Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Fantastic ocean front home

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

3 bedrooms (2 masters) and 4 baths! Ocean front with very close beach access!

The Nautique is a 3 bedroom/ 4 bathroom home that sits ocean front and has miles of views. This 2 level home is an East Coast style property that has tons of character. Whether you are relaxing in the overstuffed leather chairs in the living room, or entertaining on the full length deck or private patio, Nautique welcomes you with its old world Nantucket style charm! Come and enjoy one of Lincoln City's most popular rentals!!

Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 July, 2018

Why Casey chose Lincoln City

This property is unique with the 4 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms with 2 masters with attached bathrooms.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Lincoln City in Lincoln County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Call for cancelation policy
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • 4
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (3), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Fantastic ocean front home
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews

Terrible stay. way better to get a Hotel

  • 1 of 5

where do i start? zero privacy, You are being watched at all the times day and night by the owner of the property. Super expensive and you will not get your deposit money back. you are way better off getting a nice front beach Hotel. this house smells like mildew, overall terrible experience im never renting a house from this people again.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: very sorry you feel this way. Basically what happened (which i have all documents and text messages for if proof is needed on your end) was when you rented the home for 7 guests ( 4 adults and 3 children) what we noticed was when my cleaning staff showed up at check out time your party was still occupying the home. There were 2 extra cars for a total of 5 at the house when we were told 3 were going to be there. Also the guests that left totaled 19...yes 19 total people. Again I have messages and proof on this. The house was left in "ok" condition but with 12 extra guests and multiple cars this rent was not something i would even consider respectable on any level. Im very sorry you feel we did something wrong but as check out is at 11:00 and i show up after 11:00 to check on guests still in the home, i personally do not consider this spying. The house in no way smells like mildew and has been a great rental with us for almost 20 years. Anyways I do wish you the best in your future rents and am again sorry you feel the way you do. All the best Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Had an awesome time

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a great time and we enjoyed the house and the sea gull we will be back thank you

  • Review Submitted: 16-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5

The view is fantastic. We couldnt have asked for better

  • Review Submitted: 11-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stayton, OR

6 church ladies from Stayton

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our weekend at the Nautique! It's the perfect blend of vintage charm (without being shabby), modern amenities, SPECTACULAR view, and great price! Many of the ladies in our group mentioned that they want to bring their families here soon. We'll definitely be coming again - many, many times! Thanks for sharing this lovely place!

  • Review Submitted: 17-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great value for beach front resort

  • 4 of 5

My family of 4 and 2 grandparents stayed at The Nautique over T-giving in 2013 and really enjoyed our stay. Perfrect amount of space for 4 adults and 2 kids. In my opinion, though, it would be a little cramped with more people than that. Very clean and cozy. My only "complaint" is that the sofa isn't very comfortable. Besides that, it's very conveniently located and the views are top notch. I doubt you'll find a better all-around place for the price you'll pay. My family and I HIGHLY recommend The Nautique!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: November 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

We rented this lovely spacious home and didn't want to leave the leather chairs looking out to the ocean! Clean, cute and crisp! Had incredible weather and having this home with the big deck was just fabulous!! We want to go back .... many times!!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Oct-2012
  • Date of Stay: October 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


The Nautique sits minutes away from most of everything Lincoln City has to offer. Shopping, restaurants, beach combing, or whatever you desire in this great ocean front town!


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £95.18

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals