Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

3 BR/3 BA #1 Wolf Bay Landing Condominium Best View

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,860 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condominium, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Waterfront condo located on beautiful Wolf Bay.

If you want a spectacular waterfront property with great view, natural surroundings and a quiet, relaxing environment, than we have it all for you. We also have a secure dock for your boat, fishing and crabbing just outside your unit.

Amenities include an outdoor pool overlooking Wolf Bay and Owens Creek with beautiful pool furniture. The Club Room includes an entertainment area, fitness equipment and a pool table. Pond with gazebo and plenty of places to relax. Kayaks and canoes available for rental.

Bring your boat and dock it right in front of your condo. Wolf Bay Landing Condominiums offers 3 piers for boat docking, crabbing or fishing.

GREAT location: off County Road 12 only 2 miles from the Foley Beach Express, 3 miles from Highway 59 and about 12 miles from Gulf Shores & Orange Beach. Less than 15 minutes from most areas to have a truly relaxing vacation.

Close to area attractions yet far enough to avoid the congestion and noise of the rows of high-rise condominiums.

Fabulous shopping includes the Tanger Outlet Center, The Wharf and the Eastern Shore Center.

Top rated golf courses in our area include The Peninsula, Craft Farms, Glen Lakes, Kiva Dunes and Rock Creek.

Other area activities include bike trails, in-shore or gulf charter fishing, sandy beaches and many fresh seafood restaurants abound.

Join us at Wolf Bay Landing for a memorable experience; you will want to return year after year.

Age Requirement: Minimum age - must be at least 30 years old and must occupy the condo for the entire duration of the rental period. No subletting.

Picture's are a representative of a typical premium unit.

More Details

Property Manager
Mihyon Ellis
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Foley around the Baldwin County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1860 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Must agree to rental agreement.
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , walk-in shower
    Guest Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Guest Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Each bathroom has 4 towels, 4 hand towels and 4 wash clothes.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Double Bed , 2-full size beds
    Living room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Sofa bed
  • TV in each bedroom
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Table Football
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
*Ceiling Fans *Alarm Clock *Filtered Water *Water Cooler *Walkway to Water We do not have boat slips, however, boats can be tied to the dock. Boat launch is just across the bay at the old Wolf Bay Lodge. We have bass skiffs, bicycles, canoes and kayaks for rental. We have a clubroom with lounging area and pool table, large screen TV, and fitness equipment. Wheelchair accessible in that we have elevators, however, the unit doors are heavy. NO PETS

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 BR/3 BA #1 Wolf Bay Landing Condominium Best View
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
5

Clean and updated. Very spacious for our large family.

  • 5 of 5

The property was well maintained and updated. We were impressed with the calm environment and gated security.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austell, Georgia
3

Bugged out!

  • 3 of 5

Really enjoyed the property but the bugs were terrible. You couldn’t stay outside too long. We had to purchase insect spray in order to bare them. At the pool was the same problem. I guess that’s why NO One was at the pool or enjoying the outdoors.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our property. Unfortunately, we have no control over nature, especially considering that Wolf Bay Landing Condos is a water-front property. However, we are very proactive in doing what we can to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. During peak season, our exterminators treat the whole property for mosquitos twice a month, including our nature trail. We are also very vigilant about keeping the lawns mowed and the bushes trimmed. Some days are worse than others, and some days we don't have any problems with mosquitos, as it also depends on the weather. I hope the the mosquitos didn't keep you from having a nice vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

very well kept, beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

very well kept, beautiful view, loved our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I'm so glad we went here instead of the beach!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I decided at the last minute to get away for the weekend. This play was well beyond our expectations! The condo was so nice as well as the staff that went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The condo was right on the water, beautiful sunsets and over all a much needed rest.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very pretty area, beautiful balcony.

  • 5 of 5

Loved the area, we fished, saw Dolphins 3 of the 4 days we were there. Condo was very clean, would recommend and would stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

A great relaxing place to stay!

  • 4 of 5

Great view! Wonderful condo!

Staff was wonderful! I will say that this condo is not wheelchair accessible. The bed is very high, hard to transfer to.

Overall, a very nice serene place to stay. Caught crabs, fish and saw deer and raccoons.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Not all units have high beds. We have units with both high and low beds. When you book, be sure to specify, if you have special needs and we will do our best to accommodate your needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

*health/beauty spa

*bowling center

*water sports

*miniature golf

*wildlife viewing

*shopping

*boating

*shelling

*kayaking

*parasailing

Close to area attractions yet far enough to avoid the congestion and noise of the busy beach crowd and traffic.

Fabulous shopping includes the Tanger Outlet Center, The Wharf and the Eastern Shore Center.

Top rated golf courses in our area include The Peninsula, Craft Farms, Glen Lakes, Kiva Dunes and Rock Creek.

Other area activities include bike trails, in-shore or gulf charter fishing, sandy beaches and many fresh seafood restaurants abound.

Join us at Wolf Bay Landing for a memorable experience; you will want to return year after year.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo around the Foley,

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Fall
10 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
£387
for 2 nights
From
£121
 
 
Winter
1 Nov 2018 - 31 Jan 2019
2 night minimum stay
£370
for 2 nights
From
£113
 
 
Peak Winter
1 Feb 2019 - 3 Mar 2019
28 night minimum stay
£3,308
for 28 nights
From
£113
 
 
Spring
4 Mar 2019 - 16 May 2019
2 night minimum stay
£463
for 2 nights
From
£159
 
 
Early Summer
17 May 2019 - 13 Jun 2019
2 night minimum stay
£559
for 2 nights
From
£207
 
 
Peak
14 Jun 2019 - 4 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£835
for 3 nights
From
£230
 

Additional pricing information

Administration Fee £30.39
Cleaning £113.96

NO CHECK INS ON SUNDAYS - OFFICE IS CLOSED.
Contact owner for weekly & monthly rates.
Rate does not include tax & fees.
In the event of cancellation, credit card admin.fee and reservation fee would be deducted from rental refund. See complete terms for cancellations.
$500 fine for violating "NO SMOKING" policy / $500 fine for violating "NO PET" policy. Cause for immediate eviction without refund.
If "NO SHOW" any payments received will be forfeited and any balance remaining will be charged on the cc on file.
Age Requirement: Minimum age - 30 years old to check in and must occupy the condo for the entire duration of rental period.
By requesting this property you are certifying you are 30 years of age or older.
NO PETS,violators will be evicted without refund.
WE RENT TO FAMILIES AND RESPONSIBLE ADULTS ONLY - NO PARTIES OR ACTIVITIES THAT DISTURB OTHER GUESTS!
No insurance required. Credit card required at check in for lost,stolen,and damaged items.
Picture's are a representative of a typical premium unit.
Due to limited space,boats/tailors and recreational equipment are not permitted on the property during summer season (May 23-July 31)

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals