Cosy, spacious 3 bedroom condo townhouse in a luxury gated community.
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Convenient West Palm Beach Condo
Conveniently located to airport, local market and eateries.
Comfortably furnished and clean condo for 4 of us women. 2 bedrooms w larger beds were great but much smaller 3rd bedroom w tiny closet and soft twin beds are designed for kids, instead of adults. So very family friendly.
Kitchen and bathrooms well-stocked. Washer/dryer very efficient & handy. Shower/bath water faucets a bit tricky - Hot/Cold indicators would have helped, esp one bathroom sink faucet had hot/cold backwards. Some bath towels a bit ragged and stained.
Air conditioning worked nicely. In the cooler evenings, we tried opening the windows in the upstairs bedrooms but incoming bugs and boulevard noise prevented fresh air efforts.
One designated parking space and guest parking was appreciated as we had two cars. We did not use the facility’s common workout room, pool, and tennis court amenities.
Suggest more detailed INSTRUCTIONS for TV usage and TV guide for local channels AND waste/recycling.
One last thing: we would have appreciated receiving the location ADDRESS at the time of first deposit instead of all details a few days before our stay. It was difficult to plan our week’s logistics without knowing exact address location.
All in all, we were pleased with this nicely kept condo.
Very convenient location, beautiful pool and hot tub, well equipped kitchen with nice furnishings
Visiting WPB for a family wedding, this condo was a great location from the airport and downtown WPB. Plenty of room for six adults. Well equipped kitchen for cooking. Loved the pool and hot tub. Being Senior Citizens, would have liked more instructions for the TV's and access to local channels. We had a great time in WPB and Palm Beach, even in August!!!
What a great vacation in a beautiful condo!!
We love this condo. We had a great vacation. My kids and I really enjoyed having our own rooms. The condo was very spacious. It had everything we needed. We enjoyed laying by the pool and taking a dip in the hot tub. It's in a great location. Close to highway and shops. Inga was very helpful with any information we needed. We can't wait to go back and stay here again.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our resort style condo and hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to West Palm Beach.
Its truly a pleasure to have families like yours stay with us.
The apartment was left in immaculate condition. Thank you and welcome back!
The condo was comfortable and clean. The pool area was wonderful. Condo was close to shopping areas.
We had 4 adults and two teenagers with us. With 3 bedrooms, we all had comfortable sleeping conditions. There were plenty of extra pillows and blankets. The condo was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was pretty well stocked with cooking utensils and skillets/pans, etc. The televisions were equipped with Netflix, etc so we enjoyed several movies at night.
The pool, hot tub, and workout center were very well maintained and we enjoyed using them nearly every day. The only drawback was that the condo was very close to a major street, so even with windows closed, we often heard traffic noise in one of the small bedrooms and the master bedroom and master bathroom.
Most public beaches were about 20 minutes away by car, but pretty easy to get to and adequate parking. Our favorite beaches were Lake Worth, Riviera Municipal Beach, and Ocean Reef Beach. We had a lovely dinner outside/beach view at Mulligans at Lake Worth.
Walmart and Publix are located close to the condo. My kids also really enjoyed the nearby outlet mall and City Place.
Thank you Maeve for your kind review. You are welcome back to stay with us any time.
Great guests,took care of our home like their own!
It was a real pleasure to communicate with you.
It was adequate, but nothing fancy
There were a few issues with the condo. We had ants in the master bathroom, and the dishwasher capsule door didn't work and we didn't notice it till we ran two loads. The queen bed in the bedroom next to the bathroom is in sad shape, and was very uncomfortable. Also, the door to the upstairs squeaks loudly, and loud enough to wake me up. Last complaint, the plug in the sink in the downstairs bathroom didn't work correctly.
On the plus side, this condo was convenient and filled our basic needs. The complex was safe and easy to get in and out of. The condo wasn't far from a shopping area with restaurants and a good grocery store. The pool area was lovely, but the darn weather didn't cooperate. Also, the hot tub was under construction. Really boo.
We kept looking for written instructions for the tv, and for check out, but there were none. We did get email instructions for check out, so that worked out.
A very tired and hardly a luxury property for vacation rental.
This owner should hire a competent manager to keep the basic requirements up to date for each new rental. Loose fixtures, inoperable plumbing items, dated wobbly fans, no instructions for dated TV operation, etc.. Hopefully we will not have a problem in the return of our security deposit. As the owners of 17 rental units in New York, I would suggest an immediate update of this property before it is offered again as a beautiful, luxury rental unit!!
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy during your stay.
Sorry you had troubles figuring out how to operate new smart TV. We will definitely provide instructions for our next tenants.
Our manager will check which fixture is loose and we will replace it. We had no prior knowledge of a problem until someone reported it after use.
So thanks for letting us know.
We have 24 h service technician that addresses issues upon tenants’ request if issues arise.
We are in touch 24/7 ourselves in case guests have any questions or concerns
Thanks for your recommendations.
There is no need to worry about damage deposit not being returned, even after your notice about loose fixture. If that ‘s what you are worried about.
Its our maintenance problem.