HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Panama City Sea Ease Beach House Pier Park Spring Break Age 18-25 Pets O

People26
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Book Early Will Sell Out Fast Enter Your Dates No of Guests Get an Instant Quote

Some 2018 Summer weeks are still available but won't last long for this premier location!

Families Welcome! Spring Break Ages 18-25 OK & Pets are OK, We rent Sat to Sat. during Spring Break, Mid April to Late- October Seasons. Some 4-5 night and Week End rentals are available during winter late fall and late spring or for occasional last minute bookings.

Sea Ease is a 5 br 4 ba Gulf Front beachfront house that sleeps up to 26. Best beach house location in Panama City Beach. Across from Pier Park Mall & Outdoor Entertainment Center.

2800 square feet sleeping arrangements for 26:

First floor

- Gulf front Master Suite with En-suite bathroom, sleeps 4 in 2 Queen Beds big flat screen TV.

- 2nd BR sleeps 3 gulf front views 1 full & 1 twin flat screen tv adjoining full bath

- 3rd BR sleeps 4, in 2 sets built-in bunks adult size extra long pillow top twin beds same length as king bed, full bath & flat screen TV

- Great room sleeps 10, 5 new commercial grade sofa sleepers same size as a regular queen size bed.

Second floor 2 BRs gulf front views with balcony access

- 4th BR sleeps 2 king bed, flat screen TV full bath in hall

- 5th BR sleeps 3 queen bed & twin bed flat screen TV full bath in hall

Spring break, high school graduation, weddings, family reunions, baseball and softball teams welcome.

***Directly on your own private beach*** There is no road between the house and the beach. The sand is your back yard.

Located 3/4 mile south of Frank Brown Park across the street from Pier Park in Panama City Beach, Florida which is the premiere shopping and entertainment destination in northwest Florida. This mecca offers dining, specialty shops, attractions, seasonal events, concerts and more located in the heart of this beach side city.

Over 1 million square feet of shopping and entertainment including the best beach food and music at jimmy buffett's margaretville, reggae music and island cuisine at reggae j's island grill, live country music all day at tootsies orchid lounge, trivia, food and non-stop sports at buffalo wild wings and much more await you at pier park in panama city beach, florida.

All Non-smoking Handicap accessible No Stairs for first floor or back deck, NOT ADA compliant. Parking for up to 8 vehicles.

Ten minutes from St. Andrews State Park, Treasure Island and Pirates Cove marinas, Captain Anderson's Restaurant & Marina. Schooners. Minutes from Wonder works and Ripley's believe it or not.

We rent to families with a $500 security damage deposit. For groups all under Age 25 $1,500 security damage deposit is required and will be refunded with-in 21 business days of departure date if there are no problems. State, County, and City taxes are included in the total price quoted.

Cancellation Policy:

A $1,000 Reservation Down Payment is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this house off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is nonrefundable.

Final Payment for accommodations must be received ½ 90 days prior to arrival ½ 60 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for bookings made within the 90 day window.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people is increased after the initial reservation.

Keywords: Beach House Rental Panama City Beach, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Beachfront Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Beach House Vacation Rental Panama City, Pier Park Panama City Beach, Panama City Beach House Rental

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
11 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Lullwater Beach On Gulf Of Mexico in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 26
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 Eusuite Bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Outside Shower - Outdoor Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 26
  • Bedroom 2 Gulf View - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 Bunk Room - 4 Single Bed , 4 EXTRA LONG TWIN BEDS
    Bedroom 4 Upstairs Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , King Bed with balcony access.
    Bedroom 5 2nd Upstairs Master - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Balcony Access
    Master - 2 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , New Furniture
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

68% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
Panama City Sea Ease Beach House Pier Park Spring Break Age 18-25 Pets O
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 22 reviews
5

Better than I had hoped for.

  • 5 of 5

It was as the ad said it was with comfortable beds, wonderful comfy couches...I think I napped on every one of them. RIGHT on the soft clean sand. Plenty of seating for all of us, 16 people. Plenty of outdoor seating for our family to sit and watch the water and talk about memories and make new ones. I do want to mention the few things that disappointed. It was raining when we first got there and a small floor rug by the front door was set back on the carpet. I moved it near the door and realized that the nail strip under the carpet was exposed. Not safe for beach people that would be barefoot OR the 18 month old baby. There were only two throw rugs in the house, although there were MANY many sheets and towels in the closet. I have stayed at many beach and lake houses over the years and my other disappointment had to do with that. Usually the folks that stay leave extra spices, plastic bags, etc. soap under the sink, extra toilet paper. Nothing was here. One roll of toilet paper in each bathroom was all. That was a little hassle--settling in, unpacking, supper, taking care of baby AND running to the store.

All in all this was one of the best homes and the best locations. My husband and I are retiring now and our children are hoping to get this same house for next year and redo the holiday feeling that we enjoyed.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Barbara for your 5 Star Review! We are very happy that you wrote "All in all this was one of the best homes and the best locations" It was great to hear that you.enjoyed your stay in The Sea Ease Beach House! Yes there is a decorative floor mat (not a throw rug) placed over a very small worn area in the carpet at the entrance to the house but upon closer inspection you would have noticed that the 4 inch section of nail strip under the carpet DID NOT have any nails exposed. We would never allow anything to be unsafe for our guests. Also, regarding your comment wanting more throw rugs, we do not put multiple throw rugs in this house as they are actually rather unsafe and become trip hazards especially for people on vacation who possibly may have had enjoyed a few to many drinks LOL. Yes thanks for mentioning that we do provide ample sheets and towels for our guests and there is a set of commercial quality washer and dryer for your convenience. There is always a starter supply of toilet paper, hand soap, dishwasher detergent and paper towels provided. However, in an effort to assure the safety of our guests we do not leave any open spices or any food items, etc. in the house to protect against any possible expired, spoiled or tainted items potentially affecting the health of our guests. It was our pleasure having you as our guests and we would be very happy to have you reserve again for next year but don't wait to book it because this house located by Pier Park books up very early.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Excellent Maintenance needs to check the flooring beneath the HOT Tub again thanks

  • Review Submitted: 16-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

The home was such a great location we overlooked the condition of the house. It is in need of some TLC from the poor condition of the flooring in many rooms to the bunk bedroom that has some major issues in the bath. While I think the house was clean the worn condition of the home made me unsure. The home was lacking many of the items I am accustomed to finding in rental homes...dish towels, dish soap, etc.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

NEEDS TLC

  • 2 of 5

PLUMBING issues for about 20 hrs. Leaked onto carpet. While on back deck, 2 separate pieces of wood fell off the soffit. Back deck is sagging around hot tub, sketchy! Wouldn't book again unless carpet was gone and house got some TLC

  • Review Submitted: 17-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do not feel that this review is fair given the following events: 1) This guest arrived here Saturday 09/09 during the time that Hurricane Irma was east of us producing strong winds and tropical force gusts in our area causing 2 separate pieces of wood to fall off the soffit. 2) Most PCB businesses including plumbers closed early on Saturday afternoon and remained closed until late Monday or Tuesday. 3) These guests sent an email on Sunday 09/10 late in the afternoon that appeared to be an information only email: "We just realized that the toilet on the west side downstairs is very loose, I can't believe it isn't leaking. also ice maker isn't dispencing ice properly. neither are a problem for us, we have a bag of ice. We just won't use that toilet. just wanted to notify you of the situation." We were closed on Sunday and do not monitor emails. There was no call to our emergency maintenance phone number for these problems. The problems were addressed and fixed by a licensed plumber on Monday around noon which was the earliest anyone reopened for business after Hurricane Irma had passed. The back deck is secure and has been braced underneath the hot tub and will be rebuilt during the off season. We are not sketchy and do not understand the use of that word in their review.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

beach life

  • 4 of 5

The house could not have a better location. Beachfront and walking distance to pier park. The house was roomy and hot tub and small pool was enjoyed by all. Back bedroom with bunks stayed too warm and water pressure for their shower was poor. Overall though I would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Terri for your 4 Star Review! The AC unit cooling the lower level was needing a small re-charge of Freon and when you called the end of your week about this issue we came out and took care of that problem. We could not find a problem with water pressure but suspect there may have been other use of water in the house when you had that problem. Thank you for renting The Sea Ease Beach House! Please come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome beach Front house

  • 5 of 5

Great location! Nice house !!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Christi for your 5 Star Review. Your comments in this review were very brief but your email to me was really nice with so many kind words about your stay in our house. You said you especially enjoyed our location being across the street from Pier Park Outdoor Mall with shopping, dining and entertainment that you could walk to. Your comment I found most pleasing was about having such a huge almost of private beach right off the back deck of the house for your family to enjoy without the typical land rush associated with staying in a condo complex like you have done in the past. We are so glad that you are considering returning again next year but keep in mind this house books up very early so don't wait too long to re-book it! Thanks again! Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
11 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, Tootsie's
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Shell Island Ferry - St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Holiday Golf Club 3 MI Bay Pointe Gof Club 10 MI
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Others @ Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach Directly On The Beach
Car: not necessary

Absolutely the best location in Panama City Beach! Pier Park is across the street, Frank Brown Park is directly .5 Miles North. City Fishing Pier is 1 block East, Pier Park Outdoor Amphitheater is 2 blocks to the North. Pet Friendly Beach Next to Property

Pier Park has Restaurants, Nightclubs, Bars, 124 Specialty Shops and Major Department Stores, 16 Screen Movie Theater, Amusement Park Concerts and a new City Fishing Pier

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Lullwater Beach On Gulf Of Mexico, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Nov 26 - Dec 26
26 Nov 2017 - 25 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,521
for 4 nights
From
£180
£2,061
 
 
Christmas New Year Holidays
26 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,322
for 7 nights
£3,322
 
 
Winter Except Holidays
2 Jan 2018 - 2 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,376
for 4 nights
From
£144
£1,809
£3,490
 
 
Early Spring Break 3/3 - 3/10/
3 Mar 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£2,961
for 5 nights
From
£432
£3,826
 
 
College Spring Break
10 Mar 2018 - 23 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,008
for 7 nights
From
£601
 
 
Family Spring Break
24 Mar 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£4,039
for 6 nights
From
£540
£4,583
 
 
Family Spring Break #2
31 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,920
for 7 nights
From
£588
 
 
Apr 8 - APR 15
7 Apr 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£3,106
for 6 nights
From
£384
£3,490
 
 
Apr 14 - Apr 20
14 Apr 2018 - 20 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£3,177
for 6 nights
From
£396
£3,574
 
 
Spring
21 Apr 2018 - 11 May 2018
6 night minimum stay
£2,455
for 6 nights
From
£276
£2,734
 
 
Mid May
12 May 2018 - 18 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,585
for 7 nights
From
£541
 
 
Late May
19 May 2018 - 25 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,832
for 7 nights
From
£576
 
 
Memorial Day Week
26 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,002
for 7 nights
From
£600
 
 
Jun 2 - Jun 9
2 Jun 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,255
for 7 nights
From
£636
 
 
Early Summer
9 Jun 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,949
for 7 nights
From
£593
 
 
Mid Summer
23 Jun 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£6,679
for 7 nights
From
£840
 
 
Jul 14 to Jul 27
14 Jul 2018 - 27 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,844
for 7 nights
From
£720
 
 
Early August
28 Jul 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,749
for 7 nights
From
£564
 
 
Aug 11 - 18
11 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,984
for 7 nights
From
£312
 
 
Aug 18 - 25
18 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,813
for 7 nights
From
£287
 
 
Aug 25 - Sep 1
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,396
for 7 nights
From
£228
 
 
Labor Day Week
1 Sep 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,055
for 7 nights
From
£322
 
 
Mid Sep School Break
8 Sep 2018 - 14 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,608
for 7 nights
From
£258
 
 
Sep 15 - Sep 22
15 Sep 2018 - 21 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,772
for 7 nights
From
£282
 
 
Sep 22 - Sep 29
22 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,772
for 7 nights
From
£282
 
 
Sep 29 - Oct 13
29 Sep 2018 - 12 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,449
for 7 nights
From
£378
 
 
10/13-10/20
13 Oct 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
6 night minimum stay
£2,455
for 6 nights
From
£276
 
 
Oct 20, 2017 - Nov 17
20 Oct 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,615
for 4 nights
From
£203
 
 
Nov 17 - Nov 25
17 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,731
for 7 nights
From
£276
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £56.04
Security Deposit Family £373.6
End of Stay Cleaning Fee £317.56 + Tax
Reservation Fee £36.61
Damage Waiver Fee Family £33.62
Tax Rate 12.5%

A $1000 +$40 booking fee = $1040 down payment by credit/debit card required to book. Remainder 1/2 due 120 days 1/2 60 days in advance (except if booked within that time frame) by check or US Post Office Money Order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings other than above payment schedule Inquire for specifics.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable