HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Panama City Sea Ease Beach House Pier Park Spring Break Age 18-25 Pets OK

People26
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Gulf Front Beach House Pool Hot Tub 5 BR 4 BA 5 Queen Sofa Sleepers Sleeps 26

During Spring, Summer to Mid October Season NO WEEK ENDS We rent Sat to Sat. Enter Your Dates Click on "Get an Instant Quote" then Book Securely Online! *** Will Sell out fast Book Early!!!*** If it is booked we have other Beach Houses and Large Condos available listed on VRBO.

Sea Ease is a 5 br 4 ba sleeps 26 Gulf Front beachfront house. Best beach house location in Panama City Beach. across from Pier Park Mall & Outdoor Entertainment Center.

Some 2018 Summer weeks are Still available but won't last long for this premier location!

2800 square feet sleeping arrangements for 26:

First floor

- Gulf front master BR with ensuite bathroom, sleeps 4 in 2 Queen Beds big flat screen TV.

- 2nd BR sleeps 3 gulf front views 1 full & 1 twin flat screen tv adjoining full bath

- 3rd BR sleeps 4, in 2 sets built-in bunks adult size extra long pillow top twin beds same length as king bed, full bath & flat screen TV

- Great room sleeps 10, 5 new commercial grade sofa sleepers same size as a regular queen size bed.

Second floor 2 BRs gulf front views with balcony access

- 4th BR sleeps 2 king bed, flat screen TV full bath in hall

- 5th BR sleeps 3 queen bed & twin bed flat screen TV full bath in hall

Spring break, high school graduation, weddings, family reunions, baseball and softball teams welcome.

***Directly on your own private beach*** There is no road between the house and the beach. The sand is your back yard.

Located 3/4 mile south of Frank Brown Park across the street from Pier Park in Panama City Beach, Florida which is the premiere shopping and entertainment destination in northwest Florida. This mecca offers dining, specialty shops, attractions, seasonal events, concerts and more located in the heart of this beach side city.

Over 1 million square feet of shopping and entertainment including the best beach food and music at jimmy buffett's margaretville, reggae music and island cuisine at reggae j's island grill, live country music all day at tootsies orchid lounge, trivia, food and non-stop sports at buffalo wild wings and much more await you at pier park in panama city beach, florida.

All Non-smoking

Handicap accessible No Stairs for first floor or back deck, NOT ADA compliant. Parking for up to 8 vehicles.

Ten minutes from St. Andrews State Park, Treasure Island and Pirates Cove marinas, Captain Anderson's Restaurant & Marina. Schooners. Minutes from Wonder works and Ripley's believe it or not.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Beach House Rental Panama City Beach, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Beachfront Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Beach House Vacation Rental Panama City, Pier Park Panama City Beach, Panama City Beach House Rental

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
19 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Lullwater Beach On Gulf Of Mexico in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 26
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 Eusuite Bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Outside Shower - Outdoor Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 26
  • Bedroom 2 Gulf View - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 Bunk Room - 4 Single Bed , 4 EXTRA LONG TWIN BEDS
    Bedroom 4 Upstairs Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , King Bed with balcony access.
    Bedroom 5 2nd Upstairs Master - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Balcony Access
    Master - 2 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , New Furniture
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

68% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
Panama City Sea Ease Beach House Pier Park Spring Break Age 18-25 Pets OK
average rating of 4.263158 based on 19 reviews
5

Awesome beach Front house

  • 5 of 5

Great location! Nice house !!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Christi for your 5 Star Review. Your comments in this review were very brief but your email to me was really nice with so many kind words about your stay in our house. You said you especially enjoyed our location being across the street from Pier Park Outdoor Mall with shopping, dining and entertainment that you could walk to. Your comment I found most pleasing was about having such a huge almost of private beach right off the back deck of the house for your family to enjoy without the typical land rush associated with staying in a condo complex like you have done in the past. We are so glad that you are considering returning again next year but keep in mind this house books up very early so don't wait too long to re-book it! Thanks again! Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

NEEDS TLC

  • 2 of 5

PLUMBING issues for about 20 hrs. Leaked onto carpet. While on back deck, 2 separate pieces of wood fell off the soffit. Back deck is sagging around hot tub, sketchy! Wouldn't book again unless carpet was gone and house got some TLC

  • Review Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

beach life

  • 4 of 5

The house could not have a better location. Beachfront and walking distance to pier park. The house was roomy and hot tub and small pool was enjoyed by all. Back bedroom with bunks stayed too warm and water pressure for their shower was poor. Overall though I would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Terri for your 4 Star Review! The AC unit cooling the lower level was needing a small re-charge of Freon and when you called the end of your week about this issue we came out and took care of that problem. We could not find a problem with water pressure but suspect there may have been other use of water in the house when you had that problem. Thank you for renting The Sea Ease Beach House! Please come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

The boards on the porch are coming up. Just reporting that we enjoyied our trip and the location is spot on. However you would think we would not have to sweep off the deck and unclog the drain from the outside shower not to mention the kitchen floor and carpet still had sand and trash on the floor. Especially behind the garbage can and the tables were not clean and had dust on them. The pool had such a thick film from tanning oil also and there was a jet from the pool laying on the deck. We are good with correcting this and continuing our trip however for the price you pay for cleaning we don't want to be blamed for what we found on arrival. It was beautiful as usual and the house was good other than the things mentioned above.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We are very happy that you stated that you "enjoyed your vacation, the house was good and and the location is spot on." However, regarding the minor issues you noted we would like to mention that you arrived early and released the housekeeping contractor before they could finish their cleaning of the back deck. You also told them the inside was fine because you wanted to unpack and start your vacation. The pool and hot tub was serviced shortly prior to your arrival and the pool had not yet had a chance to filter because of your early arrival. You sent us an email about the pool and deck boards so I personally went there with our maintenance man the next day. The ends of 2 deck boards were slightly raised and he screwed them back down. There also was no film on the surface of the pool so apparently whatever you saw was filtered out overnight. Once again thank you for your positive comments. Please come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Location location location

  • 4 of 5

Great house on the beach, within walking distance to many restaurants in the area..

Fun dog friendly house..

  • Review Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Wayne for your 4 Star Review. From our email conversations we really expected that 5th Star from you but please come back again and we will do our best to earn it for your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

The best house/location combination I've ever stayed!!!

  • 5 of 5

The location, the view, the isolated beach, the access to Pier Park and all the restaurants there, the pool, the hot tub, the responsiveness of the manager were all great! We spent an awesome week here!

We were initially concerned about the negative reviews from the summer, so I inquired to the manager by email and he responded within a couple hours addressing my concerns and all the items that were mentioned completely. Look, I've bee renting on the coast for many years and I've never seen a house that was perfect, there is always some issue. We only had to call once to alert them to the air conditioning pan filling up and we had a technician on premise within 2 hours who took care of it. The carpet and the whole house was very clean when we got there, no issue there either.

So close to the pier and the pier park area, we walked/strolled with 3 grandchildren under 4 years old. You can eat at a different quality restaurant each night.

They have several brand new couches and ottomans that you can arrange as needed, new dining tables too. The large living room has a panoramic view of the beach, and the deck has the same. 10 yard walk and you're on the beach.

The pool is one of those jet pools that creates a flow and you can set the temperature, our grandchild basically learned to swim this week and it was nice to get off the beach and lounge in the jet pool with the same great view.

For lagniappe, the manager offered us to stay an extra day at the prorated daily rate which we gladly took them up on.

This is a great place, one of the best combinations of everything! We're already thinking about coming back next year!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Wayne for your 5 Star Review. Your review was very nicely written and we very much appreciate your detailed report! Please come back again it was our pleasure to have you as our guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Nearest Airport
11 Miles
ECP Northwest Florida Beaches International
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, Tootsie's
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Shell Island Ferry - St Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Holiday Golf Club 3 MI Bay Pointe Gof Club 10 MI
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Others @ Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach Directly On The Beach
Car: not necessary

Absolutely the best location in Panama City Beach! Pier Park is across the street, Frank Brown Park is directly .5 Miles North. City Fishing Pier is 1 block East, Pier Park Outdoor Amphitheater is 2 blocks to the North. Pet Friendly Beach Next to Property

Pier Park has Restaurants, Nightclubs, Bars, 124 Specialty Shops and Major Department Stores, 16 Screen Movie Theater, Amusement Park Concerts and a new City Fishing Pier

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Lullwater Beach On Gulf Of Mexico, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
10/14-10/21
14 Oct 2017 - 20 Oct 2017
6 night minimum stay
£2,396
for 6 nights
From
£264
£2,515
 
 
Fall
21 Oct 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,636
for 4 nights
From
£206
£2,259
 
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,770
for 7 nights
£2,770
 
 
Nov 26 - Dec 26
26 Nov 2017 - 25 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,541
for 4 nights
From
£182
£2,089
 
 
Christmas New Year Holidays
26 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,367
for 7 nights
£3,367
 
 
Winter Except Holidays
2 Jan 2018 - 2 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,394
for 4 nights
From
£146
£1,833
£3,537
 
 
Early Spring Break 3/3 - 3/10/
3 Mar 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£3,001
for 5 nights
From
£438
£3,878
 
 
College Spring Break
10 Mar 2018 - 23 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,075
for 7 nights
From
£609
 
 
Family Spring Break
24 Mar 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£4,093
for 6 nights
From
£547
£4,644
 
 
Family Spring Break #2
31 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,986
for 7 nights
From
£596
 
 
Apr 8 - APR 15
7 Apr 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£3,148
for 6 nights
From
£389
£3,537
 
 
Apr 14 - Apr 20
14 Apr 2018 - 20 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£3,219
for 6 nights
From
£401
£3,622
 
 
Spring
21 Apr 2018 - 11 May 2018
6 night minimum stay
£2,488
for 6 nights
From
£279
£2,770
 
 
Mid May
12 May 2018 - 18 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,646
for 7 nights
From
£548
 
 
Late May
19 May 2018 - 25 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,896
for 7 nights
From
£584
 
 
Memorial Day Week
26 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,069
for 7 nights
From
£608
 
 
Jun 2 - Jun 9
2 Jun 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,326
for 7 nights
From
£645
 
 
Early Summer
9 Jun 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,016
for 7 nights
From
£601
 
 
Mid Summer
23 Jun 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£6,769
for 7 nights
From
£851
 
 
Jul 14 to Jul 27
14 Jul 2018 - 27 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,922
for 7 nights
From
£730
 
 
Early August
28 Jul 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,813
for 7 nights
From
£572
 
 
Aug 11 - 18
11 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,024
for 7 nights
From
£316
 
 
Aug 18 - 25
18 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,851
for 7 nights
From
£291
 
 
Aug 25 - Sep 1
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,428
for 7 nights
From
£231
 
 
Labor Day Week
1 Sep 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,096
for 7 nights
From
£326
 
 
Mid Sep School Break
8 Sep 2018 - 14 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,642
for 7 nights
From
£262
 
 
Sep 15 - Sep 22
15 Sep 2018 - 21 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,809
for 7 nights
From
£285
 
 
Sep 22 - Sep 29
22 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,809
for 7 nights
From
£285
 
 
Sep 29 - Oct 13
29 Sep 2018 - 12 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,495
for 7 nights
From
£383
 
 
10/13-10/20
13 Oct 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
6 night minimum stay
£2,488
for 6 nights
From
£279
 
 
Oct 20, 2017 - Nov 17
20 Oct 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,636
for 4 nights
From
£206
 
 
Nov 17 - Nov 25
17 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,768
for 7 nights
From
£279
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £56.79
Security Deposit Family £378.6
End of Stay Cleaning Fee £321.81 + Tax
Reservation Fee £37.1
Damage Waiver Fee Family £34.07
Tax Rate 12.5%

A $1000 +$40 booking fee = $1040 down payment by credit/debit card required to book. Remainder 1/2 due 120 days 1/2 60 days in advance (except if booked within that time frame) by check or US Post Office Money Order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings other than above payment schedule Inquire for specifics.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals