superior to all the pools on the island.Google clearwater beach aquatic center photos to see the pool complex. Also includes air conditioned state of the art exercise facilities. Come off the beach and take a shower in the air conditioned changing rooms. Also features free basketball courts, lite at night. Optional night time pool parties and tennis. Opens at end of March through Summer.

Features of each rental unit:

Hideaway Beach Cottage 3 queen beds, 1 bunk bed, sofabed, great for 2 families, no steps. Feature 4 LCD TVs, 2 are 50 inch with DVD in all bedrooms. Opens to the Key West style back yard with large tropical plants and trees, bright colored wood fence to keep children in, wood party deck, tin metal roof gazebo, BBQ grill, stereo, bicycles, and beach toys and chairs. 2016 remodel includes New Samsung Stainless Steel appliance, ice maker, granite counter tops and new tile floors, and bath.

Hideaway Beach Apartment opens to Key West style backyard with Tin room Gazebo and Wood Party Deck. Lit at night and great for entertaining or parties. Located first floor in mid century building, it's fun and funky, not like a condo, but lots of fun as you come off the beach take an outdoor shower with hot and cold water and don't have to worry about wearing high heeled designer sandals and getting some sand on the floor.

More Details

Property Manager
Capt. Al is the property manager and guests relations. Contact him for info.
Member since: 2009
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Russian, Our staff can interpret French, Japanese, Chinese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

About Capt. Al is the property manager and guests relations. Contact him for info.

Dear Friends:

Thank you for visiting the property managers profile. I am Capt. Al, the property Manager this and other rentals .Originally from New Jersey I have always enjoyed the Jersey shore. After traveling around the world dozens of times, I have come to appreciate the natural beauty and great lifestyle offered at Clearwater Beach. I hope when you arrive, you also will find out how wonderful this little island is. Most weekends in summer I am out with our guests on the boat, and our staff is here to help you have a great beach vacation.

Capt. Al is the property manager and guests relations. Contact him for info. purchased this apartment in 2007

Why Capt. Al is the property manager and guests relations. Contact him for info. chose Clearwater Beach

This licensed group vacation resort dwelling is located between Clearwater Cottages and in the north end of Clearwater Beach is where there is still that Old Florida Charm with streets of small beach houses and cottages. Nice to walk around and enjoy where guests can still sit on the front porch and relax with Gulf breezes and swaying Palm Trees.This property is surrounded by old Florida cottages and Beach houses. The Hideaway Beach Apartment is in a 4 unit building on the first floor. It shares a common back yard with Clearwater Cottages with great big tress. real Tiki Hut and Gazebo.There are 6 cute real beach cottages in this licensed vacation resort dwelling and 4 beach apartments.

What makes this apartment unique

Daily rentals availble and any day check in. Enjoy an entire small house for the price of hotel room. Just steps from the best part of Clearwater beach, away from the busy day tripper beach with the parking lots, yet just 5 blocks walk to Pier 60 . Full kitchen saves you money, and most important the beach is just past a few other cottages. Located across from Surfside Condos and Villas of Clearwater, and a block from Sandpearl Hotel, you get to enjoy the same world-class beach for way less. Features full kitchens.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Clearwater Beach in Clearwater

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Pet fee is collected at time of check in. Do not bring pets into the business office.
  • Hot tub is closed and locked when not in use. You must make a reservation
  • Park only in designated free spot with parking pass or you may get towed. Your guests must not take designated spot. We may find them another spot.
Location Type:
  • near the sea ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Cottage has tub/shower combo and new vanity and toilet. All new bathtub. Hairdryer and iron and ironboard included
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , All Bedrooms have quality queen mattress
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 2 Double Bed , Childrens room has one bunkbed and one full white poster bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Each Bedroom has a queen bed
    Living Room - All Couches are sofa beds or convertable couches
  • Hideaway Beach Apartment has 3 Queen size bed,children bunk beds, and sofabed with white wood poster headboard. Hi Def LCD TV and radio in bedroom, windows with awnings, air conditioner , new gray wood look tile floors, seperate door to small hall and seperate door to bathroom from hall. Large double door walk in closet. 2 queen beds, bunk beds , 1 sofabed, and 2 cots. .for additional guests.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 4 bicycles
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 8 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Fun loving guests who like to walk back and forth to the beach all day will love the Clearwater Cottages. Families with pets, romatic weekend, enjoy life , laid back groups, family get togethers, girls weekend out, bachelor party, all will love the cottage. There is no view at the Hideaway, just cottage next door. If you want a view suggest another cottage. The beach is just at the end of the block, no streets to cross. Please make sure which cottage or apartment you are renting with the reservation agent. This is a cool group of cottages just a few hundred steps from the beach but not on the beach. Surfside Condos behind us in on the sand for twice the price. If you want high end luxury please stay there or the Sandpearl Hotel or Hilton just 2 and 5 blocks from the Cottages. Expect fun families who want to enjoy the beach, make new friends in the backyard.and have a great beach vacation. There are 1,2,and 3, bedroom rentals in this group. Please read the confirmation email .

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
Sleeps 10, , 3 bedroom, great value,Pets ok,kitchen,beachside
average rating of 4.470588 based on 17 reviews
5

Our family experience was one of the best.

  • 5 of 5

The hideaway cottage was perfect for our family of nine with pets. There was plenty of room for everyone. The location of the cottages are perfect. Captain Al and Karen are very friendly and welcoming. They had everything I needed to enjoy my trip. I traveled 1276 miles to get there. They supplied us with everything, beach chairs, coolers, fishing poles, use of a hot tub, plenty of towels, dishes, grills, toys for the little one to play with on the beach. All I had to do was take a trip to the grocery store and buy food. This was truly like a home away from home. 2 families were able to meet in one place and enjoy clearwater beach together for a very reasonable price. For those of you who complained about things not working on these reviews, I did ask the owners about a couple small issues and guess what? They addressed them promptly. My only regret is not being able to stay longer. It has been many years since I have been able to meet up with my family and have a good time due to the fact it's so hard to find somewhere close to the beach who can accomodate all of us, including pets. Thanks to Captain Al and Karen we are able to make it possible. Definatley planning another trip. Won't consider staying anywhere else.

Thank you Captain Al and Karen.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mary and Family: Thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW. We are glad your entire family got to spend time together , all 9 and pets in the Hideaway Beach Apartment. Years of experience has taught us to just have everything available to make our guests vacation that much easier and fun. It always makes us feel good when our Guests have a great vacation. We always look forward to happy families who return. Capt.Al and Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5

This place was great. Private little walkway to the cottage, with common seating in the sun or shade around the cottages. Cottage was clean and had plenty of room (we had 5 adults and 1 child). The beach was just steps away and there were plenty of chairs available to take down to the beach. The staff was also very friendly. You could also just walk right down to the pier, to shops, to restaurants, and to bars. Our family had a great time!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Captain Al is awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Captain Al is awesome. Really look forward to renting from him again. A++++

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Francis: Thank you for your FIVE STAR review of HIdeaway Beach Apartment at Clearwater Cottages, and your awesome remarks about Capt.Al, the manager and reservation agent. We do look forward to seeing you, and wow A+++++ . Capt.Al
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

great location but only one restrrom makes thing very difficult

  • 4 of 5

The location is great but it has only one bathroom and we were a group of 10 ..so it was very difficult for us to get ready..i would not suggest this one for a bigger group..for smalled group its a great place to live

  • Review Submitted: 07-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Abhimanyu: Yep, one bath, but great value, rents for weekends, and sleeps 10. Thank you for your FOUR STAR review. We do have a mirror in each bedroom and there is hot and cold shower outside as well. Thank you for letting others know it is a great location. Capt.Al and Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

The room is what we expected

  • 2 of 5

The cottage was what we expected. Eclectic was one description. Coming from Austin we appreciate that. There is a thin line between eclectic and trashy. When you move into the outdoor patio area, ultra trashy is a better description for it. The area is over done with large terra-cotta pots with unkept plants that hang in your face, a broken gate lays up against a wall, a chair holds a storage container closed. The beach chairs are stacked in a pile next to the entrance gate with the rusted and broken ones at the bottom of the pile. 6 bikes are scattered around locked together an just laying random on their sides. There is an outdoor shower to rinse the sand off, but so much clutter it is a hassle to get to it. Piles of leaves are under the back of the hot tub with a gas can with a water bottle used as a stopper. The pictures in their add is a poor representation of the way things look to date. An electric air compressor is sitting on the tub ledge waiting to be knocked in. The construction site radio is chained down to keep plundering pirates at bay. It was nice to see the owner enjoying the hot tub every evening.

Cheap banquet chairs and mis matched patio furniture clutter the outdoor area, the grill is out of place and makes the cook not a part of the party, not that any of our group wanted to be out there with an over size stuffed musty smelly carnival spongebob square pants and giant Homer Simpson staring down through all of the other junk. A pair of fishing poles hung outside of our room that looked to be communal, but unusable with tangled lines and random sinkers hanging. The smell of chlorine from the hot tub was overpowering which tells us that it self tested and treated. Fellow guest complained of chlorine burning theirs eyes when the jets were turned on making it uncomfortable to be in.

I'm sure that when this place was introduced it was a wonderful fun place. Now it is just a convienent place to lay your head down and have good beach access. At the front entrance there is a obviously non working hot tub at the madalay st entrance.

We will spend the extra money next visit so we can at least have towels after a shower that cannot be seen through, and have sheets that have been washed so many times and feel like sand pills it may be time to venture to a wholesaler instead of random garage sales.

If you just care about location you'll be ok here. If your looking for a restful place to enjoy with family and friends think twice.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mr. P: . Did you enjoy the new modern high end kitchen? How about the close proximity to the beach. Was the rentals clean? Was the Weber grill that was out of place for your needs clean with 3 full tanks of gas, . Was the water clean in the hot tub, yes, it takes chlorine to keep them sanitized and it is done by a professional pool company. We realize that you are a family of professional chefs who work in 5 star resorts, and made us very aware of your family's many accomplishments .You are welcome to take your advise and spend the extra money for an expensive resort which is what you really wanted for your family's wedding reception. Your review, but not your condescending critical remarks, are welcome, as it helps other travelers choose the right rental property for their needs. Twice you mentioned the room , and the cottage was what you expected. So here is the talking points: Kids love the Key West style recreation area with sponge bob and all the fun , funky stuff at the tin roof gazebo. Capt.Al offers free use of all his fishing poles and guests may return them in a condition less than perfect. Capt.Al offers free use of his bicycles and guess what, kids sometime don't put them back in the rack neatly. Capt.Al offers free use of beach chairs. beach tents, and umbrellas, and guess what, some have rust and kids just throw them back, so it's not all neat and orderly. The sheets may not be silk and towels may not be as plush as you are used to , but guess what, housekeepers are around all day to bring you whatever you need, as many towels as want. If you knew what you were expecting, and it was not right for you, you should have stayed at an expensive resort. So there are no disappointments for future guests, there are over 150 photos on Yelp and Google Cottagesofclearwaterbeach. Photo of every room , bed, deck, backyard, hot tub, common area and a video youtubeclearwatercottages Clearwater Cottages is for families who just want to have fun, be very close to the sand, want to enjoy easy going Salt Life for a few days and not spend a ton of money for large families. It is a group of fun , funky, remodeled beach cottages and kept to high cleanliness standards with great customer service. It may not be suited for the Well Heeled , discriminating Travelers, although we have a few and they report they love the Salt Life. We hope your review will bring to us guests who share the positive energy of the owners and management team. Capt.Al
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

ex Clearwater Beach residents

  • 5 of 5

As ex residents, we were very hesitant about where to stay but our vacation required a March spring break stay with a pet in tow. We couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised with our stay in the Pineapple cottage. It was clean and very comfortable even for 5 and dog. Capt. All and Karen were warm, welcoming and thoroughly enjoyable. I would highly recommend this property. Thank you again Capt. All and Karen. See you in 2018.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear ex Clearwater Beach Residents Thank you for your FIVE STAR REVIEW. We are glad you were pleasantly surprised with your stay at the Pineapple Cottage and found it clean and comfortable, and that your dog was happy tool. Appreciate the kind words about the Captain and Karen. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate that you highly recommend this property. Capt.Al and Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Tampa Airport
Nearest Barpub
Across street is Shipwreck Bar
Nearest Restaurant
Across street is Angelo's Pizza
Nearest Beach
Just walk down the block
Car: not necessary

Beach down the block (no streets to cross), jet ski, marina, fishing,boating ,all just a few blocks walk. Tiki bars and restaurants just 2 blocks walk on the beach. Area has cute little beach cottages and small houses, away from busy,noisy tourist area , away from public parking lots. Nice area to walk around or bicycle. Two blocks before beautiful residential area, and is pet friendly part of beach. Local restaurants and tiki bars just 1 or 2 blocks over. Make new friends in our common backyard with Gazebo, and BBQ grills. Best location. Parking at 28 Glendale street in front of Gulfside Cottage

Boat ramp across street with free parking .

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Clearwater Beach, Tampa Bay

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring Break 2018
1 Mar 2018 - 20 Apr 2018
1 night minimum stay
£373
for 1 night
From
£262
 
 
Summer 2018
21 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
1 night minimum stay
£397
for 1 night
From
£286
£1,937
 
 
May Summer
1 May 2018 - 24 May 2018
1 night minimum stay
£357
for 1 night
From
£246
£1,619
 
 
Memorial Day weekend
25 May 2018 - 28 May 2018
1 night minimum stay
£421
for 1 night
From
£309
 
 
Summer
29 May 2018 - 28 Jun 2018
1 night minimum stay
£397
for 1 night
From
£286
 
 
July 4 th 2018
29 Jun 2018 - 8 Jul 2018
1 night minimum stay
£453
for 1 night
From
£341
£2,175
 
 
More Summer Fun
9 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
1 night minimum stay
£397
for 1 night
From
£286
£1,937
 
 
Fall and Value Season
1 Sep 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
1 night minimum stay
£373
for 1 night
From
£262
£1,857
 
 
Xmas 2018
22 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,738
for 5 nights
From
£325
£2,335
 
 
Winter 2019
3 Jan 2019 - 28 Feb 2019
1 night minimum stay
£366
for 1 night
From
£255
£1,619
 
 
Spring Break 2019
1 Mar 2019 - 21 Apr 2019
1 night minimum stay
£421
for 1 night
From
£309
£1,857
 
 
Spring 2019
22 Apr 2019 - 29 May 2019
1 night minimum stay
£357
for 1 night
From
£246
£1,619
 
 
Memorial Day
30 May 2019 - 3 Jun 2019
1 night minimum stay
£421
for 1 night
From
£309
£1,619
 
 
Summer 2019
4 Jun 2019 - 27 Jun 2019
1 night minimum stay
£390
for 1 night
From
£278
£1,619
 
 
July 4 2019
28 Jun 2019 - 8 Jul 2019
1 night minimum stay
£421
for 1 night
From
£309
£2,016
 
 
Hot Summer 2019
9 Jul 2019 - 25 Aug 2019
1 night minimum stay
£390
for 1 night
From
£278
£1,857
 
 
End of Summer Savings
26 Aug 2019 - 22 Nov 2019
1 night minimum stay
£357
for 1 night
From
£246
£1,619
 
 
Thanksgiving
23 Nov 2019 - 1 Dec 2019
1 night minimum stay
£422
for 1 night
From
£310
£2,016
 
 
Winter 2019
2 Dec 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
1 night minimum stay
£341
for 1 night
From
£230
£1,460
 
 
XMAS 2019
21 Dec 2019 - 5 Jan 2020
1 night minimum stay
£437
for 1 night
From
£325
£2,096
 
 
Winter 2020
6 Jan 2020 - 29 Feb 2020
1 night minimum stay
£357
for 1 night
From
£246
£1,619
 
 
Spring Break 2020
1 Mar 2020 - 30 Apr 2020
1 night minimum stay
£421
for 1 night
From
£309
£1,857
 
 
Summer 2020
1 May 2020 - 21 Jun 2020
1 night minimum stay
£357
for 1 night
From
£246
£1,627
 
 
July 4 2020
22 Jun 2020 - 12 Jul 2020
1 night minimum stay
£437
for 1 night
From
£325
£2,016
 
 
Late Summer 2020
13 Jul 2020 - 7 Sep 2020
1 night minimum stay
£390
for 1 night
From
£278
£1,857
 
 
Fall and Value
8 Sep 2020 - 18 Dec 2020
1 night minimum stay
£357
for 1 night
From
£246
£1,619
 
 
XMAS 2020
19 Dec 2020 - 4 Jan 2021
1 night minimum stay
£437
for 1 night
From
£325
£2,175
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£357
for 1 night
From
£246
£1,619
 

Additional pricing information

Extra person or pet day £14.08 + Tax
Cleaning fee one time £84.47 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £70.39
Tax Rate 13.0%

When you pay in full online, you have self check in and do not need to go to the business office.
. Great value for 6 adults and 4 kids. may be tight for 8 adults., but can sleep 8
If you pet fee does not compute on the instant quote, please pay house keeper when checked in
For daily rental pet fee is $20 per day. You can add extra person fee otherwise it will compute at $59 by the insta quote.

Parking: You must park only in your free designated spot with parking pass on dash board. Plenty of metered parking in front for other cars. We tow non registered cars. Park on the spot with letter H next to Blue Corner Cottage as close to cottage as you can. Capt Al may find you a second spot for free if he is at the property.. If you park on any other letter spot you are taking someone else parking spot and will be towed. Text manager if not sure where to park.

Pet fees are sometimes not calculated correctly with insta quote. If there is a pet fee not included you may pay at check in.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals