HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Cozy 5 bedroom split level home with a Large Swimming pool, an indoor hot tub, and a game room.

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,700 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3.0 Bathrooms, (Sleeps 17)

NO PROMS! We do not offer Saturday check-in or check-out. Weekend rates are Friday to Sunday (you may add Thursday or Sunday or both). Weekly rates are Sunday to Sunday or Friday to Friday. Minimum 4 nights stay during the week in the Summer season. All adults must be 25 to book except children traveling with parents. We require a signed lease and a copy of ID. Last minute reservations require additional information.

This bi-level home allows kids to be occupied on the upper level while the adults enjoy a game of pool, ping pong, air hockey, foosball or darts. We also have a casino table for a nice game of poker.

In the summer, you will love our 24 foot, above ground pool. Enjoy a swim or sunbathe on the deck! In the evenings, you will love our fire pit. Sit and enjoy smores and the beautiful stars!

More Details

All Pocono Rentals, LLC
Member since: 2010
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

My family and I rented this home for a week long stay. We were a large group (19) which included children and adults. We all found everything we needed to enjoy and relax. We were able to do things together and also found privacy when we needed. The area was also wonderful everywhere we wanted to go was within a 15 min drive.

If you are looking for somewhere cozy and homy that your family can enjoy this is the house.
Aug 2013
  • 1 of 3


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house near Henryville near Jackson Township

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 17
  • Max. adults: 17
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
    - 2 Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
  • Garden
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • ski
  • water tubing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(52 traveller reviews)

63% Complete
23% Complete
3% Complete
5% Complete
3% Complete
Cozy 5 bedroom split level home with a Large Swimming pool, an indoor hot tub, and a game room.
average rating of 4.3653846 based on 55 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay

  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The home is lovely and my family and I really enjoyed our stay.

  • 5 of 5

From the moment we opened the door we were very impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the home. Our two year old member immediately began to play with the toys that were available and the older boys began to play pool and other games. The beds were clean and comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. I will definitely book this house again in the summer.

Just a few suggestions for the owner:

1. Provide instructions on how to operate the Jacuzzi. We felt guilty leaving it on as we did not know how to turn it off. Changing the temperature was also a bit confusing.

2. There is an electrical outlet right below target practice. I think it should be removed or covered because the darts can hit it and cause a fire.

3. Cleaning crew was still there when we arrived around 4:15pm. They also arrived around 10:00am on our checkout day (checkout was at 11am) making us feel indirectly rushed. I believe they should not be there when guests arrive and should come back 15 mins after the checkout time.

These are just a few suggestions that would make staying at your property a much better experience. Again, we loved your property and will definitely come back if you allow us to.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

It was good but the bed are not very comfortable and makes lots of noises and Rules makes no sense.

  • 3 of 5

It was good experience but the rules are nonsense.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

It was great

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property was little old and Dirty. Hot water was an issue, beside that it was ok.

  • 2 of 5

Liked the Area but I think it was a little over priced for the property. Shanice was very Nice and Very Helpfull through out our stay. Hot water was a little issue even though we had 2 extra kids with us. I really didn't like the Maintanance lady attitude at the arrival, she had a really bad attitude and was not very cooperative through our check out. Won't stay there again , but definitely would stay near by that area.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guest will never be allowed to stay with us again due to: - The UNBELIEVABLE mess they left at the house that we had to call in 4 cleaning people to get cleaned and get the house ready for another guest. - The cleaning crew had to HELP them out of the house 2 HOURS past check out time - as they were still cooking and doing their own laundry at the time of check out. We had another guest coming in on the same day. - AND ALL OF THIS ON CHRISTMAS DAY :( Very disappointing experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Super clean & very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

My family & I plan a group family vacation to the Poconos very summer for the last 4 years. This was the first time we rent one of Svetlana's homes & we were extremely impressed. The house was super clean, organized, well maintained & most of all very cozy. Everything she promised in the contract (like linens, toiletries, pantry items ect...) were all supplied. Beds were super clean and comfy. Pool & jacuzzi were also very clean & in great working condition. We will definitely rent from her again...

Thank you for your service, hospitality & most important keeping true to the contract.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your kind words and your choice to stay with us. We welcome you again warmly, and are glad you enjoyed out home and amenities. Please let us know you have stayed with us previously, you will be able to receive a return guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: necessary

Our home is located minutes from Camelback/Camelbeach parks and Crossings Premium Outlets. We are less than 25 minutes away from Mount Airy Casino and Kalahari indoor Water Park. We are also minutes away from stores, bars and restaurants.


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question


  • *** NO PROMS! All adults must be 25 to book (except children traveling with parents)***
    We do NOT offer Saturday check-in, nor Saturday check-out. Weekend rates are Friday to Sunday. Weekly rates are Friday to Friday or Sunday to Sunday.
    Sunday to Friday MINIMUM from June 25 to Sept 1 for "Mid-week special"

    ***FEES - "Cleaning fee ETC" includes: cleaning of the house, linen, towels and "Administrative Fee". This fee is not optional.
    **Pet fee is per each pet. Additional pets will have additional fees. This fee is not Optional.
    Optional Fee: "BEDS MADE FEE" - $75. If you wish the beds to be made, please add this optional fee.
    Optional Fee: "CANCELLATION PROTECTION" - 10% of the rental rate. We will refund 100% of your total payment if canceled for any reason up to 14 days before arrival, 90% - 7 days before arrival and 80% less than 7 days before arrival.

    *We always have special mid-week deals and last minute discounts. Please feel free to email us ANYTIME!

    Holiday rates:
    MLK - Friday to Monday
    President's Day - Friday to Monday
    Memorial Day - Friday to Monday
    July 4th - July 4 to July 8
    Labor Day - Friday to Monday
    Thanksgiving - Wednesday to Sunday
    Christmas - December 22 - December 25
    Winter Holiday Special - December 25 - December 29
    NYE - December 29 - January 1

    Required Fees

    * Cleaning Fee Etc.: $350.00 (Flat Rate Per Stay)
    * Tax: %9.00 (Percentage of Rent & Taxable Fees)

    Optional Fees

    * Cancellation Protection: %10.00 (Percentage of Rent & Taxable Fees)


You might like these similar holiday rentals