HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Apt new luxury on the beach two terraces, spectacular views, pools"

Bedrooms 1
Space 592 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

emilia miguel puente
Member since: 2010
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 March, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Calvià in Serra de Tramuntana

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 592 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • baño 1 - Shower Enclosure
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • dormitorio 1 - 2 Single Bed
    dormitorio 2 - 2 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Boat Dock
  • Gated Community
  • Garden
  • Veranda
  • Sailboat
  • Sand Pit
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 deck chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • not suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews

Avoid this owner at all costs!

  • 1 of 5

Upon arrival the owner demanded a cash payment to avoid paying fees to VRBO even though I had an email from VRBO saying that the second payment could be made by cash or online by credit card. She said if I insisted on paying with a credit card I would have to hand over an additional fee to cover her VRBO fees (which by the way she wouldn't have me as a renter if it wasn't for VRBO). The owner did not care and would not give me the keys unless i gave cash. Since i did not have enough on me i was forced to use the ATM in the lobby of the hotel which i found out later converted my euros to USD and then to my home currency (canadian dollars) as a tricky way to rack up the exchange fees. At the end of the day it had charged me a massive premium over the base exchange rate for the transaction. I was absolutely furious. This is a very crooked owner who i would avoid renting from at all costs!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mr. Ferrarro, I am very sorry the issue upon arrival. Let me clarify some points regarding your arrival date: My friend Chloe received your message, informing that you were at the airport and you will be in the appartment shortly. Since you didn't arrive ,she tries to call you several times to know if everything was Ok.However you didn't answer the phone. Two hours later you arrived to the appartment explaining you got lost. Event though you didn't apologize for the delay and you were very angry, because of the payment at time of check in. Please bear in mind that according with terms and conditions, last payment has to be made cash or one day prior to the arrival ,latest the same day throug VRBO. Unfortunately for you was more important to go out to eat and you pretend to pay another day. My friend Chloe, who speaks English,French,German and Spanish was more than delighted to point you out the restaurants, places to visit and all the information requested by you. She hope,you will relax, once you realized you were in a ver y nice appartment in a luxury complex. Yours sincerely Emilia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Panoramic View - Day and Night!

  • 5 of 5

The apartment's location is quite outstanding. The apartment's owner is sweet and helpful. Everything worked perfectly.

(Thanks Emilia for lending us your lovely apartment. We'll be back .....)

My wife and I travel a lot - like a little "luxury" around us during the holidays. We had expectations which was fully repaid. My adult daughter loves to party and spent some time on the "Nikki Beach" and other hip places - we enjoyed the pools in the area and the hotel's facilities. Much of the day we stayed at the beach, located steps from the hotel area. We also visited many wonderful restaurants on the seafront and close to the hotel. Can name restaurants Pardo (seafood), Alexandra (seafood – rich menu), Tom Brown (popular), Foxy (seafood) and Las Palmeras (great selection in menu). Good food, reasonable prices and great service.

Remember if you are taking a taxi from the airport: Price between 40 and 50 Euro (2014-price) - depending on the time of day. Ask taxi drive to the ME building - or Melia Hotel, Magaluf.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: June 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Wonderful flat with great view

  • 4 of 5

A good-quality flat, good situation, nice, tasteful equipment and nice view of the sea. We liked it very well.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice apartment with fantastic view over the ocean.

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is a good choice for a family clean, quiet and close to the beach and the pool. It's located in a luxious hotel and the place is beautiful, buildings in magaluf is generally not, the beach although is really nice. One of the pools was perfect for our two kids 8, 11 and us. Chloe who handed over the keys was nice and helpful. Best regards J.Jonasson

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Super Apartment - super Lage

  • 5 of 5

In einer schicken Hotelanlage befindet sich das schöne Apartment. Es entspricht exakt den Bildern. Der Blick ist einfach der Wahnsinn!! Sehr zu empfehlen. Beste Lage zum Meer/ Strand, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

  • Review Submitted: 05-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank Milena, Es war eine Freude für mich. Bis zum nächsten Jahr Emilia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

amazing view

  • 5 of 5

We 've rented the apartement for one week in october. It's a really nice and for Magaluf very quiet place. The comfortable apartement is on the 5th floor of Melia Me Mallorca luxury hotel. We've enjoyed every hour on the big balcony with amazing ocean view. Emilia the owner is quiet nice and very helpful

  • Review Submitted: 21-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Palma de Mallorca
Nearest Barpub
1 Metres
Hay muchos
Nearest Ferry
5 Kilometres
Portal Nous
Nearest Golf
3 Kilometres
Hay tres en santa ponsa
Nearest Train
15 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
100 Metres
Nearest Restaurant
1 Metres
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Calvià, Majorca (Mallorca)

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

El 25% a la reserva y el resto a la llegada.
Para estancias largas consultar precios.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question