Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Villa Spa: Spacious 3 Bedroom Villa with Amazing Pool Area

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,752 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Baths (sleeps 6)

This Villa is located in a quite neighborhood over by Pine Island Rd, close to all the restaurants and various shopping.

The lanai area is very spacious, almost as large as the indoor space, and has both perfect south and west exposure, so you really can enjoy the lovely oversized pool and spa. The area has a lot of space for both sun bathing and play as well as a spacious dinner area and BBQ grill.

The Villa has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, two separate TV rooms and living room, a dining area and a fully equipped kitchen, a total indoor area of 1752 sqft.

The master bedroom has a King size bed and the second and third bedrooms both have Queen size beds. All the bedrooms are equipped with TVs.

The kitchen is fully equipped with full sized refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave and dish washer, everything you need for a perfect vacation. Outside there is a gas BBQ-grill.

The pool area is very spacious and has a oversized pool and spa, perfect for big family vacations.

There's a computer available with the living room TV where you can stream TV shows you don't want to miss from home. You also have access to a wireless printer and WiFi if you want to use your own computer, pad or smartphone.

Come and enjoy this beautiful Vacation Home.


We will require a credit card on location to be able to charge you for your electricity consumption. The charge is $0.14/kWh and the electric meter will be read on the day of check-in and again on the day of check-out. When staying for over a month, the electricity consumption will be charged every month.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacanza Rentals, LLC
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Swedish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
14 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in the Cape Coral in the Lee County

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1752 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • All the bedrooms are equipped with TVs.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
computer available printer


1.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
Villa Spa: Spacious 3 Bedroom Villa with Amazing Pool Area
average rating of 1.5 based on 2 reviews
Canton Mi

This property is very outdated. It needs a lot of things fixed. Very high priced compared to others

  • 2 of 5

The house had only limited cable ( about 10 stations). We kept complaining for about 7 days. They finally upped it to basic cable but only on 2 TV's. The pool heater was not working. It took numerous phone calls texts and emails to take care of this. It finally became warm about 9 days before we left ( we were there for 1 month,). There were minor things to be taken care of but never happened. We were very disappointed compared to where we rented last year. It is priced high for what you are getting.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Linda for your review. Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay in Villa Spa. Unfortunately things do happen in a house, such as the pool heater issue, all we can do is try to fix it as soon as possible. Kind regards, Marie Vacanza Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Dirty and poorly maintained

  • 1 of 5

Countless hours were spent cleaning and waiting for service people. Weeks spent killing mosquitoes hatching from a fountain INSIDE the house. Pool & hot tub heater not working. Home furnace not working. Tear in pool screen that allowed our small dog to escape. Mirrored closet door cracked. Pillows and bedding dirty and stained. Pans and cooking utensils rusted. Coffee maker leaking. Roach and ant issues. Debris piled up outside the home. We tried to reach a fair compromise with the homeowner but were told he was not paying us a cent. Local property managers witnessed all these issues. We ended up vacating early, leaving the house in much better condition than we found it.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We did have some issues with the pool and spa system upon arrival. Issues such as that as well as screens, mosquitos, a cracked mirror, are all things that can happen in a house. All we can do is try to fix upcoming issues as soon as possible, which we did in this case. The above-mentioned issues are not a valid reason to get half the paid amount back as compensation. We fixed all the issues that came up and waived the entire $500 electricity bill. We are truly sorry that you had such a bad experience in this house and hope you will still be renting villas in the future. Kind regards, Marie Vacanza Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Nearest Ferry
25 Miles
Key West Express
Nearest Beach
20 Miles
Fort Myers Beach


RSW is located in Fort Myers, the airport is perfectly positioned to serve the greater SW Florida area. Visitors can go from bag claim to beach in under 30 minutes and quickly access to Interstate 75 and U.S. 41.


We have listed a few of the beaches you have to visit during your stay. Some offer great shelling and wild life and some offer a more up beat experience with live music and restaurants.


Cape Coral has some beautiful marinas, where you can enjoy both shopping, live music, a selection of different restaurants and bars and absolutely amazing views over the water.

Cape Harbour - A Yachting Community

Cape Corals closest marina to the Gulf of Mexico. Cape Harbour is just a 3 mile sail to the Gulf of Mexico and is part of a 400-mile network of fresh and saltwater canals through Cape Coral, making it the ultimate vacation destination.

Tarpon Point Marina

Cape Coral Yacht Club

Restaurants available by Boat

SW Florida is all about the boating experience. So weve gathered some of the most visited restaurants available by boat, from Cape Coral all the way up to Punta Gorda.


There's no secret that the reason we travel to SW Florida isn't all about the weather. It is also because of the amazing shopping experience. And therefor we have listed some of the best shopping spots.


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £145.98
Pet Fee £153.66
Refundable Damage Deposit £384.15

We will require a credit card on location to be able to charge you for your electricity consumption. The charge is $0.14/kWh and the electric meter will be read on the day of check-in and again on the day of check-out. When staying for over a month, the electricity consumption will be charged every month.

We have a weight requirement on the pet, no more than 25 lbs. We will charge you $200/stay on location, maximum 2 pets per guest stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals