Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Comfy Home At The Rez

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7

The cozy feeling of home and close to the water. Fully equipped kitchen and has all the things you need including washer and dryer, dishwasher, microwave, and a huge back yard with a grill! Bring your boat as the boat ramp is just yards away! The master bedroom is a very nice King size bed and nice walk in closet! There is 2 sitting areas and a nice size TV for viewing cable that is provided along with wifi! This home won't disappoint.

owner/property manager
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
9 August, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Brandon in Rankin County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed


3.8/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
40% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Comfy Home At The Rez
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews

The owners were very accommodating and helpful

  • 5 of 5

Was working in town for a few days and found this place it was exactly what I wanted. Very quiet and clean.

  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Even though it's in a neighborhood you would never know it because it is so quite. We were there for Christmas and the whole family had enough room to stretch out

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Solid choice for our family

  • 3 of 5

The home was a nice size for our family (5 adults and 1 toddler) and worked out great for our stay. The hosts made sure that we had plenty of amenities (WiFi, towels, blankets, Netflix). The home was a bit dirty/dusty, and the shower head didn’t work for a tall person (important to me), but overall it was a solid stay.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Quiet, nice home. Great place to stay with family.

  • 3 of 5

Wish the back yard was a little nicer. The king bed was awesome-slept great! Plenty of room for several families to congregate!

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great quiet location

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed staying here. The area is quiet, and very close to stores and places to eat. The owner was easy to work with, and replied very quickly to emails. The house was very clean, and the beds were comfortable. This is my 3rd house to stay at through VRBO/Home Away. I was impressed that the house was supplied very well with bathroom and kitchen items. The other homes didn't supply soap or toothpaste or other personal items as well these owners did. The house does have some foundation problems. I understand that several homes as well as the apartment building my daughter lived in have foundation issues due to hurricane Katrina even though this area is over 100 miles from the ocean. Still, it didn't distract us from having a great stay.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guests left our home in excellent condition. It is always a pleasure to have someone enjoy and take care of our property as we always try to make it as comfortable and convenient as I would want it to be for us. Thank you for reserving our home for your outing.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £73.39
Refundable Damage Deposit £154.5

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals