Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Unit-CAN’T GET ANY CLOSER TO BACK LAKE UNLESS YOU’RE IN A BOAT! On ATV trails

People3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

On Back Lake, steps from your door, this cozy unit is equipped with all you need

OUR adorable UNIT/Studio CABIN:

accommodates 2 adults (10& up)

This Unit/Studio style cabin is located directly on the WATER and ATV trails

Next to our large cabin #4252688.

*2 adult guests (10 & older)

1 queen bed & 1 pullout love seat

Directly on Back Lake Waterfront & ATV trails

Enjoy Breath taking views

For the "fishermen-fisherwomen- fisher families~*Lucky for you-Back Lake is stocked yearly with several types of fish.

• Directly on ATV trails & Waterfront

• Updated and completely renovated.

• Fully equipped kitchen

• Full bathroom with standup shower BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS

• 1 Queen bed

• Microwave, dishes

• Bed linens are provided NOT TOWELS

• Coffee maker

• Cozy table for 2

• Comfy pullout love seat sofa

• Satellite TV, Wifi

• Picnic table

• Charcoal grill

• Fire pit

•Canoe

• Life vests

More Details

Property Manager
Ally
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Pittsburg in Coos County

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Max. adults: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • rural
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , cozy sofa
  • Studio style Unit
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • festivals
  • pond
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Unit-CAN’T GET ANY CLOSER TO BACK LAKE UNLESS YOU’RE IN A BOAT! On ATV trails
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
4

Great location and affordable, beautiful view!

  • 4 of 5

The cabins are right on the lake, and they are well stocked. We traveled with our dog, took canoe trips on the lake, swam, watched the sunset, and hiked around. The studio apartment is very well kept, clean, and cozy. There are picnic tables where you can have meals outside, and you can swim right off the dock. This is a great place for the value, the owner and housekeeper are super friendly and accommodating. Great find!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just what pictures showed absolutely adorable

  • 5 of 5

This was the vacation I wanted and needed plenty of fishing to do and near by hiking trails that lead to amazing waterfalls. One being Garfield falls the other beaver brook falls in Colebrook.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
NEW HAMPTON, NH
5

Right on the water!!

  • 5 of 5

Been going to Pittsburg for years never stayed on back Lake and never caught so many fish as I did this weekend. It was awesome. Cabin was clean and cute.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Did not live up to the pictures in add.

  • 2 of 5

No linens for the pull out couch. Ad gave the appearance that the bedroom was a separate room but in reality - the entire one room was not even as big as our travel trailer.

This rental was not worth the price charged - 1/2 that amount would have been much closer! Will not rent again - very disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: 30-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry you feel that way! It clearly states in the description unit/studio- 1 room. The linens for the pull-out loveseat are in the bureau, also clearly states in thhe HomeAway description and in our correspondence- the rental agreement also said 2 person ONLY. The pullout loveseat is for a child under 10? Did you have an additional person for whom you did not state or pay for? Robbins Cabins is a family owned and operated camp; clearly CAMP IS THE KEY HERE. We do not represent ourselves as a luxury Resort. We provide more than most and we have a beautiful waterfront property. Sorry you were trying to be pampered and we did not live up to your expectations. I will makesure, we represent ourselves and our UNIT/Studio as you stated. Thanks for your invaluable opinion and review. Take care. Sincerely Ally and Family
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5

Amazing location right on the water. You are literally on atv trails so you can bring your ATV or rent if you don't own. Space was clean and comfortable. The space felt very private which was awesome. There is no service but there is WIFI which wasn't great but it definitely worked enough. I cant wait to come back!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had awesome time! Loved it and love the location. I will be back soon!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place to stay!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: recommended

ATV and Snowmobile trails, Rainbow Grille, Buck Rub Pub, Young's general store and gas station, Grampy's food... to name a few

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday cabin in Pittsburg, New Hampshire

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£216
for 2 nights
From
£100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £38 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £23.05
cleaning fee £15.37

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals