HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

30% Off in October! Fab 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse! Beach Chairs Too!

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,368 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

2Br/2Ba Penthouse!

Long Beach Resort 3-1403 PENTHOUSE 2 Bedroom Condo with BOTH bedrooms Ocean Front with balcony access . All rooms are spacious with granite countertops in the kitchen and a Keurig! Amazing View from the large balcony ! There are 3 pools and 3 hot tubs at Long Beach Resort. This condo has 2 beach chairs provided by the owners!

**If this unit (3-1403) is not available for the dates you are wanting, please take a look at our other Long Beach unit 3-303 VRBO#418217!

This awesome 1,368 sq.ft. 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, PENTHOUSE condo has four ceiling to floor windows in both the large gulf front master bedroom and the large gulf front guest bedroom. The main living, dining, and kitchen area also has ceiling-to-floor windows all the way across the 22 feet of wide open living space! The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you will need including a Keurig Mini so bring your K-Cups. Both bedrooms and the living area open onto the huge 270 sq. ft. balcony overlooking the beach. Add vaulted ceilings in the main area and raised tray ceilings in the bedrooms and you will not believe how fabulous this unit feels. What a way to experience the Gulf! The best part is … you get the PENTHOUSE feel on only the 14th floor! This is not one of those nosebleed PENTHOUSE units! The views of the Gulf of Mexico and of the famous Panama City Beach sunsets are unmatched. For the 2017 season (Typically 3/1 - 10/31), two beach chairs and one umbrella are included with the rental of this condo. Please see the onsite provider and let them know you are staying in Tower 3 Unit 1403.

PLEASE NOTE: NO SPRING BREAKERS. THERE MUST BE SOMEONE OVER THE AGE OF 30 IN THE UNIT AT ALL TIMES. AS PER NEW CITY ORDINANCE, NO ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES ARE ALLOWED ON THE BEACH DURING THE MONTH OF MARCH.​

Tower 3 is centered between the large 6,800 square foot lagoon pool and one of the smaller and more private heated Polynesian pools. Long Beach Resort has beautifully landscaped tropical grounds, one 6,800 square foot lagoon pool with palm tree islands and waterfalls, two heated Polynesian pools, three Jacuzzis, a pool-side bar and grill, umbrella and chair rental, parasailing, and jet skis. Long Beach Resort has gated entry and 24/7 security patrol. The large parking lot is located directly in front of the condo, with a covered portico and ample luggage carts for easy loading and unloading. There are now grills and picnic tables for you to use located at the east end of tower 1 and the west end of tower 4!

Long Beach Resort is centrally located in the heart of Panama City Beach. It is near many places of interest including Signal Hill Golf Course, Pineapple Willy's, Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Ripley's Believe It or Not, Wonderworks, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park and Human Maze, Race City Go Carts, Pirates Island Adventure Golf, Panama Dunes Dune Buggy Adventure Park, Hombre Golf Club, Sunshine Water Sports of P.C, Coyote Ugly Saloon, Wal-Mart and many more places to shop, play, and eat!

This large PENTHOUSE condo sleeps six to eight comfortably. The master bedroom has one king bed and the guest bedroom has two queen beds. There is also a queen sleeper sofa bed in the living area. There are two full baths with showers and double vanity sinks. Sheets and towels are provided. There is a large walk-in closet in each bedroom. The large kitchen that is well-equipped for most cooking needs.

​​​​​​​*Specials are limited to the dates of April 15 - May 26, 2017 and August 12 - October 31, 2017

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 October, 2017

About The Owner

This unit is professionally managed by 20/20 Real Estate Services. We are a local company located near by the property. 20/20 strives to maintain the quality and professionalism you deserve.

Why The Owner chose Panama City Beach

There is just no other units like this on the beach. All rooms have ceiling to floor glass facing the beach. There are vaulted ceilings in every room. The penthouse feel is amazing, all without going to nosebleed heights. The elevators are fast and well lit, the beach and pools are not crowded, parking is easy and abundant. Paradise, simply paradise.

What makes this condo unique

Great location, new TVs (x3), premium “condo lock” door access (never locked out/always safe), free premium cable, broadband wi-fi, free long distance (including Canada), walk ��in closets, and a well stocked kitchen, AND a view of the beach and ocean from every room in this unit! BEST OF ALL, Corri and Bill are the best managers on the beach, they are great to work with!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1368 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Guest Bedroom - 2 Large Double Bed , There are 2 queen beds in the guest bedroom
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping ...
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
30% Off in October! Fab 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse! Beach Chairs Too!
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
5

We loved the view and the stay will stay here again

  • 5 of 5

It was a great stay, will be back. The only thing I would have like was a little more beachy color’s and pictures, I like the bright beachy colors but will be Back next year for sure

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you back at the beach! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything about this condo was perfect

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Long Beach sever times. This condo is the best yet.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return visit! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
French Lick, Indiana
5

3-1403

  • 5 of 5

Great condo, nicely furnished, great view, great balcony. Would highly recommend this unit.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

needs updates!!

  • 1 of 5

we stayed at long beach on 7-1--7-8 the beach and pool its self was absolutely gorgeous! however the area was horrible so much construction and so much going on it took us 40-45 min to drive 3 miles EVERY SINGLE DAY! as far as the condo goes for the amount of money you pay it could definitely use some updates! such as new furniture and new beds, mattresses, and comforters. The mattress was so bad every morning me and my husband would be hunched over like we were 90 years old! I think the balcony was probably the best thing of the place for sure!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very distressed you did not enjoy your stay. This condo consistently gets 4-5 star reviews due to the updates it does have and how beautifully it is furnished. We have never had a complaint about the beds, until now. Unfortunately, construction and the resulting traffic is something we cannot control. We will certainly look into your unit specific complaints to see how we can improve the quality, as we take pride is providing not only great customer service, but a great rental product. Thank you for your feedback! Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc. Panama City Beach, FL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Caremont, CA
5

Beautiful Cobdo

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay at this condo. It was beautiful and well stocked with just about all the things needed for a great stay. We are looking forward to another great vacation next year.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back on the Emerald Coast! Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Condo was absolutely beautiful and clean, but.....

  • 3 of 5

My two adult daughters and I stayed four nights beginning on May 10th. We have stayed at condos all across the Florida coast, and this was by far, the best based on appearance and cleanliness. However, we did have a couple of issues: (1) The people in the condo below us sat on their balcony and played music and talked loudly until close to 4:00am. We were awake all night. I did call management the next morning, and there was no noise problem after that.

(2) We came in from the beach one day around 4:00PM, and the bathroom ceiling tile had been moved to the side. Clearly, someone had been in our room. Very disturbing. Called management, and they were unaware but very apologetic. We checked under all the beds and closets, and there was nothing missing, but still creeped out.

All in all, very nice condo, but not sure that we will go back. It was a bit much that someone had to go through my bedroom to get to the bathroom, not to mention my underwear on the floor.

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a good time while at the beach! Not glad that you got creeped out! Whereas we personally did not send anyone to your condo for repairs, on the occasion where a leak is reported by another unit, on site property management may need to send someone out to investigate. Because these issues are potentially damaging and costly, timing is critical. If no one responded to a knock on the door, they must have believed this issue was critical enough to enter the property. Only property managers and owners have "permanent" codes to our properties. All guest codes are generated based on reservation information, like date and time. Therefore, no other guest or stranger can get into our units. Hopefully, this will help you feel more comfortable about coming back to one of our properties! Kind regards, Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
U.S. 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Pineapple Willy's
Nearest Beach
This unit is on the beach!
Car: recommended

Long Beach Resort is centrally located in the heart of Panama City Beach. It is near many places of interest including Signal Hill Golf Course, Pineapple Willy’s, Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Ripley’s Believe It or Not, Wonderworks, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park and Human Maze, Race City Go Carts, Pirates Island Adventure Golf, Panama Dunes Dune Buggy Adventure Park, Hombre Golf Club, Sunshine Water Sports of P.C, Coyote Ugly Saloon, Wal-Mart and many more places to shop, play, and eat!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Notes

  • PLEASE NOTE: RATES DISPLAYED ABOVE DO NOT INCLUDE TAXES AND FEES. PLEASE E-MAIL US OR PHONE US FOR A COMPLETE QUOTE. THANK YOU!
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals