HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815


Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Enjoy Windsor Palms, featuring resort style living at its finest! This beautiful, gated Orlando vacation resort is just 2.5 miles (4km) from the gates of Walt Disney.

Beautiful fully furnished 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom condo at Windsor Palms Resort in Kissimmee, Florida, just minutes from the Disney Parks.

You will never want to stay at a hotel again once you stay at our luxury unit of 1,300 square feet. This unit is complete with a sit down dining area, comfortable living room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer.

A few amenities include: Central Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, TV, Cable, Screened Balcony, High-chair, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Crockpot, Pots, Pans, Bakeware, Storage containers, Dishes, Cups, Cutlery, Utensils.


- Master suite 1: King size

- Bedroom 2: Queen size

- Bedroom 3: 2 Full size

More Details

Property Manager
C.F. Vacations
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
16% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
Pensacola, FL

Loved it! Definitely will stay again!

  • 4 of 5

Location perfect, amenities of complex perfect, checking in was easy and stress free! Close to everything! Home away from home.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Well equipped kitchen and condo. Everything worked perfectly. I knew from photos that this was a 3rd floor unit, stairs were easy enough to maneuver with my Rheumatoid Arthritis. All TVs and appliances worked well. There is a convection oven/microwave which my teenager easily worked ( we don’t have one). Bring toilet paper and dish soap, etc. No resort we’ve stayed in has ever had enough. LOTS of towels but do bring pool towels. Resort is beautiful and well kept. 24/7 guarded front gate. This condo is close to pool and all amenities with lots of easy parking for our truck. Came with 2 adults and 2 late teens. LOTS of room. Our only disappointment was we only booked a week. Downside was bumper to bumper traffic as we went during everyone else’s spring break lol. Met many Canadians at the pool. Staff was so friendly! Have been to many condo resorts in the area over the past 14 years. This one is our favourite!!!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very happy to know that you had a great stay and hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

no elevators, apt in 3th floor.

  • 3 of 5

There is not description that property has no elevators. Apt located in 3th floor nconvenient if you have issues getting upstairs. Shower not funtioning well. Location is great. Apt is big.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

We appreciated the location to Disney, it was clean and it was great to have space (compared to a hotel room). But otherwise lots of little things that made it an average stay instead of something great. Smoke detector was beeping when we arrived late Saturday night. After calling both numbers I was told by text to remove it from the ceiling, luckily my husband was barely tall enough standing on a chair. It was fixed Monday as was told.

The showers didn't drain well. We only had two rolls of toilet paper for 6 people for 5 days. (Ended up buying more ourselves.) Oven didn't work. Washing machine was loud and the dryer had something in it and stained some of our clothes. Not all the TV's worked properly. Microwave was complicated; four steps just to warm something for one minute.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Place, Great Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

Ideal location for the family. Great amenities - pool/bar, tennis courts and store, are just steps away.

Disney is about a 5 minute drive. Universal is about a 25 minutes.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Valparaiso, Indiana

Nice! Lots of room!

  • 5 of 5

Nice condo. Traveled to Orlando for sporting event with teenagers. Lots of room for our familyTo spread out after a long day. Very close to resort pool and nice view of the tennis courts. Decorated and supplied nicely. Only thing missing was more directions for the TV remotes (haha). Resort was maintained and staff is friendly. Highly recommend this condo for value and location. Rental company was super easy to work with. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: necessary


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals