Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

New, Clean, Beautiful Three-Floor Townhouse With Use Of Indoor Heated Pool!

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Trailhead Village is a beautiful new Catskill Mountain townhouse small community located within walking distance of the quaint village of Tannersville, and is 3.7 miles from Hunter Mountain Ski Resort. Includes an indoor heated pool! The pool is heated and clean. Conveniently located 2 hours from NYC. Minutes from Catskills summer festivals. Great for families. On site parking.

If you are looking for a beautiful, clean, quiet, relaxing getaway - this place is for you. If you are looking for a party place - this place is not for you.

Townhouses are available for short-term stays and seasonal rentals.

Call with any questions at all. Christine

More Details

Owner
Property Manager/Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Tannersville in Greene County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • rural
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Located in the loft
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • festivals
  • synagogues
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • ski

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New, Clean, Beautiful Three-Floor Townhouse With Use Of Indoor Heated Pool!
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
5

Perfect place for a weekend getaway!!

  • 5 of 5

My family had an amazing weekend in this town house in Tannersville. It was in a perfect location close to Hunter Mountain. It had everything you needed. It’s was beautifully decorated and so cozy.The pool access was great for my daughter to go swimming.It was very clean and Christine the owner was so nice and responded quickly for any questions. We will definitely be back very soon. Its just the perfect place to relax.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the place:) Thank you so much for the kind review and taking such nice care of the place. I look forward to having you back again! Christine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Guttenberg, NJ, USA
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5

A very clean, spacious place that is away from it all. Christine was verys responsive to all questions we had. Just love that the place is private, quiet and is with nature. Bonus is the indoor pool. Will definitely go back especially since it is close to Hunter-snowboard season.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Christine was great and the place is fabulous. Warm, clean, comfortable, cozy and well equipped.

  • 5 of 5

A gem!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Fit.

  • 5 of 5

Needed a place for 1 night for some skiing at Hunter. Couldn't have asked for a cleaner and well appointed place. Will definitely be back! Thanks Christine.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much:) I look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, Christine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean and spacious

  • 4 of 5

Stayed two nights and the home met our needs in terms of space and cleanliness. Wish the trash situation was easier - you must bring all trash with you before leaving and drive it a mile away to a waste management place then pay $2 per bag that you want to drop off. Which didn’t seem like a big deal initially but we had a car full of people and ski equipment so it was burdensome and funny that we had to pay to drop it off.

Other than that it is a very peaceful place. I would recommend bringing board games or cards with you as the home is pretty empty.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Emily for your comments. I’m happy you enjoyed the place. I’ll have to get some board games for the townhouse. In terms of the trash, you only pay $2 per garbage bag. Everything else is free; bottles, glass, plastic, cardboard, paper etc. I guess it’s a good way to encourage people to recycle. Kind regards, Christine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo was perfect for our family! Clean & comfortable

  • 5 of 5

6 of us went for a weekend of cross country skiing. Minutes to mountain trails cross country ski park, Hunter mtn & town. We got rained out on Sunday, but the open layout of the house made for a great day of hanging out, playing games, & cooking The pool house was a great added bonus! We accidentally left a set of keys at the house & the owner immediately contacted us to get them sent back which was much appreciated! Highly recommended & would definitely return!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Tannersville, Catskills

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Music fest
8 Jun 2018 - 11 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£959
for 3 nights
From
£301
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add £38 per night, per additional guest
 
music fest
14 Jun 2018 - 18 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£658
for 2 nights
From
£301
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add £38 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
19 Jun 2018 - 2 Jul 2018
2 night minimum stay
£470
for 2 nights
From
£207
From
£226
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £38 per night, per additional guest
 
4th of July
3 Jul 2018 - 9 Jul 2018
2 night minimum stay
£508
for 2 nights
From
£226
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £38 per night, per additional guest
 
summer
10 Jul 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£470
for 2 nights
From
£207
From
£226
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £38 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£395
for 2 nights
From
£169
From
£188
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £38 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £150.38
Cleaning fee £56.39

Higher rate may apply for holiday and events. Rates subject to change until confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals