HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beachfront Condo w/Balcony-Pools-Hot Tub-Tennis-BBQ~Chase Your Dream Vacation

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Biltmore Beach - Summerhouse 710B

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is found in the Summerhouse Family Condominium Resort. The charming interior décor features a sophisticated style of high end furnishings and accent pieces. The living area boasts sparkling floor to ceiling windows with breathtaking views and direct access to the spacious private balcony. This unit is perfectly situated in building B and offers an incredible view of sparking pools and sprawling coastline. At home convenience is found in the fully equipped kitchen with updated appliances, dishes and utensils to easily prepare meals and a dishwasher to help clean up. This condo will comfortably accommodate as many as 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living area with Sleeper sofa, Television and Balcony access

• Master Suite with King sized bed, 2 Large Closets, and Television

• Private Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with 2 Full sized beds, large closet

• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Walk-in Shower

• Washer and Dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Summerhouse is conveniently located on the East end of Panama City Beach, minutes from the best area attractions, dining and more. This family friendly resort offers a number of recreational resort amenities for our guests to enjoy. From swimming to tennis, video games to shuffleboard! There are activities are available for guests of all ages! You are promised a memorable vacation at the Summerhouse in Panama City Beach.

Resort Amenities

• Beach Access

• 2 Beach-side Swimming Pools

• Hot Tub

• Shuffleboard

• Racquetball

• Tennis

• Video Games / Billiards

• Outdoor Grilling

• Picnic Area

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
7 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

Beachfront Condo w/Balcony-Pools-Hot Tub-Tennis-BBQ~Chase Your Dream Vacation
average rating of 4.1153846 based on 26 reviews
5

Summerhouse

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was exactly as described. We love to stay at Summerhouse, very family friendly. We will be back next year.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mcminnville, TN
3

Mom

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was nice and clean we had a problem with the a/c but a soon as I call they came and fixed. Our checking time is 4 we did not get our condo until 6 o'clock we I call they was kinda rude we drove from TN all night and we had 3 lids with us so I was upset that we had to wait 2 more hrs before we got to check-in since we didn't make a reservation thru them the front desk couldn't help us with anything we had to call everything dingle time to book that condo ,

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to access your condo until 6:00pm. I understand how disappointing it was for you that our reservations team could not release your condo early. Our goal is always to have our guests enjoying their rental as early as possible. While check in begins at 4:00 our contract does state that check in can be as late as 7:00pm during peak season. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Collinwood Tn
5

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5

We booked a condo that was in horrible shape when we arrived! We called Book this Condo and they put us in a Condo in The Summerhouse and it was ready fast and service was excellent. Condo was really nice!!! Pool and beach area really nice. Rooms were really spacious and beds were really comfortable. Had an awesome stay. Will definitely stay here again!! Thanks again guys!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Summerhouse Beach Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great view

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall a nice place to stay, great location. Great for families. Could use work on sliding doors and a little updating. But overall a nice place to stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo. How wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your visit to the Summerhouse Beach Resort. I appreciate your comments regarding the sliding doors and suggested updates. I will forward this useful feedback to our team! Please call our office when you plan your next visit to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. I hope your next visit is just around the corner!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Summerhouse 710B

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The complex as a whole was perfect! It was clean and well organized. The room we were in had a great floor plan and plenty of room. The staff that spoke with me on the phone were very nice and helpful. The problem I had was 1) there was what looked like sheet rock dust in the master bedroom on the furniture and the bedspread 2) the carpet was horrible and desperately needed to be replaced 3) there were only 3 face cloths in the condo and there were 4 of us. I contacted the number given me for assistance and Judy stated she would call Housekeeping, no one came. I cleaned the dust up as best I could and shook out the bedspread but left it on the floor in the corner. There was remodeling going on in 809B. Strange that the dust was only in the master bedroom. Markings on the tops of the furniture appeared to show someone had tried to wipe it down. A thick film remained.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with Book That Condo. How wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your visit to the Summerhouse Beach Resort. I am concerned about your observations regarding the condition of certain items in your condo and understand how inconvenient that must have been. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. If you’d like to contact me directly, please call the office and ask for Kat.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kokomo, IN
5

GREAT VALUE ,NICE CONDO.GREAT POOL AND BEACH

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

GREAT VALUE ,Overall the condo was nice,if the owner spent $200 or $300 the condo could be great(balcony furniture in bad shape,pots and pans need replace and a bigger skillet also toaster only toast on one side.Other than that the pool area and beach area was GREAT !!!!!

  • Review Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Summerhouse! Also, thank you for informing us of the possible updates this unit may benefit from, We will absolutely follow up on those concerns. I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot