HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Highlands Reserve - 5 Bed 3 Bath Pool Home

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

HIGHLANDS RESERVE

5 BED 3.5 BATH POOL HOME

LOCATED IN A PRESTIGIOUS GOLF

COURSE COMMUNITY

JUST 10 MINUTES FROM DISNEY

Highlands Reserve is one of the most highly sought out golf communities in the Disney Area, with beautiful surroundings and a peaceful ambient very welcoming feel.

As you enter the development past the beautiful cascading waterfall and continue through the tree-lined community of orange groves it will be clear that this is a premier location.

This fully air conditioned lovely bright practical and affordable home has a very elegant and contemporary theme, that is both comfortable and luxurious.

The Lounge has a very modern theme with plenty of comfortable seating and views to the outside pool deck, perfect for keeping an eye on the younger ones enjoying the pool. With a large flat screen television this is a great place to unwind after a busy day in the parks, watch a good film or catch up with a game and perhaps plan the next day’s events in one of the many attractions that Florida has to offer.

The Kitchen is fully equipped for you to prepare a large gourmet meal or a simple lunch and breakfast which can be served at the breakfast bar or the cosy breakfast nook.

The Dining Area is ideal for more formal entertaining where you can enjoy the delights of a home cooked meal while catching up on the day’s events.

The Pool Deck benefits from a stunning setting with views through the pine trees onto the golf course and beyond. There is plenty of space for loungers to soak up the Floridian Sunshine or enjoy the oversized pool.

The outside seating area is a great place to watch the local wild life, or indeed sample the delights of alfresco dining under the stars or even enjoy a simple chilled glass of something special.

ALL OUR HOMES HAVE LAUNDRY FACILITIES INCLUDING

A WASHER AND DRYER FREE WIFI AND CABLE TV PLUS FREE US AND CANADA CALLS

The Well-Appointed Bedrooms continue the elegant theme throughout the home and will offer a lovely retreat at the end of the day and with three bathrooms there are ample facilities for all your party.

The bedroom line up is as follows:

King Suite with Ensuite facilities of a garden tub with a large separate shower and dual basin unit. The King Size bed and Flat screen television is certainly very enticing if you fancy a little quiet time away from the rest of the party.

Queen Bedroom (downstairs) is elegantly furnished and includes a flat screen television, perfect if a ball game coincides with a family film. The Ensuite facilities include a bath with shower and a single basin unit.

Queen Bedroom, again traditionally furnished and includes a flat screen television for you to enjoy.

Family Bathroom Includes a bath with shower and a double basin unit.

Twin Bedroom great for young friends to share and add to the excitement of the holiday.

Twin Bedroom perfect to accommodate all children to have lots of fun with their friends.

THE NATURAL BEAUTY OF THIS GOLF COURSE COMMUNITY OFFERS THE PERFECT TRANQUIL HOLIDAY SETTING

PLEASE NOTE - POOL HEAT IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE RENTAL RATE.

Pool Heat is an additional $ 20 per day,

if you stay is less than 7 days then an additional on/off charge of $30 is also payable.

The pool would be heated for approx. 12 hours per day.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations Department
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
20 May, 2018

About Reservations Department

ORLANDO HOLIDAY RENTAL HOMES

Privately Owned Villas and Town homes.

Offering a Wide Selection of Luxury Accommodation.

Orlando Holiday Rental Homes are a family company who offer a selection of privately owned homes in the most popular short term rental community's in the Disney / Central Florida area.

All of the homes have been selected with great care and are ideally located in either Kissimmee, Davenport or Clermont, just a short drive to Walt Disney World Resort, Universal Orlando, SeaWorld and all of the Central Florida attractions.

Most homes are more luxurious than your average Florida rental property and have normally been furnished by a professional interior designer on completion whose remit was luxury and comfort. This enables us to offer the kind of quality and glamour that will give you a holiday to remember.

The majority are recently built and all properties are maintained to the highest of standards meeting a certain criteria to stay in our rental management program.

The accommodations range from 2 to 6 bedrooms, all with fully functional and equipped kitchens and include laundry rooms with a Washer and Dryer. All homes include TVs with cable packages, Free Wi-Fi with the majority also offering Free US and Canada calls.

Over 90% of the homes have their own Private Pool, the majority with a spa and many have either Lake or Conservation View's and also benefit from upgraded amenities such as On Site Clubhouses, Large screen TVs, Games Rooms and High End Kitchens.

These Private Villas are extremely competitively priced compared to hotel rates and offer excellent value for money.

Our homes are also available to book through many worldwide Tour Operators although booking directly enables you to receive the same high standard of service at a fraction of the price.

Enjoy All the Benefits of staying in a Private Villa for your Orlando Vacation.

We are sure You will have a Holiday to Cherish.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Highlands Reserve in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 1
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Notes:
Short Stays (less than 7 nights) incur a cleaning fee of $94 +Tax. Stays of less than 5 nights have to pay a $500 refundable damage deposit. Stays 5 nights or more can pay the Damage Waiver instead of the damage deposit. Pool Heating is an additional $20 per day The minimum booking age is 25 years old. We cannot accept bookings from parties of young people under 25 years of age.

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

40% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Highlands Reserve - 5 Bed 3 Bath Pool Home
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
4

I would recommend the House.

  • 4 of 5

House worked perfectly for us. Guys golf trip cost is fair for what was provided. House backs up to hole number one in the highland reserves course.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very pleased overall

  • 5 of 5

The only thing I was disappointed with was the cable and the confusion for the use of the remotes, also staying on a golf course you would expect to have the golf channel on the tv. I was surprised that there wasn’t a garage door opener. Garage door was very difficult to raise and lower. With this being said, I look forward to booking this property in the future. Everything was so convenient!!!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good

  • 4 of 5

The grass was not cut and we couldnt go in backyard. Other than that the house was beautiful

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The lawns are normally cut weekly although they do grow quicker during the summer due to the higher level rainfall and sun. The lawn contractor was also behind a couple of days early July due to an illness but everything is up to date again now.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
oklahoma city
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5

The cookware needs updating or else 5 star Management company responsive.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hagerstown, Maryland
5

Great house.

  • 5 of 5

Awesome space, dual living areas.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable