Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815


Bedrooms 2
Space 740 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

Two bedrooms, two bathrooms with shower, sleeps four, real and comfortable

Apartment Rome Salita Sant'Onofrio No. 21 (zone Gianicolo, Via della Lungara):

- Panoramic apartment, very bright

- Living room with fully equipped kitchen: stove, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, freezer

- Dining table with 4 / 6 chairs

- Sofa, chair, ottoman

- Laundry room: with washing machine, dryer, ironing board etc.

- First bedroom: with double bed or 2 single beds: large window with great view

- First bathroom with wash basin, vessel / bidet, shower

- Second bedroom: double bed or 2 single beds

- Second bathroom with wash basin, vessel / bidet, shower

Apartment completely renovated in May of this year: everything is new, even the furniture!

The center position does not exclude the peace and quiet of the house: but as soon as you leave the house in a few minutes you're already at the center of the world!


- Adjustable heating in every room

- Air conditioning in every room

- Wired and WiFi Internet

- Printer / scanner / copier with net

Janiculum, one of the seven hills of Rome: It tells the story of ancient Rome.

Rome was built by Romulus and Remus.

Rome is located on seven hills: the Janiculum is one of the seven hills. The bottom of the hill Janiculum is built and you can choose one of these beautiful apartments.

In the morning when you wake up you decide: I'm going to see the historic center of Rome? Then walk a hundred yards and I am already immersed in the great history of Rome with all the beauty and comfort offered by this city!

Or I go to visit the park of the Janiculum and the great Street Lungara Botanical Garden!

You'll discover so many things to see that you will want to return to Rome.

The nicest review I've had: Many of my guests (no customers) have told: 'me, I felt at home away from home!'

For this review, I was moved: my guests have all become friends!

Assistance even after check-in!: Have you ever needed help from home? We hope you never have need of nothing.

But if it happens? I have always intervened personally or with my other colleagues.

To my knowledge, other Holiday not behave properly like me!

Think about this possibility! And as a result you decide!

More Details

Rodolfo Todini
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
9 July, 2018

About Rodolfo Todini


They are Rodolfo Todini, I have sixty years, is married to a lovely woman, Maria Theresa (Terri said) and we have a beautiful dog schnauzer medium, called Nando! We have seven grandchildren, from 6 years to 16 years. I'm retired, but I have to deal with something to feel alive! I own three apartments Holiday (all recorded on VRBO). This activity, started two years I love it, I know many people and tourists who want to appreciate this wonderful city that is Rome.

Read the reviews on the other two apartments: I had all 5 / 5 stars!


Sono Rodolfo Todini, ho sessanta anni, sono sposato con una donna deliziosa, Teresa Maria (detta Terri) ed abbiamo un bellissimo cane schnauzer medio, chiamato Nando! Abbiamo sette nipoti, da 6 anni a 16 anni. Sono in pensione, ma debbo occuparmi di qualche cosa per sentirmi vivo! Sono proprietario di tre appartamenti Casa Vacanze (tutti registrati su VRBO). Questa attività, iniziata da due anni mi piace moltissimo, conosco tanta gente e apprezzo i turisti che vogliono conoscere questa stupenda città che è Roma.

Leggete le recensioni sugli altri due appartamenti: ho avuto tutti 5/5 stelle!


Ellos son Rodolfo Todini, tengo sesenta años, está casado con una mujer encantadora, María Teresa (Terri), y ya tenemos un perro schnauzer mediano hermoso, llamado Nando! Tenemos siete nietos, de 6 años a 16 años. Estoy jubilado, pero tengo que lidiar con algo para sentirse vivo! Tengo tres apartamentos de vacaciones (todo grabado en VRBO). Esta actividad, que comenzó dos años me encanta, conozco a mucha gente y los turistas que deseen apreciar esta maravillosa ciudad que es Roma.

Leí las críticas de los otros dos apartamentos: Yo tenía todas las estrellas 5 / 5!


Ils sont Rodolfo Todini, j'ai soixante ans, est marié à une femme charmante, Marie-Thérèse (dit Terri) et nous avons un support beau chien schnauzer, appelé Nando! Nous avons sept petits-enfants, de 6 à 16 ans. Je suis à la

Rodolfo Todini purchased this apartment in 2009

Why Rodolfo Todini chose Trastevere


I bought three apartments that I use to Holiday because:

a) Always dress in Rome

b) is a good investment property in Rome aquistare

c) why Rome, in Florence and Venice together possess 75% of the world's art treasures!

d) because Rome is a beautiful dream with open eyes, you never stop to discover Rome!

e) I would say to tourists from around the world back to Rome when you can, every time you return and find treasures nnuovi corners that will make you love this city like we love the Romans!


Ho acquistato tre appartamenti che utilizzo a Casa Vacanze perchè:

a) abito da sempre a Roma

b) è un buon investimento aquistare immobili a Roma

c) perchè Roma, assieme a firenze e Venezia posseggono 75% dei tesori d'arte mondiali!

d) perchè Roma è un bellissimo sogno ad occhi aperti; non si finisce mai di scoprire Roma!

e) vorrei dire ai turisti di tutto il mondo: tornate a Roma quando potete; ogni volta che tornerete scoprirete tesori ed angoli nnuovi che vi faranno amare questa città come la amiamo noi Romani!


He comprado tres apartamentos que yo uso para vacaciones debido a que:

a) Siempre vestido en Roma

b) es una buena inversion en Roma aquistare

c) ¿Por qué Roma, Florencia y Venecia en conjunto poseen el 75% de los tesoros artísticos del mundo!

d) porque Roma es un hermoso sueño con los ojos abiertos, nunca dejas de descubrir Roma!

e) Le diría a los turistas de todo el mundo a Roma cuando se puede, cada vez que regresa y encuentra tesoros esquinas nnuovi que te hará el amor a esta ciudad como amamos a los romanos!


J'ai acheté trois appartements que j'utilise pour vacances, parce que:

a) Toujours robe à Rome

b) est une propriété bon investissement à Rome aquistare

c) pourquoi Rome, à Florence et à Venise ensemble, possèdent 75% des trésors d'art du monde!

d) parce que Rome est un beau rêve les yeux ouverts, on ne cesse jamais de découvrir Rome!

What makes this apartment unique

Few words, but good!

a) live in a house in the center of Rome, where even on foot you can reach the most famous and most interesting of this wonderful city

b) two hundred meters, the parking Gianicolo, you can get on two buses: 115 and 116, you can go anywhere with these two bus!

c) This apartment was completely renovated recently in plants, a modern heating system ensures maximum comfort in summer (air conditioning in every room) and in winter, always with a controlled heating in every room

d) Many large windows provide exceptional brightness and an incredible view of Castel Sant'Angelo and the Dome of the Church of the Florentines.

e) The kitchen is fully equipped with stove, sink, refrigerator, freezer, microwave and full optional, allows you to wash the laundry area (washing machine) and dry (dryer) and iron (iron and ironing board) in a very short time.

f) are new beds with orthopedic mattresses

g) a comfortable sofa and chair provide for optimum relaxation and a comfortable reading.

h) a high-speed Internet, wired and WiFi (along with a printer / scanner) allows connection to any work or leisure.

i) a TV with Sky Satellite dish, you can connect with news from around the world.

l) on request I can provide a mobile card phone Italian.


The deposit for the reservation can be made into the PayPal account of the owner, Rodolfo Todini: rodolfo_todini@

You can use any credit card. This system ensures maximum safety for tourists. In fact, at any time, tourists can exercise its right to ask the clause PayPal Chargeback!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Trastevere in Rione XIII Trastevere

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 740 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • Lift ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet , The two bathrooms are complete with everything! even the mob
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet , The two bathrooms are complete with everything! even the mob
  • Two comfortable and spacious bathrooms with toilet, bidet, shower, wardrobe and heating.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
  • are two bedrooms with two bathrooms with shower. Upon request, beds can be prepared double or single. Also we provide a cot (centimeri=120x60; feet= 4x2) complete with pillow and linens + high chair
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible


This property doesn't have any reviews yet!



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £44.74

From December 18 to January 6, and from 1 to 10 April (Easter)ask for prices. The costs will be customized based on length of stay and for the requested period: Christmas, New Year, etc. ...
Consider: € 50 for final cleaning. The base prices shown are for 4 people: more than 4 people, calculate € 30 per day for the fifth person.
For the crib, plus linen cot and high chair, € 30/NT
from 9.00 to 20.00, € 20
from 21 to 23.30, € 40
after 23.30, € 60
Holidays € 35 + increases nightlife

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals