HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

**GRAND SALE** Luxury 6BR Windsor Hills Villa Pool/Spa - No back neighborhood

People14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Space 3,500 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

New Reno 6 Bedroom Windsor Hills With Private Pool, Game Room, FREE Wifi, Crib

LAST MINUTE DEAL AVAILABLE!!

★ This 2016 NEWLY RENOVATED 6 bedroom 4 bathroom 3500 sqft luxury home is located in famous Windsor Hill Resort, one of best upscale vacation home resort. It’s only 2.5 miles to Disney Theme Park and close to everywhere. It’s the BEST LOCATION!

★ NEWLY RENOVATED in 2016. This 6 bedroom villa has 3 KING/1 QUEEN/2 FULL/2 TWIN BED and 1 Full-size Crib. All bedrooms include large LED TVs and are beautifully themed in stylish neutral tones, making them perfect for guests of all ages. We use high quality, ultra comfortable mattresses which you can only find it in 5 stars hotel.

★ West facing pool with NO back neighborhood. Enjoy sunny afternoon at our private pool/SPA, with great green view and privacy!

★ Windsor Hills resort offers a lagoon style pool with a large water-slide, hot tub, air conditioned/heated game room, fitness center, movie theater, convenience shop, basketball courts, sand volleyball court, 3 themed playgrounds, putting green and tennis courts. It also offers discount tickets to theme parks and a shuttle service.

This really is a dream home for guests sharing a perfect vacation in Orlando with family and friends, all at a fraction of the cost of staying in a typical hotel!

- 6 luxurious bedrooms and a game room (3 king rooms, 1 queen room, 2 twins/full rooms)

- Jump to Safety & Security: Gated community with 24 hour security guard

- 65' Smart LED TV

- Games room with pool table, Foosball and Air Hockey

- Private heated pool (*) and SPA in screened lanai with beautiful green view

- FREE long distance phone calls to USA, Canada

- FREE 75MB high speed WiFi internet access

- FREE baby gear included (full size crib, high chair, pack n play crib)

- FREE on site parking

- Fresh towels and linens included

- Fully equipped dine-in kitchen with stainless appliances

- Large size washer and dryer included in unit

- No check in required / secure key-less entry to unit

- Our vacation home is managed professional property management company. To make your vacation as smooth as possible, below are some additional services to help provide both necessities and some luxury items that you may enjoy: Concierge, Hire Equipment, Grocery Delivery, Party Planning, Weddings, Private Chef, Baby Sitting, Transportation

(*) Pool heating fee $25 per night applied

More Details

Property Manager
Frank & Winnie
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Google Translate
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2018

About Frank & Winnie

Welcome to WY Vacation Home, part of Ecco Vacation Group!

As full-time vacation home owners, Frank & Winnie have been in this business since 2008, with hundreds of happy guests and positive reviews. We own and manage 20+ large luxury vacation homes at Disney area, provide our guests the best service and memorable vacation experience. Feel free to contact us, we will make sure you find a beautiful home that suit your needs for your next Dream Vacation in the Orlando area!

Frank & Winnie purchased this villa in 2016

Why Frank & Winnie chose Kissimmee

Windsor Hills resort offers a lagoon style pool with a large waterslide, hot tub, air conditioned/heated game room, fitness center, movie theater, convenience shop, basketball courts, sand volleyball court, 3 themed playgrounds, putting green and tennis courts.

Our villa is located 5 minutes from Walt Disney Theme Parks and minutes from Sea World, Universal Studios, Legoland, golf and many other popular Florida attractions. Windsor Hills offers discount tickets to theme parks and a shuttle service

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • First floor has a full bathroom to accommodate the queen bedroom guests. Second floor has three full bathrooms. An elegant owner's suite that includes companion shower with ceramic tile, large jetted bathtub, large double vanity sinks, and private commode area. Second master suite has own shower, commode and single vanity. Third bathroom has combination tub/shower, large double vanity with sitting/make-up area and private commode area.
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
  • 6 bedrooms, sleeps maximum of 14 people. There are 6 beautifully decorated bedrooms. Conveniently on the first floor, there is a Queen bedroom with a detached bathroom. This bedroom is for senior people or the early riser a distance from the other bedrooms. On the second floor, there are 2 Master en-suites each with king size beds(one of them has a full crib), 1 bedroom with a king size beds, 2 additional bedrooms each with 1 full size bed and 1 twin size beds. All bedrooms have there own LED television with cable.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(27 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
18% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
**GRAND SALE** Luxury 6BR Windsor Hills Villa Pool/Spa - No back neighborhood
average rating of 4.5925927 based on 27 reviews
5

Awesome resort and house!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this home. Very close to Disney, publix and even Whole Foods was a few miles away. The house itself was clean and nicely furnished. Three king size beds which was great for our family. There were also twin and full beds for the children. Home was well equipped with linens and kitchen needs. The pool is very nice, there is no back neighbourhood, great green view. The children loved the private pool which was perfect for the kids after park. They loved swimming at night. Very specious for the 10 of us. The new mattresses is comfortable with good quality.

Frank was very responsive to our questions! We had three separate cars which all fit in the driveway. The resort facilities are all within walking distance. We use the tennis court and pool almost everyday, it's only 4-5 minute walk.

We would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A beautiful home, which suited our needs perfectly.

  • 4 of 5

There are a few minor repairs that need to be made, such as the leaky kitchen sink faucet, missing paper holder in the downstairs bath, noisy ice maker, lack of Pyrex baking dish for the oven.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's good to know you had a great time in our vacation home. I appreciate you let me know the minor repairs you noticed. I notified my manager. Our management company do have routine maintenance check on every house. They will make sure the issue be resolved next time. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sewell, NJ, USA
5

Family Dream Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Mother's Day was especially sweet for me this year as all my grown children were with me in Disney. I planned this vacation almost a year in advance and one week prior to coming to FL, I was notified the house I had rented had been flooded by a prior tenant. I was SO lucky to find THIS house at the last minute! The house is beautiful and so convenient to the airport, stores, restaurants and Disney! My family of 10 were very comfortable with room to spare. Traveling back and forth to the parks was easy. There is no house behind the pool which gave more privacy, and is on the end of the street which was very quiet.

The homeowners were very responsive. We all had an awesome vacation!

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great week here!

  • 5 of 5

What a great vacation. My husband and I rented this house in April of 2016 with my in-law and our three kids. This house was perfect for us. Spacious, clean - I was amazed by the organization in the kitchen. Everything arranged neatly and orderly. The house itself was beautiful and very clean and the frozen bedroom were a huge hit for my six-year-old.

House was well maintained and beautifully decorated. The furniture and carpet was in decent shape. Equipped with baby items; high hair, stroller and play pen, which was perfect for us.

We loved the pool and hot tub and used it every day. It has nice view. The pool was big and faced the sun most of the day so the water temp was perfect.

I found the owners to be very nice and worked with us when I asked to extend our visit a day. The management company was also awesome. They sent someone right over when we couldn't figure out how to work the TVs. I asked them for measuring spoons and they delivered them also.

This was a fabulous place and I would stay here again !! And I would definitely recommend this house.

  • Review Submitted: 16-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback! We are looking forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful Home

  • 4 of 5

Frank and Winnie have a lovely home. We enjoyed the house, everything we needed was there.

We needed a second crib which was not included however they were able to arrange a rental to be delivered for us. The property managers were not quite so good. We had to go directly through the owners with a couple issues and although the house was clean, when we got there our floors were very dirty, we all had black feet. We found a bucket and mop and that took care of the problem. Games in the game room have seen better days, we didn't use them. Pool was great, location wonderful, very close to all the theme parks. We used the resorts pool one day, but found we enjoyed the pool at the house more. The resort office was kind enough to let us print boarding passes for our return flights. Overall very good experience.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments and it's good to hear you had great time in our vacation home. I talked to my manager, the dirty floor was caused by the delivery guys from Crib rental company, they stepped in after cleaning without changing the shoes. Unfortunate our manager didn't notice that, otherwise he should've taken care of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The home was a perfect fit for our family.

  • 4 of 5

We were unable to locate the welcome packet. Which should have had instructions on using the jacuzzi. The pool was heated but not having the jets working was a disappointment. However we did enjoy the house our grandchildren were happy and the house was clean and comfortable. Overall we would definitely stay here again. The location and amenities were great.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's good to know you enjoyed time in our vacation home. The welcome booklet somehow was missed from previous guest. Our manager is getting a new one to put in the house. There is instruction for how to use pool heat and Jacuzzi. I apologize for the inconvenience. Looking forward to having you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Buffalo Wild Wings
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Mystic Dunes, Champions Gate Golf
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
US192 - Various inc Outback, Giordanos, Bonefish.
Car: recommended

Orlando is well known for its theme parks, water parks, shopping malls and dining.

Walt Disney World is the main attraction in Central Florida. A magical place where storybook fantasy becomes everyday reality, there are many theme parks to explore, including Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios.

For more fun and laughter involving water rides, you can also visit Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach.

Not forgetting those of you who want to sample a bit of the nightlife, there is also Downtown Disney, which features a wide range of restaurants, souvenir stores, comedy clubs and nightclubs.

Just down the road you can visit Universal Studios and experience the glamour of Hollywood movies first hand!

For those of you who are a bit more daring, hop over to Universal Islands of Adventure to sample the world's most thrilling rollercoasters.

There are many other theme parks to visit in Florida, including Busch Gardens and Sea World, where you can rub shoulders with our many friends from the ocean.

One cannot visit Orlando without taking advantage of the host of popular shopping malls in the area, including the Florida Mall, Millenia Mall and Orlando Premium Outlets.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
2018 April,May
8 Apr 2018 - 31 May 2018
5 night minimum stay
£995
for 5 nights
From
£153
 
 
2018 Summer
1 Jun 2018 - 25 Aug 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,683
for 6 nights
From
£242
 
 
2018 Sep
26 Aug 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,035
for 5 nights
From
£161
 
 
2018 Thanksgiving
20 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,684
for 5 nights
From
£291
 
 
2018 Christmas
19 Dec 2018 - 6 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,720
for 7 nights
From
£356
 
 
2019 Easter
14 Apr 2019 - 28 Apr 2019
6 night minimum stay
£1,926
for 6 nights
From
£283
 
 
2019 Summer
1 Jun 2019 - 24 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,096
for 7 nights
From
£267
 
 
2019 Christmas
18 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
£2,720
for 7 nights
From
£356
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
£1,537
for 6 nights
From
£218
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £139.29
Refundable Damage Deposit £357.15
Booking Fee £89.29
Tax Rate 13.5%

- $500 Refundable Deposit due at time of booking. Full Rental Payment is due 60 days prior to arrival
- Optional Pool Heating is $25.00+Tax per day.
- Check in: 16:00PM / Check out: 10:00AM
- For staying less than 5 nights, additional vacancy charge may applied.
- Rates can change without notice. Once a deposit is received your are under contract and your rate cannot change.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable