HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Groundfloor...Completely Renovated...Right on Beach...Modern

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,145 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Come and relax at the spacious and modern Canaveral Tower Unit 104, a "Stay in Cocoa Beach" property. By choosing to stay with the largest owner of premium beach front properties on the Space Coast, you can rest assured you will be getting the perfect accommodation. Just show up and relax!

This spacious, 1,300sqft, ground floor unit is right on the beach and in a very desirable building! The unit has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a walkout patio & yard. The master bedroom has a king size bed and the guest bedroom has a double bed and twin-over-double bunk bed (there is also a pull-out sofa). Everything you need is included in the unit, such as a full kitchen, all linens/towel and a washer/dryer. We also provide beach accessories for your enjoyment.

Canaveral Towers is a great place to spend any amount of time! The building offers a large heated swimming pool, sauna, putting green, shuffleboard, free high speed wireless internet and ample free parking. It is also conveniently located about 1 mile north of the Pier and Ron Jons!

Although the listing states "no refund", we understand that things come up. If you have to cancel your reservation and you notify us at least 30 days before check in or earlier, we will provide a 50% refund. By renting with the Stay in Cocoa Beach Family, you are guaranteeing yourself an easy, hassle-free vacation. We are available for you to call at any time and are always happy to answer any questions you may have. Together, my siblings and I have been renting in the Space Coast area for over 10 years.

If you have a group or would like to learn more about us, please visit our website. On our site you can easily compare all of our properties.

More Details

Property Manager
Drew
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018

About Drew

Hi I'm Drew, Part of the "Stay In Cocoa Beach.com" Family. We are a family owned and run business that has built our reputation by caring for our properties & guests for over a decade. We pride ourselves on making the booking and check in process easy and simple. Let us help you find the perfect vacation rental so you can enjoy a carefree time on the beach with family and friends.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Cape Canaveral in Brevard County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1145 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Common Space - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • photography
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Groundfloor...Completely Renovated...Right on Beach...Modern
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
5

Great!!

  • 5 of 5

We would recommend Canaveral Towers to anyone wanting to stay in Cape Canaveral. It had everything we needed. Plus it was right on the beach.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent location, very clean and well equipped.

  • 5 of 5

Great location on the Atlantic shore. Perfect for swimming, surfing, beach walks etc. The condo is very clean and comes fully equipped from the kitchen to beach towels etc. The pool is great and there is a sauna attached for a warm up. Private Wifi makes working or internet surfing easy. Also the TVs and cable system are great! This is my 4th year and I will be back again in 2019. Highly recommended!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

DIRTY! The sheets were dirty and needed rewashed. The floor was filthy. dishes in the sink were dir

  • 1 of 5

Will never rent from this person again! This place was filthy. Other renters in the building that we spoke with said other properties by this other were filthy also. Bed sheets were dirty and had to be washed. There was dog or cat hair in clumps and we had to vacuum and Swiffer the floors as the socks were filthy from walking on the floors. There were dirty dishes in the cupboards with dried macaroni and cheese in the bowl. Walls were dirty and wallpaper seams were coming loose. I booked this for my parents and was horrified to hear how dirty it was.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Was so great had wonderful family vacation

  • 5 of 5

The unit was ground floor view towards the pool, had everything you need and was on the beach for an awesome price and Drew was a perfect host, will return !!!!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great pool and location...old unit

  • 4 of 5

Had AC not work...temp was 75-78 over 24 hrs until someone came out. Fixed. Oven face broke off. Fixed. Several features are quite old, but overall we had a wonderful stay. Very good price. Thanks for working out the kinks in a timely manner, Drew!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad the hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again in the future. We apologize about any inconvenience are are happy that we were able to get your two issues resolved in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very relaxing

  • 5 of 5

The property was great and the stay was very relaxing. Our condo was fully equipped with everything we needed and we were minutes away from town. My family had a great time and look forward to going back

  • Review Submitted: 10-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable