HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Seaclusion Beachfront 4 bedrooms

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

Our "Seaclusion beach front home" is a high end beach front home located in Redington Shores, Florida. Redington Shores is south of the famous Clearwater Beach, it is an ideal place to relax and get away from it all. The water is tranquil and inviting and the views will capture your attention from every angle. if you are looking for a wonderful vacation in paradise, then you have found it here!

Relax on one of our 3 beachfront balconies with breathtaking views or enjoy time indoors in our open living area. Wireless internet is complimentary. A fully equipped kitchen with new, amenities such as granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances make cooking at ease!

On the first floor you will find a large garage along with a lounge area with a ping pong table and other games. On the second floor you will encounter out open floor plan with the kitchen, living room and one bedroom with a queen bed.

The master bedroom is located on the second floor, it features a king bed, a private balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico and a large luxury private bathroom. There are two other bedrooms on the second floor.

One of the bedrooms has 2 twin beds and the other has one king bed. On the third floor you will find the den/loft with a sleeper sofa, the den offers has a large balcony overlooking the water and that is great spot to throw the air mattress down to sleep 11 total people. The private elevator runs along 3 floors.

This incredible property is one of our high end rentals and books up early. We do have last minute special price cuts on cancellations. Please check our official calendar on this site for real time availability and to hold the house online. Online bookings do get preference and there is no obligation to holding any of our houses online. Lowest prices in Sept., Jan., Oct., and Nov.

More Details

Property Manager
BeachHouseFL
Member since: 2004
Speaks English, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
22 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Clearwater Beach in Dunedin

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(36 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
16% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Seaclusion Beachfront 4 bedrooms
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 36 reviews
Gainesville, FL
4

Review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall a very nice stay. The house was beautiful and very clean. Downstairs bed was pretty uncomfortable and there weren’t enough towels for everyone. The house guide did state only one roll of toilet paper per bath, but a couple extra rolls would go a long way so we wouldn’t have to run out during vaca to pick up more. Management very curtious and responsive.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: BeachHouseFL
Owner's Response: Thank you for leaving the review. We leave enough towels for how many the home will sleep. I will ask future guests about the bed to get their opinion so we can see about replacing it
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Forest City, IA
3

Both worth the price

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is not our first vacation rental (actually the 2nd this vacatuon). Although the location to the beach was nice, our backyard was full of overgrown weeds and only had a few plastic chairs while other places had beautiful landscaping patio and seating. We were very disappointed in the condition of the house and amenities. We found a used disposable coffee cup in a kitchen cupboard, questionable stains on some of the bedding, decorations/pictures/tabs on light switch lights were broken, and the ceiling fans were so loud they couldn't be run at night. The downstairs bathroom drain was so slow it couldn't be used, the dryer took a really long time to dry clothes, a ceiling light was out in a bedroom, and the icemaker didn't work. There were no wash cloths in the bathroom, only 1 bag for the trash and recycling and no dishwasher detergent. There were holes in the furniture on the balcony and at least 1 of the recliners was broken. The cleaning service lady was still there at check in which was a little awkward. Overall we were very disappointed with this vacation rental, especially for the cost. We visit every year and unfortunately this is not a place we will return to.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for taking the time for the review. We wish that some of this could have been brought to our attention when you were there. Can you please contact us so we can know more about the problems you had? I know I did get a text from you the day you left about the drain, but you said that you did get it to drain and how you had a great time. As you can see from all the other great reviews that this is not normal. I look forward to hearing from you soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Littleton, CO
4

Super Bowl 2018

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was very nice, views, right on the water, nice location. The agents was nice and always helpful. This is our second rental last year and this year from the agency. There were lots of beach chairs, a great game room and a umbrella. If you are wanting your own bathroom there is not enough for the number of bedrooms but they are large and nice the ones they have. Bring supplies, spices, toilet paper (not enough), no beach towels, soap for dishes, dish washer, and laundry but this is not unusual. Plenty of games and puzzles, great TV, elevator is nice. So enjoy and know you are secluded. One minor issue was the construction of a pool and other things in the house next door.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: BeachHouseFL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntsville, AL
5

A wonderful time together with family

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I rented this home so that we could have some extended time with our grown children, their spouses, and our 4 young grandchildren. The home was perfect for time together, meals, and easy access to the beach. And for the rainy day, we playing pool and ping pong in the first floor game room. Everyone among us had a wonderful time. The only disappointment was ongoing construction on the new house next door which made us feel a little less private at times. We would definitely want to vacation here again!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: BeachHouseFL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Annapolis, MD
4

Reddington Shores, FL

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our first stay in Reddington Shores, FL. The house was well equipped with plenty of dishes, linens and towels to accommodate A LOT of people. The house was clean and the interior furnishings in good shape. The cushions on the living room deck are worn through with holes in the fabric. The garage door is inconvenient to use and the elevator didn't work well. The lock on the sliding door to the beach is broken and had a pool stick in the track to keep it closed (and the contact was sarcastic about the condition of the door which was surprising since this is a serious security issue.) The other 3 units have a deck and outdoor table and seating, Seaclusions has neither. Only one burner on the grill worked. The bathtub in the first fl. bathroom doesn't drain properly meaning hurry to get your shower before the tub fills up with water. The plumbing isn't vented properly which creates a lot of noise when the toilets are flushed. And as you know the cable is an ongoing issue with the construction next door. Although we liked the house these issues were unnecessary inconveniences that could have been avoided. Maybe BeachHouseFL should be given a checklist to go through and supply to the owner before each guest arrives to make sure everything is in tip top shape.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: BeachHouseFL
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. We will have those items looked at asap. We did have the grill looked at right after your stay and it did seem to be working fine. We do hope you give the property another chance.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brandon, FL
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The view was beautiful, their were plenty if dishes, etc, and the space was clean and welcoming.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: BeachHouseFL
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Pier 60 Free Sunset Festival.

* Excursions around the beach.

* Busch Gardens Tampa - quick drive.

* Top fishing destination.

* Casual and fine dining.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Pier 60 Free Sunset Festival.

* Gorgeous shells along the sand.

* #1 beach in the country.

* Pirate ship cruises.

* Public pool with big slides.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Pier 60 Free Sunset Festival.

* #1 beach in the country.

* Busch Gardens Tampa - quick drive.

* Pirate ship cruises.

* Public pool with big slides.

The best airports are Tampa International (25 minutes) or Clearwater/St. Petersburg airport (20 mintues). The house is a 30 minute drive to Busch Gardens and a 90 minute drive to the Disney, Universal, MGM, Epicot and Sea World theme parks. Located just north of downtown Clearwater.

We have a wide range of properties between Clearwater Beach and St. Petersburg Beach. Please call us or email us, as we are always running specials. Last minute travelers with flexible travel plans can sometimes get bargains by checking with us for last minute deals on beach rentals. You can save up to 50% on any of our beach properties! Please log on to our website for more information or call.

Please be aware that we don’t update the calendar on this site, log on to our official webpage to check availability for all of our properties. If the property you inquired for is not available, we may have several comparable properties available. We have a wide range of properties throughout the beach so please call us directly at 8 0 0 . 7 9 2. 1 4 4 9 or email us through this page.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All rates may be negotiable. Please call us for last minute discounts.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals