Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Games Room - South Facing Pool - Privacy Bush - Gorgeous Pool Area - Minutes to Restaurants & Disney

Bedrooms 5
Separate WCs1
Space 2,487 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

This gorgeous 5 bedroom property is located in Calabay Parc and sleeps 10 people. It has 3 full bathrooms and a half bath as well. This home is two stories and is beautifully furnished with tile throughout the whole main level of the property. The main living room is gorgeously furnished with a large flat screen TV which includes cable TV. There is also free Wifi included as well. There are flat sreen TVs throughout the entire property.

In the master bedroom there is a king size bed that has a sofa as a side living room and also has a flat screen TV with its own ensuite bathroom. the second bathroom there is a queen bed, there is another queen bed in the 3rd bedroom, two twins in the 4th bedroom, and an additonal two twins in the 5th bedroom as well.

There is also a games room within the garage that has a pool table, TV, and darts. In the backyard is a gorgeous large pool that outlooks onto gorgeous lush bushes. The entire pool area is enclosed to ensure no insects get in the property. There is also privacy bushes all around the back of the pool as well ensuring that you have your own privacy during the duration of your vacation.

There is a washer, dryer, hair dryer(s), iron, ironing board, linens and towels are included for the entire duration of your stay. The kitchen comes fully equiped with an oven, stove, microwave, and refrigerator that is all stainless teel.

**This home does have a gas pool heater, with pool heat available for an additional fee of $35.00 per day, plus tax.

Community Details:

Calabay Parc at Tower Lake is a beautiful community set adjacent to a large natural lake. This quiet and tranquil setting is conveniently located for all the theme parks central Florida has to offer. Disney's Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, MGM/Disney Studios, Islands of Adventure, Sea World, Shopping Malls, restaurants and nightlife are within an easy drive of between 15 and 30 minutes. The lake boasts a boat ramp and fishing jetty and is a popular location for catching bass. Calabay Parc at Tower Lake is also located close to two of Florida's top golf courses at Champions Gate (7 miles) and Southern Dunes (1 mile). Both the Gulf coast (Clearwater) and Space coast (Daytona) beaches are within an hour and a half drive from Casa del Calabay. Busch Gardens is approximately an hour and ten minutes away.

Shopping:: Calabay Parc at Tower Lake is right by a Super WalMart Store where you can stock up on all of your daily supplies. Also nearby is a Publix supermarket which is located on the US Highway 27 approximately 4 minutes drive from the Villa next to the Heart of Florida Hospital. A pharmacy and take-out restaurants are close by. The famous Orlando Premium Outlets are only a short drive from the villa on the I 4 as are all of Orlando's major shopping malls and factory outlets.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Calabay Parc in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2487 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , half bathroom downstairs
    Master Bedroom Ensuite - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis


4/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Games Room - South Facing Pool - Privacy Bush - Gorgeous Pool Area - Minutes to Restaurants & Disney
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews

enjoyed walking the neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

The house had 3 adult bedrooms and 2 children's rooms. It was 99% clean and had most things we needed for the kitchen. The temperature was regulated for both upstairs and downstairs and worked well. The rear of the house faces south, and was well lit. One of our smoke detectors was beeping and the maintenance person came within 30 minutes of our phone call and fixed it. I'm always grateful when everything works out well for our stay. We were 4 adults, and all enjoyed the property.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with IPG again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice house overall, terrible communication!!

  • 3 of 5

First off the house was not completely cleaned when we arrived at 4:15,check in was supposed to be 4:00. Not a big deal though. The television in the main living room did not work at all,, which sucked considering it was New Years Eve and would have liked to watch the ball drop on tv, instead we watched it in the bedroom . The listing said towels were included, there were five of us in the house for five days and we were given five total towels, not really enough. There was no directions how to operate the alarm or lock box on the door, although we did figure it out it would have been to have instructions. Each bathroom had about half a roll of toilet paper, we had to go buy some to get through the week.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. The TV has now since been fixed and is a new TV all together. The codes for the alarm and the lock box are within the arrival directions. There is also now instructions included on how to use the alarm code with the alarm panel. We provide the essentials such as toilet paper, soap, etc but anything beyond that is down to the guest as this is a self catering property, however all toilet paper we provide is brand new in the packaging. Again we apologize for the issues but can assure any future guests, yourself included, that this will not occur again. We hope you choose to stay with IPG again and are glad you enjoyed the property itself.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended

This property is only 15 minutes away from Disney World!


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals