HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
5 nights

About the property

3 Bedroom condo, sleeps 6 in Kissimmee, a short drive to all major attractions.

FREE CALLS ACROSS THE USA AND VOICE MAIL SERVICE

Top floor, three double bedroomed condo. Rear balcony with table and chairs. Spacious lounge diner with 2 large sofas, dining seating for 8, cable TV and DVD. Master bedroom has a king size bed, walk- in wardrobe, en suite facilities, TV and VCR. Bedroom 2 has a queen size bed, plus double wardrobe and TV. Bedroom 3 has a walk in wardrobe and twin beds with Disney themed bedding. All beds have recently been replaced. Also family bathroom with bath / shower. Fully equipped kitchen with all necessary utensils. Other useful equipment includes iron, ironing board, hair driers, highchair and cot.


Owner
Dudley Letts
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
21 February, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(75 traveller reviews)

SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
average rating of 4.786667 based on 75 reviews
5

Amazing accommodations, great price

  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing and surpassed our expectations. House was very roomy and accommodated 4 of us very well. We did find out towards the end of our stay that the living room couch actually was a pullout bed which was even better. The kitchen had everything need to cook full meals which some of our party used. The house also came with a baby playpen as well as a high chair which was great. The pool and hot tub hours were from 9am to 9pm but the staff was very friendly and would allow us to stay after closing. The house was very clean and well kept. There was a TV in each room and they all had cable. The location is great and very close to shopping centers. We went to universal, Disney. And Busch gardens. From the house was 15mins from Disney Springs, 20 mins from universal, and about 1hour from Busch gardens. I would highly recommend and and would definitely be back here. Thank you so much for an amazing stay.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

good evening Everything perfect without complaints

  • 5 of 5

good evening

Everything perfect without complaints the house very clean and quiet and the best near everything, besides recommending if I go back to orlando again I will certainly stay there

  • Review Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Needs a good cleaning

  • 3 of 5

Pretty decent location but the neighborhood is a bit sketchy. The place needs a major cleaning. The carpeting is filthy and the tablecloth on the dining room table is food stained and dirty as well. Very nice owner but he needs to visit and clean this place.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Although the carpet is stained, it has always been regularly cleaned. We are staying in the condo at the moment and it will be replaced during our visit. We have also bought the paint and will be starting the decorating today! When we arrived, we were impressed by the general cleanliness of the place, an opinion which has been backed up by our recent guest reviews. We have found the tablecloth that you mentioned tucked away in a drawer and agree that it shouldn't have been put on the table. Apologies for this. We will advise our cleaners that if anything is stained it must be reported to our excellent manager who will replace it immediately. As we mention in our information pack, our manager is easily contactable and always willing to resolve any problems that arise. We hope that this response will address any concerns that our future guests might have after reading this review. Our aim is to continue to provide clean and comfortable living accommodation at an affordable price. Dudley and Jill.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Super clean, comfortable, convenient place

  • 5 of 5

The condo is a bit outdated in decor (although they are apparently going to upgrade a few things this winter), but I was willing to overlook the fact that it didn't look like something from HGTV because it was so clean and spacious. We traveled with two school-age kids and a baby, and the baby items on hand that we didn't bring with us were really nice to have - high chair and pack 'n play. The location is also excellent - under 15 minutes to Disney, and basically on a loop so you could go either way out of the complex to get to the parks. We had a wonderful family vacation and will definitely consider booking this condo again when we plan another Disney vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review. We will indeed be decorating the condo in February as well as replacing the living area carpet, sofas and dining set. Thanks to our manager and cleaners for continuing to provide an excellent service.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Property!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed in this great condo for 13 nights with my wife & sister inlaw. Its located in a great area close to shops, outlet stores & restaurants. Disney World is an easy 12 minute drive away.

Everything you need is provided at the property & next time we are in Orlando we will be staying again. Very easy to deal with.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Villa for 2 weeks and I have to say we absolutely loved it. The location was perfect, only 15 minutes from the Disney Parks and only 20 minutes from Universal and International Drive. It was off of the main road, so not busy at night, but not so far that you had a long drive to find somewhere to eat. The complex itself was lovely, with a shared pool and a receptionist who was always helpful and very friendly.

We were so surprised with the amount of space we had in the Villa itself, the living room and kitchen area is huge and the bedroom sizes are generous also. It was clean, with clear instructions on how to maintain whilst we were there. Any questions we had were met with a fast response from both Dudley and Jill as well as the manager of the Complex that we were staying on.

This Villa was fantastic value for money and we will definitely be returning when we decide to go back to Florida. Thank you so much Dudley and Jill for a wonderful holiday!

Natalie

  • Review Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
60 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Interstate 4
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Car: recommended

If you are looking for the perfect place to relax after exciting days at the theme parks, then Sweetwater Club Circle is for you! Set in peaceful surroundings, this well appointed complex of condos is within easy reach of all the major attractions and only minutes away from the busy Highway 192 with its host of restaurants, shops, mini golf courses and shows. Kissimmee Old Town (classic car parade every Saturday evening) and the nearby Disney town of Celebration are also well worth a visit during your stay.

Other Activities: jet skiing, go karting

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Sweetwater Club, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
High
31 Mar 2017 - 16 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£301
for 5 nights
£421
 
 
Low
17 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£273
for 5 nights
From
£55
£387
 
 
Mid
1 May 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£289
for 5 nights
From
£58
£409
 
 
Low
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
£272
for 5 nights
£381
 
 
Mid
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
5 night minimum stay
£292
for 5 nights
£409
 
 
Low
1 Nov 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£276
for 5 nights
£387
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£281
for 5 nights
From
£56
£401
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Tax Rate 13.5%

2.5% card charge
£100 or $150 deposit will secure your booking.
Cleaning bills are included in the price.
Payment in British Pounds Or US Dollars

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Sweetwater Club in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • condo (terraced)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1220 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort
  • village
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , EN suite in master bedroom
  • Soap, towels and toilet rolls provided.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Child's Swing
  • Barbecue
  • Sand Pit
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
This property is managed by Bob Maleski who is easily contactable should any problems arise. The clubhouse, manned by friendly and helpful staff, is open daily from 9.00am until 10.00pm. Amenities include: wireless internet, fitness room and vending machines for snacks. A wide variety of tourist information is also available. Please bring your own pool/beach towels. Please be aware that pets are not allowed in this property.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties