Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Niagara Gateway

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,650 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 12

"Niagara Gateway is in an amazing location conveniently located near the highway and only minutes away from the Falls and attractions! The expansive backyard and deck are something to enjoy in this newly renovated home. Set in a private, residential cul-de-sac, with flat screen TVs in every bedroom and living room, four bedrooms, three baths, laundry and more, this is a perfect home for staying in or sightseeing! Enjoy a hearty breakfast only minutes away on foot from local favourites Falls Manor or the Flying Saucer, before heading down to the Falls attractions for the day!"

To prevent additional cleaning fees, all properties must be left in the same condition as you arrive to. Please ensure dishes are washed, towels are put in the laundry and garbage is collected and bagged for removal.

Nightly rates increase as dates approach for *high demand periods. Rates are subject to increase without notice until a reservation is confirmed.

*high demand periods are currently March through October.

More Details

Property Manager
Niagara Smart Stays | Niagara Falls Vacation Rentals
Speaks English, All languages via email
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
22 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Niagara Falls in Niagara Regional Municipality

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 2 Large Double Bed
    - 2 Large Double Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
    - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

55% Complete
22% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Niagara Gateway
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

We had a nice experience! We recommend others to stay

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Adequate

  • 3 of 5

Reasonably clean, but a bit worn. Just used for a place to sleep.

  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

grat location,wrong time of year to visit

  • 4 of 5

I stayed at this property on april2,to 6th.the location was great.Niagara Falls is spectacular.our timing to visit was not so great.most of the great attractions were not available because of the long hard winter.hornblower,zip line,tour behind the falls,tram over the whirlpool.were all closed.thankfully there were still a lot of things to do for my 6 grandchildren.

however I am still waiting for the return of my security deposit.we did everything asked of us.started load of lundry,took out all garbage,and recyclables.put dishes in dishwasher and started.cleaned out referigator.we left on time on Friday the 6th.it is now mon april 16th and still no refund.please get back to me to let me know when I should expect my refund.we have stayed at other locations with vrbo and didn't have to wait so long our vacation number is 4304591. thank you bill weigel

  • Review Submitted: 16-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your trip to Niagara Falls, unfortunately this years winter lasted longer than expected causing attractions to have a late start. Our refundable security deposit is released on the 14th day following your departing, as long as there are no damages noted on your account. Our system indicates that your refund was completed on the 14th day, please call your credit card company to confirm. Best Regards, Niagara Smart Stays
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great place

  • 5 of 5

lots of room, clean, would rent again

  • Review Submitted: 10-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

amazingly beautiful and spacious

  • 5 of 5

This home was absolutely wonderful for vacation!! Conveniently located close to everything. The furnishings were exquisite, notes everywhere explaining everything. Fully furnished kitchen and bathrooms. Extremely roomy and excellent for large group or small. Was like being at home, "away from home". I plan on returning and would highly recommend to others. Loved it!!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lancaster PA
5

Quiet side street

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed this beautiful home, the large living room was spacious, and kitchen well stocked.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals