Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gulf Front Luxury Condo At Sterling Breeze-Near Pier Park

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Sterling Breeze Resort welcomes you to the 10th floor and your vacation destination in #1001. This 3 bedroom 3 bath luxury residence features a spacious living area with floor to ceiling windows and patio doors leading to your balcony that spans the length of your condo. You will experience the most incredible sunsets as you relax and listen to the waves hitting beach. This room includes a Queen sofa sleeper so this home will comfortably sleep up to 10 guests. HUGE flat screen TV, ample seating, high end furnishings and ceramic tile floors complete your elegant decor. Dining table seating for 4 and breakfast bar seating for 4 allow everyone to dine together. Your open kitchen features granite counter tops, custom cabinets and all the tools and conveniences you'll need to cater to every family member. This home also has a washer and dryer off the kitchen.

The Master Suite is Gulf front so waking up to an amazing sunrise is a given. It features a King bed, private balcony access and an en suite Master Bath. Guest Bedroom #1 has a full bed and access to it's own bath, as well as, a flat screen TV. Guest Bedroom #3 is a children's paradise with 2 sets of custom bunk beds so this room accommodates 4 and also has a flat screen TV and is just off Guest Bath #2.

[ General Property Information ]

- Located right on the gulf!

- Gulf-front condo with spectacular views

- Featuring 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms

- Featuring bedding to sleep 10 comfortably

- Located in the center of PCB, close to Pier Park

- Balcony features gas grill for you to use!

- High-end decorations

- High-end furnishings

- Gorgeous tile flooring throughout

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Featuring beautiful furnishings and decor

- Sleeper sofa overlooking the gulf

- Picturesque views right from the living room (look at pictures!)

- Large Samsung flat-panel TV

- Xfinity cable TV

- Samsung HD DVD player

- 4 dining seats at the kitchen table

- Four seats for dining at bar

[ Kitchen ]

- High-end appliances

- Beautiful, custom granite countertops

- Very large kitchen sink

- Matching stove-top, range, oven and microwave

- Large refrigerator with ice and water dispenser

- Beautiful cabinetry

- Custom granite backsplash

- Plenty of wall outlets for all of your electronic needs

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Master Suite

- Beautiful private bathroom with gorgeous tile floors

- Master has king bed

- Large sliding glass door offers plenty of natural light

- Master also features Samsung HDTV

- Designer decor and furnishings

- Large, beautiful custom tile stand-up shower

Guest Bedroom

- Features full bed

- Plenty of natural light

- Features Toshiba wall-mounted HDTV

- Plenty of closet and drawer space

- Beautiful private bathroom

- High-end furnishings

Kid's Bunk Room

- Bunk beds feature twin mattresses

- Plenty of drawers and storage space on bottom

- Plenty of natural light

- Beautiful custom tile floors

- Toshiba HDTV

- High-end, designer furnishings

Additional Bedding Options

- Living room sofa folds out into a queen bed

[ General Property and Location ]

- Sterling Breeze sits right on the beach!

- Beautiful swimming pools and hot tubs

- Well-appointed fitness center to stay in shape

- Enjoy a great wine bar and grill!

More Details

Property Manager
Blue Swell
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
13 July, 2018

About Blue Swell

Why Choose Us? Blue Swell Vacation Rentals is a LOCAL, privately owned, property management company that specializes in high-end, luxury beach rentals from Panama City Beach to Scenic 30A to Destin. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order. We are local so everyone knows this area and can answer your questions and help you plan your vacation! Some reasons guests choose us year after year: we offer keyless check-in which means you go straight to your property with no waiting or lines, we always inspect our properties prior to your arrival to ensure the property looks exactly like it does in the pictures, we use high end linens with 450 thread count sheets, plush towels and as well as high end starter supplies. Most importantly, we are here for you 24/7 throughout your entire stay to make sure your you have the best vacation ever.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • f - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    f - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    f - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Common Space - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed
  • 1 King, 2 Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming


Very Good! 4/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
Gulf Front Luxury Condo At Sterling Breeze-Near Pier Park
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews

3 stars if I'm being nice.

  • 3 of 5

Condo was ok. However it wasn't very clean when we arrived. My sons bed had sand in it, so obviously the sheets were not changed. There was no small spoons for cereal, the dryer took forever to dry clothes and we had to google how to operate the stove. The beach was awesome though!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

Tvs didn't work the first 2 days of the trip and I was told someone would come out to fix them and they never did. We ended up fixing them ourselves. Place was nice but the fact we couldn't get cable for 2 of the 4 days we stayed there put a damper on the trip.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 6
Independence, KY, USA


  • 1 of 5

We have stayed at Sterling Breeze in the past, though not this unit. We needed a larger unit this time due to our adult children joining us. We were very disappointed in this unit and this property management team. We had several maintenance issues with the condo. There was no coffee pot, Wi Fi did not work, 3 of the 4 TVs did not work,the refrigerator would not get adequately cool, the grill, which is the reason we continue to rent at Sterling Breeze, looked as if it had not ever been cleaned and was not functioning properly having a broken knob and getting a shock every time I tried to turn the food, we used a kitchen fork to turn it on, there was only 1 fry pan and no gallon jugs to mix drinks. When we repeatedly contacted the management company about these issues, the calls fell on deaf ears, including our request to move to a new condo due to the many issues we had. The first day we arrived my husband and I got stuck in one of the elevators after it suddenly dropped several floors. Once we got out and told the girl at the front desk what happened she was unconcerned saying "oh, that happens sometimes" !!! It was terrifying! Needless to say, we were very disappointed in this condo, the management company, and Sterling Breeze. We will rent elsewhere next year.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shannon - We appreciate you're letting us know about your guest experience. I actually emailed you during your stay as I am the General Manager. We handled all of your interior condo concerns expediently. We were sold out during your stay so I did not have the ability to move you. Unfortunately several of your complaints have to do with the resort itself and these are beyond our control. Elevators in peak season are challenging. WIFI service at the beach is intermittent throughout the entire area, in fact, our office is in Panama City Beach, and we experience the same service issues on a daily basis. I understand it was frustrating to you and for that we want to say we're sorry. Last, the grills on the balconies cannot be serviced by us as the management company, only the resort can maintain and work on them and in peak season there will be times when they are not functional. We do not advertise the grills specifically for this reason. Again, we do thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

wonderful condo!

  • 4 of 5

great place for location. flooring is tile throughout which may be a bit intimidating for small children but given the beach and sand, makes sense. nicely appointed decorating, be sure to bring extra beach towels. Washer & dryer are stack unit and don't dry as well as we would have liked, but nonetheless, was nice to have the convenience for one or two loads. Elevators chronically crowded

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Sterling Breeze.....Panama City Beach!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and spacious. Walking distance to shops and pier. I would recommend staying here with family and friends.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Sep-2015
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
King George, VA, USA

Sterling Breeze...beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely corner unit condo. Perfect views from the balcony. Great pool/hot tub. Elevators were never crowded. Air conditioned crosswalk to parking across the street was great. Very helpful staff. Perfect condo for our family vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2015
  • Date of Stay: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Tons of bars/restaurants close by
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many golf courses close by
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Tons of dining nearby
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Located right on the beach!
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question