Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

SOLTERRA Prestigious 5 Bed Pool/Spa, Spectacular Club House, Resort Style Pool

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,681 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights


About the property



Our Lovely open plan home is both bright and spacious with a beautiful and sumptuous interior, offering space and comfort for all your guests.

The Living Room has views to the pool area and with plenty of comfortable seating and a Large Flat Screen Television with DVD, this will be a great place to unwind and enjoy a movie or a game at the end of a busy day in the Parks.

The Lounge Upstairs is a real bonus with its cosy seating and flat screen television, it offers the facility to keep the children amused with Videos or a Film, or indeed to enjoy a little quiet time to read and plan the next day’s events.

The Kitchen is very elegant and is fully equipped to cater for all your needs, from a quick breakfast or Lunch that can be taken at the comfortable breakfast bar.

The Dining Area is the perfect place to sample the delights of some home cooking and with its striking setting you will enjoy catching up with the family and discussing the day’s events.


The Bedrooms are both luxurious and comfortable and all offer a haven to retreat to at the end of a busy day, or for a little quiet time to relax before joining the other guests for dinner. The bedroom line up consists of:

A King Suite with en-suite facilities including a bath and separate shower, plus double sinks. The Luxurious interior is stunning and the entire colour scheme is designed to enhance the feeling of calm and has its own flat screen television.

A King Suite (downstairs) with en-suite facilities comprising a separate shower and bath with double sinks. As with all the bedrooms, the interior is beautiful and offers both luxury and comfort for you to retire to at the end of the day and enjoy a movie as it has its own flat screen television.

A Queen Bedroom with Jack and Jill Bathroom that also benefits from a bath with shower and sink. The interior design of the room is stunning with very elegant furnishing, which include a flat screen television and will be a great place to relax and unwind.

A Bunk Bedroom with a Jack and Jill Bathroom. It has a large bottom bunk that could accommodate two children and flat screen television for them to enjoy. A Twin Bedroom that has a bathroom next door. The room is furnished in beautiful bright and refreshing colours and there is also a flat screen television.

The Outside is absolutely stunning with a beautiful pool deck that has lovely views from the rear, a pool with spa and sun loungers so that you can enjoy the Florida sunshine. There is a covered Lanai area with dining table and chairs where you can sample the delights of outdoor dining, be that a quick breakfast or some nibbles and a cocktail under the stars.



- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- No events, parties or large gatherings

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Photo ID required before check-in

- Stays 4 nights and under require an additional damage deposit

- Full list of guests required before check-in

- Pool Heat is an additional cost and should be requested if required

- Pool Heat is required to heat the spa

- vacation rental communities do NOT allow parking on the road


Pool Heat is an additional $ 20 per day,

if you stay is less than 7 days then an additional on/off charge of $30 is also payable.

The pool would be heated for approx. 12 hours per day.

More Details
Registration Number : DWE6312710

Property Manager
Reservations Department
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2018

About Reservations Department


Privately Owned Villas and Town homes.

Offering a Wide Selection of Luxury Accommodation.

Orlando Holiday Rental Homes are a family company who offer a selection of privately owned homes in the most popular short term rental community's in the Disney / Central Florida area.

All of the homes have been selected with great care and are ideally located in either Kissimmee, Davenport or Clermont, just a short drive to Walt Disney World Resort, Universal Orlando, SeaWorld and all of the Central Florida attractions.

Most homes are more luxurious than your average Florida rental property and have normally been furnished by a professional interior designer on completion whose remit was luxury and comfort. This enables us to offer the kind of quality and glamour that will give you a holiday to remember.

The majority are recently built and all properties are maintained to the highest of standards meeting a certain criteria to stay in our rental management program.

The accommodations range from 2 to 6 bedrooms, all with fully functional and equipped kitchens and include laundry rooms with a Washer and Dryer. All homes include TVs with cable packages, Free Wi-Fi with the majority also offering Free US and Canada calls.

Over 90% of the homes have their own Private Pool, the majority with a spa and many have either Lake or Conservation View's and also benefit from upgraded amenities such as On Site Clubhouses, Large screen TVs, Games Rooms and High End Kitchens.

These Private Villas are extremely competitively priced compared to hotel rates and offer excellent value for money.

Our homes are also available to book through many worldwide Tour Operators although booking directly enables you to receive the same high standard of service at a fraction of the price.

Enjoy All the Benefits of staying in a Private Villa for your Orlando Vacation.

We are sure You will have a Holiday to Cherish.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa around the Davenport around the Polk County

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 2681 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 1
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Television
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Short Stays (less than 7 nights) incur a cleaning fee of $94 +Tax. Stays of less than 5 nights have to pay a $500 refundable damage deposit. Stays 5 nights or more can pay the Damage Waiver instead of the damage deposit. Pool Heating is an additional $30 per day The minimum booking age is 25 years old. We cannot accept bookings from parties of young people under 25 years of age.


3.7/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
SOLTERRA Prestigious 5 Bed Pool/Spa, Spectacular Club House, Resort Style Pool
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews

Gorgeous house with loads of space

  • 5 of 5

We really loved this house. It was big enough for two families with 5 children between us. We could not fault any of the facilities and it was completely spotless. The pool and outside area was ideal and was completely safe for small children as the doors had alarms to protect them. I would highly recommend this house and would love to stay here again. It was about 15 minutes from Disney World and about 30 minutes from the airport.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

I wont rent from this company again

  • 1 of 5

First of all, they charged me for 2 houses, and i only rented one. They said it would take 5 days for a refund.. then i get there and the hot tub is not hot. You have to pay for pool heat to get the hot tub heated. After an ordeal, i pay for the heat and it still didn't heat up until the last night of vacation. The manager of the property didn't return calls or emails promptly, i guess she didn't care, since they had my money. She also would not give me the owners information so i could voice my concerns with them, nor did she waive the pool heat fee. . . Nothing. She was honestly rude about it. I will not use this company again. There are multiple places in Orlando you can rent from guys.. i would suggest using a different one, who cares about your vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The only reason payment was made for 2 homes is that the guest went through the booking process online for 2 completely separate properties on the Homeaway website. This is not an easy mistake to make as you have to go through the process which takes you through a number of different pages and then add your credit card details at the end. These details are then pushed through to our company who accept the booking. Despite being under no obligation to refund we cancelled one of the bookings and refunded the funds back onto the guests credit card. This process will take a number of days to show back on the credit card which the guest said was unacceptable. We as a company have no control over how long it takes for the refund to show on the credit card. When the guest arrived she demanded free pool heat which she was disappointed not to receive. Pool heat was paid for but the pool will obviously not heat up straight away as it takes time. If pool heat was booked in advance it would have been switched on earlier in the day to give it time to warm up. The guest was very rude and angry about something we had no control over.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
United States/ Macon, GA

We really enjoyed. Everything was clean and nice.

  • 5 of 5

It was an awesome experience.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals