HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful luxury golf villa with private pool & spa

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,278 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

3 bedroom villa, 2 bathrooms (6 people) on the golf course near disney

just been renovated and refurnished. A beautiful view on the golf course (hole 8) and many extras are included, like bike’s BBQ wireless internet & calls in the US & Canada. Very close to Wal-Mart and other shops. Also very close to Disney World. Kennedy space centre and beaches like Daytona beach are just 45 minutes away. On the poolside there is all the day sunshine, for guest who like shade we have an awning installed.

Property Manager
Jeroen Boer
Member since: 2009
Speaks English, French, German, Dutch
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Southern Dunes in Sud-Est Department

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1278 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • The master bathroom is large with separate shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , 1 Child Bed
  • From the master bedroom you have a wonderful view to the golf course
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
A children fence is available in front of the pool and can be installed on request. Please mention by the booking so we can take care for installation!! The community have a public tennis court and playground for children on walking distance.


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Beautiful luxury golf villa with private pool & spa
average rating of 4.678571 based on 28 reviews

Fabulous location

  • 5 of 5

Everything you could need, quiet, comfortable beds, a home from home, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

I had a horrible week!!

  • 1 of 5

Don't rent from this guy! Were a very simple family we traveled by car 18 hours to get to Florida and enjoy our vacation. When we got there we said this house is so pretty but soon to find out it was not as nice as I thought. First the pool and hot tub wasn't warm it was ice cold. I called the owner he said he sent someone when I got back I would turn on the hot tub switch and it would drain the hot tub and the pool was still cold. I decided to have a seat on the nice lazy boy recliner and realized there was a big pointy nail sticking out the handle to recline on both chairs!! I decided to get some ice for my soda but the ice maker did not work!! The next day I asked the owner for a refund he said he would another pool guy this pool guy fixed it bit only for one day! Getting into the hot tub that day I cut myself on some hooks that were on the fence! I also realized everything was dirty the pool the sink the dishes it was gross!! The next day I made some baked chicken and before my chicken could cook the stove broke, smoke came out of the power plug and the stove was completely shut down! Again I called and they send someone who promise fixing but never did!! On top of all of that there were roaches in there some flying bugs who bit up my daughter and waterbugs!!! I left early and despite me leaving early and all the complain I and horror he couldn't refund me the last day that I didn't stay there!! I wish I could give this house a 0 star but it doesn't allow it!!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear that you are not happy with your stay, you know very well that we did all we can you help you to solve the problems. This never happen before since 2010, when we have our house in renting. We solved the poolheating and didn’t charge you any dollar for compensation. You enjoyed the pool for the remaining time of your holiday. Regarding the stove, this is just bad luck and can happen and we are sorry this happens… Icemaker works fine, you have to lift the lifter to switch it on. Most of the renters don’t like the noise of the ice machine and therefore switch it off… Again sorry to hear that you are not happy and hopefully in another house you have more luck.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great holiday

  • 5 of 5

Lovely house , pool & golf course. Walmart within walking distance. Very safe area. Many restaurants nearby

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, fantastic views on to an excellent golf course!

  • 4 of 5

Villa is a little tired could do with an update of basics like cups, towels and bedding!! Nail poking out of an arm chair. Just a cosmetic update would bring this villa up to an excellent place to visit. Was more than adequate for our requirements and would not be put off booking again!!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New York


  • 5 of 5

I loved it safe and enjoyable close to everything I could walk to a lot of stores open late owner was great answered all my questions promptly I will come back again all staff was friendly and all grounds was kept well

  • Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great view, clean home

  • 5 of 5

This is an upgraded home when a great view of the a golf fairway and sand bunker. Very quiet area. Nice pool. Very clean. Close to Walmart.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jan-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Orlando (MCO)
Nearest Train
5 Miles
Haines City
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
Car: recommended

Mallory circle is based in a gated community. In this community is also the golf course Southern Dunes. This beautiful 18 holes professional course is a challenge for every golfer. Outside of the community you have several nice restaurants and shops. Wal-Mart is around the corner on walking distance from the villa. Plenty of nice golf courses are around Haines City. If you like biking, you can have very nice routes in the area. Also Disney resort is just 15 minutes away by car.

Other Activities: All Disney theme parks are 15-20 minutes by car

Golf: If you are vacationing in Orlando and want to play golf, you cannot pass up the opportunity to play one of the best golf courses in Orlando, FL. This dramatic hillside layout stretches over 7,200 yards and features 100 feet of elevation changes which offers spectacular views of the expansive fairways that are flanked by over 180 bunkers. The topographical features include high grasses and ornamentals that form the borders for holes that tumble with the terrain. This spectacular design encourages golfers to use their imagination as the use of the slopes and contours can help maneuver the ball around the massive high-lipped bunkers and closer to the hole. Southern Dunes is well known for its large, fast and undulating greens that will test even the most seasoned of golfers. The distinctive look, imaginative design and impeccable playing surfaces of this Steve Smyers masterpiece has kept Southern Dunes consistently ranked among the nation's best.

Whether you are planning an Orlando golf vacation or just a round of golf with some friends, Southern Dunes will be sure to excite and challenge even the most seasoned of golfers. Located only 15 miles from the Walt Disney World Resort, you don’t want to miss this great Orlando golf experience.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Southern Dunes, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £87.41

Refundable Security Deposit of Pounds 100 required for each reservation. All rates inclusive of Sales Taxes
Pool heating (electric) will be available for Pounds 75 per week.
BBQ is free for use, only we ask to refill the propane bottle when leaving the villa, so other guest have a full bottle.


Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals