HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Large 3 BR Condo In Family Friendly Complex! Stunning Views! $SAVE$ Contact Us!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,450 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3bed/2bath Updated Beachfront Condo in Wonderful Complex of Regency Towers-SAVE$

*We do not require Saturday to Saturday as most do! If it's open and you meet the required nightly minimum and other property requirements for the season, you're welcome to stay with us! No difference in weekend rates and no extra person fee! (maximum occupancy rules are strictly enforced)*

Please inquire if you're unsure if you meet the requirements for this property.

This is an extraordinarily clean, spacious, and newly remodeled 3 bedroom condo on the world’s most beautiful beaches. This condo is fabulously large, has a fully-equipped kitchen, large dining room, living room, and 2 full bathrooms. There are king beds in two of the bedrooms and 2 twin beds in the third bedroom. The condo has undergone a recent complete remodel and is modern and upscale. It offers free WiFi, flat screen cable TV's and DVD players in the living room and master. The condo has a washer/dryer for your use. All bedding and towels provided.

There is a spacious private balcony where you may catch the dolphins at play or enjoy a relaxing dinner while watching the sunset from your 12th floor view. The balcony is accessible through sliding glass doors from both the living room and the master bedroom. Make this vacation one you will remember in this beautiful, spacious, amenity packed, family-friendly, budget-friendly condo!!

There is an additional $20 charge for all stays in order to gain access to property amenities and parking. This is charged once you check in with the front desk to gain access to amenities and to parking. You will be allotted 2 parking spaces for 1 & 2 bedroom properties, and 3 parking spaces for 3 bedroom properties.

**You MUST be 25 or older with valid ID to rent this property. This person will assume all responsibility during your stay and must remain in the property for the ENTIRE booking.**

**During the months of March & April, all renters will be charged a $400 refundable damage deposit and be required to submit a proper form of identification for EACH member within the group.**

**Extended stays may require a larger deposit or cleaning fee**

Our calendars stay up to date!

We are QUICK to reply and EAGER to assist!

We take PRIDE in our properties!

We CARE about our travelers!

We INVOLVE our owners!

If you have other questions, please 'inquire' by clicking the 'Send Message' button for this listing with any questions you have or to get an exact quote from the manager. We look forward to speaking with you soon and are very quick and eager to answer any questions you may have. Your Perfect Getaway is in Sight!

Keywords: PCB Panama City Beach Florida Vacation Rental Snowbirds Family Fun Gulf Local Restaurants Activities Things to Do Shopping Family Snowbird Spacious Lower Grand Lagoon Holiday Beach East End Gated Condominium Regency Towers Clean Fully Stocked Pool Quiet Condo Balcony Thomas Drive Affordable Heated Pool Sauna Spa Workout Exercise Facility Boardwalk Rental Chairs Available Tiki Bar Yard Grill Tennis Secure Security St. Andrews State Park Buster's Beer & Bait

More Details

Property Manager
DaJa View Property Management
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2017

About DaJa View Property Management

DaJa View Property Management proudly manages this property...

DaJa View Property Management is a full service management company, serving vacation rentals in the Panama City Beach area. We pride ourselves on having one-on-one relationships with not only our travelers, but our owners as well. We have been told time after time that travelers enjoy our hospitality and care that goes into each property we manage, and they also believe it’s important to deal with a local and smaller company because it provides them with the security of always having us by their side. We have stuck with that to provide travelers with an unforgettable renting/vacationing experience.

We have access to some of the best contractors/maintenance teams in the area, and will not hesitate to pull out that arsenal of help when we need fixes in a property. From plumbing to carpet cleaning, landscaping to decorating; we have someone to call for the job and exceed normal standards in doing so.

Cleaning never goes under par as we put 110% care into recognizing the importance of it from a traveler, owner, and outside source stand point. We use exceptional products on top of a great attention to detail and will go above and beyond to make sure that the property is impeccably clean time and time again.

We offer 100% management for owners, from taking an initial rental call, to providing access to the taxes in the area that the owner must disperse by using their owners console access. We provide owners with recommendations that we suggest will attract more attention to the property. Owners are provided with exceptional photos from DAVPhotography which shows the beauty that exists at the property. By maximizing advertising that goes with having a vacation rental, we post to major sites like VRBO, Facebook, and more!

We strive to create a great name for an owners property by doing whatever we can to exceed guest/owner expectations.

Why DaJa View Property Management chose Panama City Beach

The Regency Towers Resort Condominium is a gated property with 24-hour security, 2 large-sized swimming pools (one heated), a children's pool, a gorgeous hot tub room, beach side boardwalk and sun deck, 2 lighted tennis courts, an area to play basketball, shuffleboard courts, and exercise facilities. There are gas and charcoal grills and picnic tables around the property for your use. This condominium has the location everyone wants as it has 540 feet of private beach so you can walk barefoot to the beach for a swim, eat at the snack shop by the pool, or stroll over to restaurants located directly on the beach. Parking is free, and free RV and boat parking is also available. Karaoke entertainment is provided in the summer.

Regardless of age, there are lots of activities available directly in front of the condominium, such as beach volleyball, para-sailing, jet skiing, or banana boat rides. Within a mile you can play golf, mini-golf, ride go-carts, or try out the bungee. Other activities in the area include fishing, greyhound dog races, amusement parks, and great shopping.

What makes this condo unique

This property has so much to offer! Great complex, with families in mind. Close to many great restaurants and shopping, sports and activities for all, and of course...THE BEAUTIFUL BEACHES that Panama City Beach has to offer! Find yourself wanting to come back time and time again. We are here to assist you every step of the way and will do everything in our power to ensure that you and your guests have a unforgettable getaway. Build memories with your family and friends, make friends with the great local people, have romantic evenings with your spouse by the beach watching and hearing the soft crash of the waves. We look forward to having you!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Panama City Beach is gorgeous! This condo was very nicely laid out, stocked and was really clean. The manager told us that they plan to paint and update some furnishings at the end of this year and it appears that it could use it. Regency is pretty outdated and a very old building, but the activities onsite are really nice and our little ones really liked the movies on the lawn as well as the inflatable slides and of course the snack shack. We will return!
Jun 2017
  • 1 of 5

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach in Lower Grand Lagoon

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • near the sea ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Both Baths Are Clean! Stocked With Basic Linens!
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Gulf views and balcony access!
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Bedrooms Are Stocked With Basic Linens! Clean & Ready For A Wonderful Nights Sleep!
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Nightly/Weekly entertainment across the street and on site! From large movie displays, live bands and more, you are most definitely going to enjoy the family friendly atmosphere of this complex! The Tiki bar, grills, game room, pools, hot tub, tennis courts and more will have you and your family keeping busy with hours of family fun! There is an additional $20 charge for all stays in order to gain access to property amenities and parking. This is charged once you check in with the front desk to gain access to amenities and to parking. You will be allotted 2 parking spaces for 2 bedroom properties, and 3 parking spaces for 3 bedroom properties.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(23 traveller reviews)

65% Complete
30% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Large 3 BR Condo In Family Friendly Complex! Stunning Views! $SAVE$ Contact Us!
average rating of 4.6086955 based on 28 reviews
Arkansas
5

Awesome Spot!

  • 5 of 5

Our time was wonderful here at this condo and we can't wait to get back. The condo was clean and inviting. Derrek with Daja view was more than helpful whenever we had a question. A light bulb had went out in one of the bathrooms which wasn't a big deal, but Derrek called to check on us and I mentioned it to him and he was over in less than an hour to replace it! That's customer service!

The rooms were well decorated and comfortable, kitchen stocked with what we needed and the added touches were great! I couldn't have been happier with our choice to stay here and rent with this company! We will be back soon!!!!!!!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and support! Thank you again for taking such great care of our unit. I have forwarded your review to the property owner as she greatly appreciate's hearing that things are going well. We definitely look forward to having you back again soon! Until next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
48 0
5

Living room furniture was grossly outdated but all else was wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Living room furniture was grossly outdated but all else was wonderful

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and the recommendation. The particular living room furniture is only 2 years old, but we are working with the owner to replace some needed items including the furniture for something perhaps a bit more luxurious. Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 4
Elizabethtown
4

Beautiful views

  • 4 of 5

Had a great time with my family. Great views and great beach access. We would love to visit again soon.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your kind review. If there is anything we could have done better or anything that the condo could improve on, please do let us know as we always strive for 5 stars! Thank you again and we are happy you enjoyed your visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 3
5

Wonderful place!!

  • 5 of 5

The property was great!! Couldn't ask for anything better!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to your return visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
12 3
5

Amazing views of the beach, pelicans, and fighter jets!

  • 5 of 5

Great beach, nice pools and awesome snack bar. Condo was very roomy, clean, and well equipped.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate your kind review. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay and that the accommodations were exceptional for you and your family; just what we love to hear. We want to thank you again for taking great care of the condo and hope to have you back very soon! Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
17 2
United States
4

DaJa View Accomodating Rental

  • 4 of 5

Great view, wonderful weather and Derrek from DAJA View Rentals were the saving grace of this unit. The owner refurnished worn furniture with second hand worn funiture---we were forced to rent living room chairs that were much more comfortable than the owners. The condo itself was OK, beds were comfortable, walk-in shower in master bath a plus, kitchen equipment sufficient & balcony table and chairs provided seating for dining guests. There was a dehumidifier provided to diminish the humidity from the unvented clothes dryer. Besides the poor living area funishings, the unit has bar stools that are too tall for the kitchen eating bar, only 5 dining chairs, and mildew in the refrigerator ice maker dispenser. Unit is large but badly in need of paint & kitchen updating--new cabinets, counter tops & a working range hood with a light. There were many units getting much needed updates during our stay, which was very niosy in the daytime hours, but quiet at night. Exterior painting of the whole complex also.

Derrek and his partner addressed all of our concerns as quickly as possible to the best of their ability and were very easy to work with.

Weather being fantastic for our 6 week stay made the accomodations bearable as we spent alot of time on the beach or at the huge pool.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your kind review! We have mentioned a few of these items to the owner recently and will mention the remaining items you have brought to our attention as well. We are happy to hear that you had a nice visit and hope to get the chance to have you back in the near future. Our apologies for any issues you may have had during your visit, and we will work to get them taken care of. Please do let us know if there is anything further we can improve on or help with. Thanks for taking great care of the condo during your extended stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
13 7

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
Buster's Beer & Bait
Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
Shell Island Ferry at St. Andrews State Park
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Signal Hill
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
US-98
Nearest Restaurant
Buster's Big Kahuna Cafe
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

Sitting directly on the Emerald Coast this property is in a GREAT location! Only a few minutes from St. Andrews Park, great local restaurants and activities, and much more! Shopping, boating, swimming, jogging, etc. Not to mention, the complex offers a variety of amenities such as heated pools, large hot tub, and tennis courts.

Located on the east end of Panama City Beach, (Technically Panama City) you have the ease of being able to travel into Panama City within minutes for additional shops and services. The east end is known to be more residential and quieter, but that doesn't mean it's not close to many important things! Grocery stores, general stores, hardware stores, amusement parks, golfing, boating, swimming, hiking, sightseeing, fishing, diving, clothing stores, restaurants and more within minutes!

Panama City Beach is one of the premiere vacation spots in the US. Home of the most beautiful white sand beach in the world, PCB is the perfect getaway destination. With dozens of restaurants and bars, and activities ranging from paintball to pinball, every member of the family is certain to have a great time. Don't just make it a vacation, make it an unforgettable getaway!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Summer Peak
25 May 2017 - 7 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£958
for 4 nights
From
£211
£1,405
 
 
Fall
8 Aug 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
4 night minimum stay
£769
for 4 nights
From
£163
£1,121
£1,405
 
 
Winter
1 Nov 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£425
for 3 nights
From
£103
£769
£1,285
 
 
Early Spring
1 Mar 2018 - 11 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£683
for 3 nights
From
£189
£1,207
£1,964
 
 
Spring
12 Apr 2018 - 24 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£683
for 4 nights
From
£142
£1,039
 
 
Summer Peak
25 May 2018 - 7 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£958
for 4 nights
From
£211
£1,405
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£541
for 3 nights
From
£142
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £115.16
Refundable Damage Deposit £211.12
Tax Rate 12.0%

*There is an additional $20 charge for all stays in order to gain access to property amenities and parking. This is charged once you check in with the front desk to gain access to amenities and parking. You will be allotted 2 parking spaces for 1 & 2 bedroom properties, and 3 parking spaces for 3 bedroom properties.

*Additional cleaning and/or refundable deposit fees may be required for extended stays or during Spring Break.

To be placed as booked on the calendar, a payment in the amount of the damage deposit, as well as the service fee that is charged by VRBO/HomeAway is required. If booking at 30 days or less before the reservation arrival date, the total amount will be due in full. If pets are an option at the property, you must notify us by entering this information within the "Book It Now" request or within your inquiry. If a pet is brought without proper notice, you risk eviction and no refund of any payments made prior. All payments are due within 30 days of the arrival date. You are welcome to pay with credit or debit card and/or by eCheck. Please check with your local banking branch to ensure the limit does not get exceeded when making larger payments.

Check-in/out instructions containing the address to the property and keyless entry codes to the property will be sent via email once paid in full and a photo ID is on file with us no earlier than 30 days before your visit.

Additional access information and requests may be needed and will be mentioned within your arrival/departure instructions if the property is within a complex that requires additional rules and access requirements.

For any other requirements or terms, please refer to the short term rental agreement.

Please contact us with any further questions!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals