Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

5 star townhouse on 2110 Brickell Avenue (#7)

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 3,800 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

PERFECTLY LOCATED RESIDENCES ON PRESTIGIOUS BRICKELL AVENUE. DESIGNER FINISHED AND CUSTOMIZED WITH WALNUT WOOD FLOORS, HIGH END APPLIANCES, LAUNDRY ROOM AND BALCONIES ON EACH ONE OF THE 3 LEVELS PLUS ROOF TOP TERRACE. UNDERGROUND GATED PRIVATE PARKING (1 PER UNIT), additional parking space may be available with an additional cost of 38$per day. PRIVATE ENTRANCE WITH CAMERA/INTERCOM

Enjoy this spectacular 3 bedroom 3,5 bathrooms, aprox 3800 sqft

5* luxury townhouse in a boutique complex of 8 units.

spacious living area area with gourmet kitchen

In the heart of the Miami financial district within walking distance to the new entertainment center in the latest opened luxury mall in Miami BCC (Brickell City Center)

More Details

Property Manager
Angeles Sanchez
Member since: 2016
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome around the Brickell around the Miami

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 13:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • master bathroom - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , beautiful onyx walls
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • master bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Notes:
ask for additional services in case that you are going to be more than 6, we do accept max 7 in our units, please let us know so we can provide an extra mattress thank you

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5 star townhouse on 2110 Brickell Avenue (#7)
average rating of 4.8636365 based on 22 reviews
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Angeles' place is highly recommended. It looks just like the photos and was very comfortable and modern. It is located in a great area, and I used lyft everywhere. I was recommend this place for large groups or families!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mia for your nice comments! Always welcome back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice home in nice location

  • 3 of 5

This home is beautiful and as described and shown in the pictures. We were not prepared to carry our heavy luggage up so many flights of stairs that was a major hassle. There were not enough towels and only a half roll of paper towels. So we had to go out and purchase several things. If any of you are looking to have a either a early check in or late check out accommodated this isn’t the property for you. The owner does his bookings back to back with no room to accommodate those request. On our first day at the home the gate broke and we were stuck in the gate along with several other residents, which caused us to be late for our concert. The top floor of the home gets very little air conditioning and my friends that stayed up there said they woke up sweating each day. Lastly my sister left an item at the house and I contacted Angeles and I was very disappointed that he was unwilling to assist us in allowing her to go back to the home and get her things. The home was beautiful and in a nice location of town.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Sep-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Courtney, thanks for your review. yes usually townhouses have stairs....so you have to consider this next time you book a place. this time we were not able to accommodate for you an early check because as mentioned, a family that supposed to check out the day before had to stay due medical problems, but you were able to check in at the normal check in hour that is published in the web. regarding the blanket your sister forgot in the unit, I told you that Imara the building manager could assist you and that she was there until 3pm....I did also offer you to pick it up next day as you mentioned but it wasn't a good choice for you. you could have asked, as other guest do, for extra towels, we do always have extra available. regarding the gate, it was not broken, one of the residents did change the clicker code and thats why the rest were not working. sorry for all the inconvenience, but anyways I hope you enjoyed your stay!! thank you Courtney
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay in a lovely, spacious townhouse in a wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay in the beautiful Brickell townhouse! It is so nice to be away from home, and have a great place to stay with a full kitchen, plenty of living space, spacious bedrooms, four bathrooms and a laundry room! AND, your own private garage! A perfect way to come “home” from a busy day and relax! And, many thanks to Angeles. He could not be more responsive and kind. We are so grateful for his courtesies, and already looking forward to our next visit!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was just as the oictures showed.

  • 5 of 5

I will definitely consider staying there again. The price is reasonable and there is plenty of room. Awesome kitchen!!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for a bachelorette weekend and it was absolutely beautiful! 10/10 recommend!!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

BEAUTIFUL HOME!!!

  • 5 of 5

When we pulled up to the townhouse we were amazed. Usually photos make a home look so good but when you actually see it they dont look the same. But this home LOOKED EXACTLY THE SAME! Everything was luxurious!!! Everything worked! The AC worked wonderful. Bottom level is the garage that take you upstairs to the main living room, dining and kitchen with a balcony. We spent most time in the kitchen and balcony cooking. 2nd level was one bedroom with private bath and balcony on one side and on the other side another bedroom with a huge luxurious bathroom with balcony. The third floor had a bathroom and bed room with a balcony and a roof top terrace! BEAUTIFUL. Just was missing gas for the grill. Next time we come back to Miami next year we WILL stay here. The owner was truthful and so nice! It just was absolutely an amazing experience. Thank you owner and Homeaway for easy booking and living.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
miami international Airport
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
south beach

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £135.65
Property Damage Insurance £44.46
Refundable Damage Deposit £376.8

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals