Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beach Walk Pent House 31 Floor - 3 Bed, 2BA

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,372 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

Apartment Close To The Beach, Sea View Luxury 2 Bedrooms, Two Baths, Sleeps 8

Spectacular Penthouse designed by the famous firm Pininfarina, has luxurious views from all angles at 180 ° sea, intracoastal channels, Island Lake gold, the city of Hallandale, tourist shopping complex horse racing called Gulfstream Park, Sunny Isles, the mansions of Golden Beach and Bal Harbour, with all the services of a hotel with the advantages of a comfortable and spacious apartment, fully equipped for up to 8 people and longer stays,wifi, a spectacular balcony 300 feet, which is accessed from the bedrooms and living to enjoy the beautiful sunsets, sunrises and unique landscapes offered by the city of Hallandale overlooking the sea, it has a restaurant, room service (you hire particular at the front desk ), gym, pool,( room service daily is hired on your own at the front desk, is contracted by your account at the front desk if you require it, apply additional costs in that way) , free transportation from the building to the beach and back in electric vehicles every 15 minutes , you can also walk 400 meters approx. unparalleled Beach club with beach access , restaurants and many attractions both day and night, 10 minutes from Hollywood Hard Rock Cafe, near sports venues such as the Diplomat Golf and Tennis Club and shopping centers such as Aventura Mall and Bal Harbour shops, near fast food restaurants, supermarkets, near everything,the parking is under the modality of valet parking and must be paid in our facilities directly, as all buildings in the area of Hallandale, Aventura, Sunny Isles, Hollywood etc (there is the possibility of parking a second vehicle equally paid), but the competitive price of our unit, makes up for that difference, is one of the most spectacular units with the most competitive price In relation price value, you can see our reviews in other pages, apart from home away, our price is absolutely attractive, you will not regret

Member since: 2016
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
13 July, 2018


I'm orthodontist, sea lover

LUIS BARONE purchased this apartment in 2015

Why LUIS BARONE chose Hallandale Beach

I'm loving the sea the sea views from this unit struck me from the first day that I saw

What makes this apartment unique

The apartment has everything at your fingertips, the comforts of a large family apartment, or if you prefer the services of a hotel if you require it on your own, room service, view the luxury ocean, bay, city Hallanadale, market, shops, restaurants, casinos, race track, sports, airport, harbor, all relatively close to a few minutes


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Hallandale Beach in Broward County

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 31
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1372 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • city centre
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • The apartment has two bathrooms, each room has one,
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Double Bed
    living room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 2 PERSON SOFA IN THE LIVING ROOM
  • The apartment has two bedrooms, the master has a king bed, and full secondary with 2 beds, the living room has a sofa comfortable double bed.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • 8 bicycles
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
For being a guest of our unit, the guests will have access and free transportation in electric vehicles every 10 minutes to the beach club called hyde beach club, the services and activities that the guest decides to use, can generate an additional cost, which will be paid by the guest directly to the operator (bars, restaurants, massages, beach beds, umbrellas etc).


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Walk Pent House 31 Floor - 3 Bed, 2BA
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Amazing views, we actually enjoyed the view here more than the direct ocean view we had previously stayed at. Niice apartment and the owner fast to respond to any questions. Very happy with the place and nothing negative to say. We would definitely come back here.

  • Review Submitted: 03-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Excellent guess , I highly recommend for future Rents
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome Views and Location!

  • 5 of 5

The property is very nice and the best amenity is the view. The views are SPECTACULAR from all areas of the condo (day and night). The staff members at the property are very accommodating and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is pleasant. I enjoyed the pool and gym areas as the views were great and relaxing. The listing description, layout and condo amenities are exactly as stated. I vacationed at the property with my elderly parents. We were comfortable, however one minor adjust for elderly guests that would be nice-shower handles in at least one of the restrooms. The condo was super clean however there were several items that need repair: few furniture pieces a little shabby, door knobs need tightening, refrigerator makes loud noises. All in all, I highly recommend staying at this property and I would book it again on my next vacation in the area.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Ideal spot near Hollywood Beach plus easy access to Ft. Lauderdale and Miami

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for three nights and were very pleased. There was eight of us, so splitting the cost made it very reasonable. Luis was easy to communicate with and helpful. Sleeping arrangements were comfortable in the unit (even the pull out sofa was comfortable), and having a full fridge, kitchen supplies, even washer/dryer were very convenient. Best part was definitely the balcony and view. We ventured to Hollywood Beach, which there is a free shuttle that will take you there at certain times during the day, fun area, as well as even went out in Fort Lauderdale (only about a 20 minute drive) and South Beach (about a 35 minute drive), so this was perfectly located of our plans. Not to mentioned how nice it was being across the street from a WalMart. Overall great experience, and would rent the unit again if visiting the area!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was absolutely stunning and beautiful ....looking forward to visiting again very soon....grea com

  • 5 of 5

Was very impressed with everything

  • Review Submitted: 11-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was an excellent guest totally recommended in the future
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A girls trip to remember!

  • 5 of 5

I booked this place to have our annual girls trip, we were 4 people. The beach walk resort has two towers, one is a hotel and the other is the residential. Arriving to the penthouse was pretty easy, check-in was smooth, they did ask for your credit card and held a $100 security deposit that is returned to the card. We used the valet service which is about $26 a day, or $13 for 6 hours or less. I was able to get them to credit that through the security deposit. The penthouse was on "LPH" floor, which does require the room key to get access to that floor. The penthouse itself is pretty amazing, everything was clean and the views are amazing. The master bedroom is a king size bed, while the other room had two full/queen size beds. The beds were really comfortable!! The kitchen has several dishes, plates, utensils, cups, wine glasses, a blender, and limited pots and pans. There was 4 towels per bathroom, but only one roll of toilet paper in each so we went to Walmart and bought some snacks, drinks, and a small pack of toilet paper. The Walmart is across the street and there is a super short walking path from the hotel lobby /valet area that is about a minute walk. We also used the beach shuttle service that was really nice, very smooth and easy. We took our own cooler with alcohol to the beach, and it was fine as long as you don't have glass. At the beach you have access to two chairs and an umbrella with our room number. If you use the chairs on the first row by the water no umbrellas are allowed due to the lifeguards. The only complaint is have which has nothing to do with the penthouse itself, but the resort is the valet service. When we went to use the beach shuttle service we saw our SUV parked ready for pickup. We were confused cause we didn't call valet to get the SUV. We asked and turned out they wrote the wrong room number on their ticket for the valet. That took a bit to get fixed, and then we left to the beach. Upon check-out, we requested the SUV and they said they lost the keys. They got a few people to start looking for the keys and asked us again what type of vehicle we had. Luckily for us they found the keys, but the valet service needs work. Over all experience was great at the penthouse except for the valet. I would highly recommend this place especially for the views and awesome balcony!!

  • Review Submitted: 06-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was an excellent guest totally recommended in the future
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awful experience

  • 2 of 5

The view was beautiful, but the whole experience otherwise was awful. I had a difficult time booking the property because Luis doesn't accept credit cards and the instructions for how to wire transfer him money or pay by PayPal don't show up on the mobile app (not his fault, it was just really frustrating and I'm still weeks later trying to get back ~$100 in service fees). When our group arrived at the property, the front desk had no knowledge of our reservation. Some of the group arrived at 2 AM in the morning and were frustrated when the room key wouldn't let them operate the elevator. They couldn't get to the penthouse floor without finding a manager (this problem is known and apparently not being fixed) to operate the elevator. Luis was slow to respond (or never did once) to questions and falsely advertised that a parking spot was included with the property. When confronted about the fact that we had to pay $26 for valet parking, he responded "I AM REGARDING THAT VALET PARKING FROM THE MONTH OF MARCH HAS DECIDED TO COLLECT, THIS IS A VERY BAD NEWS ALSO FOR ME, I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND IT, I AM STILL IN SHOCK FOR THIS DEVELOPMENT OF THE BOARD." The Board changing the policy doesn't mean that it's okay to tell us there's free parking and then just tell us that you hope "we understand" when we confront you about the issue. Save yourself the hassle and rent somewhere else.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We greatly regret your perception, in relation to the payment is not an obligation to accept credit cards is an independent decision of the company or person who rent, we can understand that you particularly have trouble following simple instructions, but have never been difficult to execute For our guests in 2 years of income, via paypal you can pay with credit cards, if that is what your wish was, it is a question of reading some simple instructions to execute, we have never had any complaints about it, pay via pay pal is one of the fastest and safest easy ways in the world, you only need the email address of the account and that is already described in the payment requirements, in relation to the valet parking service from the month of October 2017 is described clearly the conditions in our publication, if you did not read it, it is your responsibility not ours, and if indeed the conditions of the beach bed and umbrella changed in March, you had to pay a single day, for the rent of the same, unfortunately if it was something that was not in our hands, and for which we apologize, of everything else you made a mix of some events with others, reason why we do not agree with your objectivity, there was nothing to reimburse you on our part, we do not understand your comment, you wanted to access an area that is not allowed or offered in our publication, reason why, does not apply your complaint,effectively, guests can not go to the roof area is an area only for owners and so the elevator cards are configured is no mistake, and never offered in our publication or offered access to those areas and this way we send you an email with which you should identify in the lobby and access the unit and no event was reported in this regard you income as scheduled as recorded in our recordsomment
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport,
Nearest Barpub
Beachwalk Bar And Restaurant
Nearest Ferry
11.4 Miles
Port Everglades
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Diplomat Golf And Tenis Resort And Spa
Nearest Motorway
3.8 Miles
I 95
Nearest Restaurant
Beachwalk Bar And Restaurant
Nearest Beach
0.4 Miles
Hallandale North Beach
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £105.77

The unit has a parking lot, in the form of valet parking, with a cost of 26.50 dollars per day, which must be paid by the guest at the time of registration, if your stay will be for more than 7 days is It is advisable to pay the flat rate of 150 dollars

We accept payment with PayPal but only if the Credit card is verified with PayPal. We must wait for you to have a verified credit card by the PayPal system before we are able to process it.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals