Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Seaclusion Beachfront 4 bedrooms

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WCs1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

Our "Seaclusion beach front home" is a high end beach front home located in Redington Shores, Florida. Redington Shores is south of the famous Clearwater Beach, it is an ideal place to relax and get away from it all. The water is tranquil and inviting and the views will capture your attention from every angle. if you are looking for a wonderful vacation in paradise, then you have found it here!

Relax on one of our 3 beachfront balconies with breathtaking views or enjoy time indoors in our open living area. Wireless internet is complimentary. A fully equipped kitchen with new, amenities such as granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances make cooking at ease!

On the first floor you will find a large garage along with a lounge area with a ping pong table and other games. On the second floor you will encounter out open floor plan with the kitchen, living room and one bedroom with a queen bed.

The master bedroom is located on the second floor, it features a king bed, a private balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico and a large luxury private bathroom. There are two other bedrooms on the second floor.

One of the bedrooms has 2 twin beds and the other has one king bed. On the third floor you will find the den/loft with a sleeper sofa, the den offers has a large balcony overlooking the water and that is great spot to throw the air mattress down to sleep 11 total people. The private elevator runs along 3 floors.

This incredible property is one of our high end rentals and books up early. We do have last minute special price cuts on cancellations. Please check our official calendar on this site for real time availability and to hold the house online. Online bookings do get preference and there is no obligation to holding any of our houses online. Lowest prices in Sept., Jan., Oct., and Nov.

More Details

Property Manager
BeachHouseFL
Member since: 2004
Speaks English, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
16 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Clearwater Beach in Clearwater

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(39 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Seaclusion Beachfront 4 bedrooms
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 39 reviews
Mechanicville, NY
4

house away from the crowds

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of the condo was great. It is just far enough from the more popular areas to give the beach frontage peace and quiet while not being to far from eateries. All 9 of us slept comfortably. We managed to park 4 vehicles in the driveway/garage. The roof top deck with attached room was my favorite spot. While there were a few issues, none would prevent me from returning. What I did not like was the lack of access to the garage/bottom rec room. You could only get there by elevator or using the garage code on the kitchen level. The only exit from the living area were stairs in the front of the house. These two issues caused me a bit of safety concern primarily and secondly an inconvenience. While the fixtures seemed dated, the house appeared to be clean.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erlanger, KY
4

Great spot, missing the finishing touches.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our group of 8 uses VRBO often. This location was perfect for us. However, we immediately had to go out to purchase toilet paper, paper towels, dishwasher detergent and ice. The ice dispenser was broken as was the door spring on the dishwasher. Our request for a repair on a window blind was addressed quickly.

  • Review Submitted: 07-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Per our paperwork for check in we only leave enough product that can be used up to get you started and that does include toilet paper, paper towels, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denton, TX
4

Beachfront Rental

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was my second time at this property. Love the location, property and staff are very easy to work with. Love this place!

  • Review Submitted: 02-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for coming back to the Seaclusion home! Look forward to having you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville, FL
4

Review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall a very nice stay. The house was beautiful and very clean. Downstairs bed was pretty uncomfortable and there weren’t enough towels for everyone. The house guide did state only one roll of toilet paper per bath, but a couple extra rolls would go a long way so we wouldn’t have to run out during vaca to pick up more. Management very curtious and responsive.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: BeachHouseFL
Owner's Response: Thank you for leaving the review. We leave enough towels for how many the home will sleep. I will ask future guests about the bed to get their opinion so we can see about replacing it
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Forest City, IA
3

Both worth the price

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is not our first vacation rental (actually the 2nd this vacatuon). Although the location to the beach was nice, our backyard was full of overgrown weeds and only had a few plastic chairs while other places had beautiful landscaping patio and seating. We were very disappointed in the condition of the house and amenities. We found a used disposable coffee cup in a kitchen cupboard, questionable stains on some of the bedding, decorations/pictures/tabs on light switch lights were broken, and the ceiling fans were so loud they couldn't be run at night. The downstairs bathroom drain was so slow it couldn't be used, the dryer took a really long time to dry clothes, a ceiling light was out in a bedroom, and the icemaker didn't work. There were no wash cloths in the bathroom, only 1 bag for the trash and recycling and no dishwasher detergent. There were holes in the furniture on the balcony and at least 1 of the recliners was broken. The cleaning service lady was still there at check in which was a little awkward. Overall we were very disappointed with this vacation rental, especially for the cost. We visit every year and unfortunately this is not a place we will return to.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for taking the time for the review. We wish that some of this could have been brought to our attention when you were there. Can you please contact us so we can know more about the problems you had? I know I did get a text from you the day you left about the drain, but you said that you did get it to drain and how you had a great time. As you can see from all the other great reviews that this is not normal. I look forward to hearing from you soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Littleton, CO
4

Super Bowl 2018

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was very nice, views, right on the water, nice location. The agents was nice and always helpful. This is our second rental last year and this year from the agency. There were lots of beach chairs, a great game room and a umbrella. If you are wanting your own bathroom there is not enough for the number of bedrooms but they are large and nice the ones they have. Bring supplies, spices, toilet paper (not enough), no beach towels, soap for dishes, dish washer, and laundry but this is not unusual. Plenty of games and puzzles, great TV, elevator is nice. So enjoy and know you are secluded. One minor issue was the construction of a pool and other things in the house next door.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: BeachHouseFL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Pier 60 Free Sunset Festival.

* Excursions around the beach.

* Busch Gardens Tampa - quick drive.

* Top fishing destination.

* Casual and fine dining.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Pier 60 Free Sunset Festival.

* Gorgeous shells along the sand.

* #1 beach in the country.

* Pirate ship cruises.

* Public pool with big slides.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Pier 60 Free Sunset Festival.

* #1 beach in the country.

* Busch Gardens Tampa - quick drive.

* Pirate ship cruises.

* Public pool with big slides.

The best airports are Tampa International (25 minutes) or Clearwater/St. Petersburg airport (20 mintues). The house is a 30 minute drive to Busch Gardens and a 90 minute drive to the Disney, Universal, MGM, Epicot and Sea World theme parks. Located just north of downtown Clearwater.

We have a wide range of properties between Clearwater Beach and St. Petersburg Beach. Please call us or email us, as we are always running specials. Last minute travelers with flexible travel plans can sometimes get bargains by checking with us for last minute deals on beach rentals. You can save up to 50% on any of our beach properties! Please log on to our website for more information or call.

Please be aware that we don’t update the calendar on this site, log on to our official webpage to check availability for all of our properties. If the property you inquired for is not available, we may have several comparable properties available. We have a wide range of properties throughout the beach so please call us directly at 8 0 0 . 7 9 2. 1 4 4 9 or email us through this page.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All rates may be negotiable. Please call us for last minute discounts.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals