Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beach Club Condo Surrounded By Swaying Palms And Gentle Breezes

Bedrooms 1
Space 560 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Leave Your Worries Behind And Come And Relax In This Condo.

I bedroom. 1 bath

Beautifully decorated with new furniture.

Fully equipped kitchen.

Bedroom has queen bed.

Living room has queen sofabed. Condo sleeps 4.

Large walk-in closet. Ceiling fans. 32 inch tv with cable and WI-Fi. Free WI-Fi in clubhouse.

Walking distance to beach. Close to restaurants, Schlitterbahn, miniature golf, and fishing - fun for the whole family.

Beach Club has a pool ,hot tub, 24 hour exercise room, barbecue pits and a beautiful pergola to relax in after a busy day at the beach.

Each condo has one reserved parking space. Condo 281 has #114. There is also space for guest parking.

Private balcony with a water view. Private fishing pier in pond.

Several barbecue grills around the property.

Car wash

All condos are air conditioned.

Not pet friendly.

Corpus Christi has many activities for the whole family. Hooks Baseball, Funtrackers in Flour Bluff, the Lexington, La Nina, TX State Aquarium and Hurricane Alley.

More Details

Property Manager
Nelida Ortiz
Member since: 2016
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

Why Nelida Ortiz chose Corpus Christi

I bought this property because of the water view and its proximity to the beach.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Corpus Christi in Nueces County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 560 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • The bathroom has toiletries for the guests, along with towels.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • The bedroom has a queen size bed with a mattress and box spring. They are both covered with a waterproof cover. The pillows are also protected with the waterproof cover. There is a night table with a lamp shaped like an anchor. There is also a huge walk in closet. Extra towels, blankets, and pillows are stored there. The room also contains a comfortable wicker chair with aqua cushions that match the insulated aqua drapes.
  • Books ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


3.5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Club Condo Surrounded By Swaying Palms And Gentle Breezes
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews

Great little condo, perfect for relaxing!

  • 4 of 5

This condo had everything we needed for our weekend excursion to Corpus:

-Walking distance to the beach

-A large pool and hot tub

-washer and dryer (a must!)

Our family of 4 (2 adults, two kids) fit snugly, but we still were comfortable. We were able to make our meals in the kitchen, wash our clothes and enjoy some down time next to the pool. We would definitely recommend to friends.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. I hope you think of us the next time you come to Padre Island.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Affordable but not was expected.

  • 2 of 5

The Beach Club is very close to the beach which is why we selected this condo. I was dissapointed at the condition of the unit we stayed in. The condo had a smell that never went away, and the living room curtains appeared to have mold. There was rust on the kitchen appliances etc. Also, I have 2 daughters and they wanted the wifi code as mentioned in the condo description, but the condo no longer had wifi :(

The condo was adequately equipped and had clean linens etc, but unfortunately the odor made things very uncomfortable. We had a family emergency and had to leave early, even if this wouldn't have happened we wouldn't have stayed the 2nd night. We also had water pressure issues on the 2nd day, but that didn't happen on day 1. I don't like giving negative reviews, as the owner was extremly nice. The condo just needs a good face lift inside, and find out why the condo smelled so musty.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry that you had to leave early because of a family emergency. I hope it wasn't serious. Thank you for your review. The condo was cleaned before your arrival and no one on the cleaning crew mentioned a musty smell. However, I will personally check this out to see if there is a smell and where it is coming from. I have no control over the water pressure issue because it is connected to the Beach Club water supply. They may have been flushing out the system. I hope you return to the Beach Club on your next vacation. We plan to reinstall Wifi for our travelers very soon. The condo is due to be painted and refreshed soon, so check with me before you make plans to come to Padre Island again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect Location On "The Island"

  • 5 of 5

I need to start off by saying the communication between myself and the owner was amazing. My mom and I took a family trip with my 2 year old son and 5 month old son, this was the perfect condo. This condo is fully equipped. When we arrived we were given a number to the person that was going to meet us and give us the keys, he was so prompt and polite. The drive to the beach is just around the corner, it will only take you about 30 seconds to arrive. Thank you so much for such a pleasant stay.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you had a wonderful experience when you stayed at my condo. My staff and I work very hard to accommodate our guests so that they will hopefully return and stay at this condo again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location is perfect!

  • 3 of 5

All the basics, none of the fluff.. Was great for a quick family getaway.. Owners were very accommodating for our late arrival.

Might not be the cleanest- but still better than many hotels I've stayed in! For the price and location, we would definitely stay again when coming to the area!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm pleased that your family enjoyed themselves while staying in my condo. I'm also pleased that you "would definitely stay again". I'm sorry that you found that the condo "might not be the cleanest". My cleaning crew is very diligent about keeping the condo as clean as possible, so we are puzzled by your comment. However, since you and your family enjoyed yourselves, we look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended

If you have access to a car. you can go to the Texas State Aquarium, The USS Lexington ship, Hurricane Alley waterpark, Funtrackers with bumper cars, and many more activities in Corpus Christi.


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £38.13
Pet Fee £38.13
Property Damage Insurance £75.51
Refundable Damage Deposit £152.54

No tax if stay is 30 days or longer.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals