Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

INDIAN CREEK (2555OL) - 4BR 3BA Villa with 2 Master Suites, private Pool & Spa

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 8

Spacious 4BR 3BA Villa with Private Pool & Spa overlooking Conservation Area for privacy.

This beautiful villa has an open, spacious lay out with a fully equipped kitchen and casual dining on one side and Living Area and Formal dining on the other. Exit to your private partially covered pool deck through french doors directly from the living area. The Pool and Spa (gas Heat) overlooks the conservation area offering added privacy.

The Bedrooms are as follows:

1 Master KING bedroom, ensuite bath, TV

1 Master QUEEN bedroom, ensuite bath, TV

2 TWIN bed rooms with shared bath, TV

For the little ones the house comes equipped with: Crib & Pack'nPlay, Strollers, High Chair and Booster Seat.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, Swedish
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
40% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
INDIAN CREEK (2555OL) - 4BR 3BA Villa with 2 Master Suites, private Pool & Spa
average rating of 4.4 based on 10 reviews

Great place and location

  • 5 of 5

This was a great stay and very clean and the amenities were very sufficient. I would recommend this to everyone!! Great place for a family get together. I will be returning.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect room configuration for us. Pool was wonderful. Amenities provided were lacking.

  • 4 of 5

Overall the property was perfect for our family. We really enjoyed the space, the pool and hot tub. Just what we were hoping for. There were a few things of note as well. The amenities provided were so very little it was almost comical. We had to buy toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, dish detergent, laundry soap, dryer sheets, garbage bags, and even soap for the bathrooms because the soap provided in the bathrooms were about 1 inch long and 1/8” thick and only 2 of them. Were had no way to even clean the cutting board without going and buying dish soap and no dish scrubber to clean with.

It also needs a really thorough cleaning on baseboards, door hinges, lights, fans, etc. The kitchen sink faucet was broken which made it hard to get hot water.

Although those things were bothersom, we really did like the property and the location was perfect to get to Disney World. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 20-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: A reminder to our guests that our house is a self catered house and we supply a start kit with one soap and one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, one trash bag and two tabs for the dishwasher and the washing machine. We don't supply any toiletries like shampoo or kitchen items such as coffee filters, dish soap or spices. Our house was deep cleaned a couple of weeks ago and it should be clean but I will have the items mentioned in the review checked again. Also, we will check the kitchen sink faucet and replace it if necessary. Mark
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful minus the pool

  • 3 of 5

The house was beautiful, pool could use a lot of attention. Seemed to be an over sight with maintenance, water levels were so low to the point the entire first step was visible. We were disappointed with the pool appearance since the pool was a deciding factor us. Besides the pool and the random alarm going off early in the morning. The house was amazing. Friends from London absolutely loved the house. Cooking dinner was easy with all the space.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad to hear that the guest enjoyed their stay in our house and I apologize for the low water level in the pool. We try to stay pro active with maintenance but sometimes we cannot foresee things breaking and the low level of water was due to a pipe that had burst and we had it fixed the day after we found out about it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

lou watson

  • 5 of 5

I am a travel agent and i normally book all y villa's through my business ut i am so glad i dont this 1 direct with the owner ... what can i say where do i start??? it was the best ever villa i have been to and i have been in over 11 in Florida where it was positioned was great just off the 192 it takes 6 mins to get to all the Disney parks omg i could go on and on about it.. we had a problem with the pool and the very same day mike came out and next day it was fixed by the pool guy nothing was any problems to both mike over there and mark who i booked with

i will be telling all my clients to go to mark to book this even if i lose out on my commission it is such a great villa.

the rooms are spotless the family next door are there full time and they are so helpful and everyone is great in the villa area.. there is a little park for the little one's 2 mins away and for eating out the outback steak house taco bells main 192 drag is 2 mins in total away in the car

we are going back in 2years and once i get the dates i will be contacting mark

thanks again for a great holiday mark and mike

  • Review Submitted: 14-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
South Jordan

Nice, Clean & Close to Disney Attractions.

  • 4 of 5

All large appliances worked well. Everything was clean including the pool area. There was plenty of dishes, cups & utensils. There was water toys to play with for the pool, high chair and even a couple of bikes if we wanted to ride. The wifi worked just fine.

FYI- the pool alarms on doors leading to pool did not work.

Neither of the toasters seem to work either.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely, clean house in great location

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time staying in this villa. The house was very clean and comfortable.

The rooms were really comfortable and our daughter loved the pool.

We had a couple of issues with the pool and the dryer when we were there but they were dealt with quickly and efficiently.

The only thing we'd change is the number of rules and warning signs around the place - it felt a bit unfriendly towards guests (there is a book which contains rules and regualtions which we think is enough). Also, a couple of games in the garage would be good.

We would recommend this house and would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question