HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

"Serendipity" ~ Private Heated Pool - Gulf Views from 3rd Floor Tower!

People12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Private Pool

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Sunny beach days and fabulous views await you at “Serendipity”, a wonderful beach haven located in the gated Blue Mountain Beach community of Sunrise Beach on the south side of 30A. This idyllic home features its own private heated pool, has great balcony space with gulf views and is just a moment’s walk from the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast. With an open floor plan and comfortable accommodations for ten, “Serendipity” is the perfect getaway for families or groups. When you’re ready to get out and explore the area, walk over to the shops and restaurants of Gulf Place or make the short drive to neighboring Grayton Beach, WaterColor or Seaside.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo, Attached Balcony

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Daybed With Twin Trundle, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo, Attached Balcony

THIRD FLOOR:

- Tower Area: Twin Daybed With Trundle, Attached Balcony

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 3 adult bikes

- Private Heated Pool - Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Gulf views from the third floor tower

- Walking distance to the beach

- Newly painted interior

- TVs in every bedroom and a plasma TV in the living room

- Walking distance to the shops and dining venues of Gulf Place

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details

Property Manager
BM22DB - GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
24 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Santa Rosa Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

"Serendipity" ~ Private Heated Pool - Gulf Views from 3rd Floor Tower!
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
5

December 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect! Plenty of space for our family of 6. 360 refunded our pool heat $ when the heater didn't work for a couple of days. Great customer service!!! The location is perfect!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay! We hate that it took a while for the pool heater to get working but we loved working with you through that process. We hope to see you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

September 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This is by far our favorite vacation house! Clean and comfy. We love the pool, bikes, and SHORT walk to the beach. We'll be back for sure!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Looks like the perfect breakfast spot! Sounds like you had the perfect beach getaway. We hope to see you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, TX
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay. The house was in very good condition upon arrival. It had a very "hotel" feel, and it did not feel as if we were invading someone's home. The rooms were clean, the air conditioning was on, and the fridge was totally empty. The home is also in an excellent location. It is a very short walk to the beach (which is immaculate), and Gulf Place shopping center has plenty of food and fun. The neighborhood was also great. It was full of families, and very calm.

All in all, it was a great stay. We will be back.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay. This home is in such a prime location and gives you access to so many amazing local businesses. We loved having you with us and look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburgh
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

My family of four along with my father traveled for quality time with my husband before he left for naval duty. We had a wonderful time and the house was perfect. We did days at the beach and evenings by the pool. We never felt like we had to leave the house to stimulate the kids. We were all perfectly content at the house. The location could not have been more convenient. The staff at 360 is world class service. They were accommodating beyond all of my expectations. We will definately be back to stay!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Rectenwald Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you on your next trip to "Serendipity" :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Amazing! The property was perfect for us. Just minutes from the beach which made it easy with 4 under 4. Loft was perfect for the teenagers.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Anthony Family: Thank you for sharing your picture, we love to see our guests having fun! Hope to see you on your next vacation to the area :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Amazing! The property was perfect for us. Just minutes from the beach which made it easy with 4 under 4. Loft was perfect for the teenagers.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Anthony Family: Thank you for sharing your picture, we love to see our guests having fun! Hope to see you on your next vacation to the area :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties